Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Rob Howard always does an amazing job...a true professional. My first time dealing with Tony Harris and he did such a great job finalizing the deal and making sure I was informed on the tech aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great buying experience!! No hassle, friendly. Out of state purchase made easy with free ride from the airport. Truck was fueled and ready to go upon arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We worked with Benny Rodriguez and he was honest, knowledgeable, and overall outstanding. We highly recommend this dealership and salesman. We would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Nice place to buy a car or a truck. Benjamin was very respectful and professional. He knew his product. Was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Very easy to work with. The truck was ready for us to drive when we got there. The price is what is posted on the website. We will use Dennis Dillon again should the need arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

We love Dennis Dillon!!In Caldwell... We have purchased 4 vehicles from them so far and we’re very happy with all of them!The costumer service is unbeatable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Great experience working with Leonard Williams on our vehicle purchase. Was not thrilled with our closing experience. There was a big push to purchase extended maintenance and added extras even after we said no thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I recently discussed with Billy Hennessey about purchasing a Ram 3500 dually. I found that Billy was the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever spoken with. I consider myself knowledgeable but his understanding of Ram was far greater than mine. Just a great conversation; I learned a great deal. I am now more impressed with the Ram HD line. If you need a salesman to work with, explain it all to you, look no further than Dennis Dillon. Don't forget to ask for Billy. Simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Did everything they said they would at the price they quoted in the time frame requested What else is there ? Would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

THIS IS THE SECOND AUTOMOBILE I HAVE PURCHASED AT THIS DEALERSHIP BECAUSE I VALUE THEIR PRICES AND HOW THEY TREAT ME AS A CUSTOMER AT ALL PHASES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Started with internet on their website from CA to ID. Gunner the sales rep responded on my inquiry on my truck pick. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Answered a couple dozen questions on equip., trade in value for my ‘05 Ram 3500, financing, how to understand and use their website. Honestly it was a little unnerving to travel 530 miles to ID based on the trade in value unseen but sent 25 pics and details on the positive and negative on my truck thinking when I got there I would experience the typical ”well it’s worth several thousands less than what we discussed Because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I have bought a quite a few vehicles in my life and purchasing my Ram truck from Dennis Dillon was the best experience I have ever had. They are totally straight shooters unlike most dealerships. They sell their vehicle for a great price and make it a painless process. All the way from the salesman through finance it was so easy. Next time I come down from Alaska to buy a truck I will gladly go back to Dennis Dillon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Drove 500 miles from Rock Springs Wy because local dealer not treating me fairly. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Gave me good value for my trade, priced my deal fairly and didn't pressure me to buy a lot of extras that I didn't want. Would highly recommend this dealership and if I ever buy again I will be driving to Boise to do another deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Billy, answered all my questions, I decided on A truck, 1 week later I flew to Boise, landed at 1 pm got to the dealership around 145 pm and by 4 pm I was on the road home, it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I would recommend Dennis Dillon dodge to anyone. They are very friendly and they work with you to meet your needs. We will be returning there for our next new vehicle!!! My team of guys were the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

We purchased a new JL Rubicon last year. We had an excellent experience with PJ. He was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us into anything. We told him what we were looking for and he made it happen. We enjoyed our experience so much I came back and are in the process of purchasing a new Ram 2500! PJ has been extremely helpful with this one as well! As long as he works here we will be using him for any future purchases! Thanks for the excellent customer service you provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Buying a new Ram truck from Dennis Dillon was a good experience and price thanks to Kenny & Jade , thanks for all your help ordering our new truck, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I was provided excellent service throughout the entire purchase. Shaunda was great! I told her what I wanted and she made it happen. The entire process from finance to delivery was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Dennis Dillion stuck to their word and did everything they said they would offer on line. Great Experience. I would do it again. Nick did a great job and followed through on everything we talked about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Excellent, no hassle purchase. Price as advertised aand lower than anywhere else. Shaunda was great to work with and helpful with fetting the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Great buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone! I ordered a truck and everything was as promised from beginning to end. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Billy and staff were all very professional, helpful, and courteous. I would highly recommend Dennis Dillon to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I plan to use Dennis Dillon in the future for my next vehicle! Billy Hennessey was very knowledgeable and fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

We purchased a used vehicle from Dennis Dillon in Caldwell. Overall it was a great experience. We worked with Anthony (Tony). He took good care of us. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Very good experience. Sales team and finance were very professional and easy to work with. Price and options a definite plus. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

It was one of the easiest truck buying experience i have had . Very professional all who were involved . Salesman Anthony was very helpful. Recommend dennis dillon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Super easy and friendly. No pressure sale. Everyone I had contact with was professional and easy to deal with. Dan Malone really goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Best price and most streamlined process I have been through at a dealer. Excellent service and attention to the customer. You feel like the center of attention where other places make you feel like your next in line. Exceptional people with a strong customer fucus. Many thanks the Casey for answering my many questions and to Dan for taking us through the truck handoff and delivering a fantastic truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

When I called to see if they had a certain truck I was looking for they said why don’t you just build the truck you would like. So after a quick build I had my new dream truck coming. Talked with the accessories dept and they outfitted it the exact way I wanted. I will deff in the future be coming back when it is time to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Great sales person, good no haggle pricing! Took longer to complete the paper work than we expected, but we were offered water and the sales person bought my wife a candy bar, and I got a free hat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

The entire shopping, Q&A, and ordering were all incredibly smooth. I was able to do all of it via the internet. Their price was by far the best. They are a volume dealer so the price is upfront with no haggling. Picking up the Jeep was equally smooth and pleasant. The finance guy David gave his sales pitch on several dealer packages such as chip protection, extended warranty, etc. and David was not pushy at all when I declined these dealer add-ons.. The entire finance process took about 30 minutes. The salesman Nick Cox was incredible. Nick goes all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

We've been working with management, and they are very helpful, great customer service, respectful and they really know how to work with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

The process went smooth after the salesperson got back with me. The communication was better than most dealerships. The price was up front and there was no hassles. The price made the trip worth it. Daniel the sales person was patient and the level of customer service was good.This is the dealership to buy a Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I wish all car dealership were like Dennis Dillon. I flew in from Portland. Oregon yesterday, to pick up my new Ram Power Wagon. Billy ( outstanding customer service)) picked us up at the airport, brought us to the dealership, did the inspection with us, explained all the features and how to use. The whole endeavor was seamless. From the beginning of the order process, everybody I dealt with, were knowledgeable and had great attitudes. I was kept informed From start to finish. I would highly recommend if anybody is looking for a new Ram truck to give Billy a call. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

If your in the market for a new vehicle Dennis Dillon is the place to go. Ask for Katie Rowe she is amazing from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

We had a scheduled maintenance service & an engine light on. They went above and beyond the normal. Two days later we were getting ready to connect to our 5th wheel when another engine light came on. Dominic rescued us before then rescued us again. Totally separate issues. He got us in and out the second time in a couple hours. Thank you Dennis Dillon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Kyle Evans made this truck purchase very quick and easy. I would recommend him for any future family or friends needing a ram truck or even Jeeps! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

The no-haggle pricing made shopping very easy. The sales staff were friendly and answered questions quickly and honestly. The real difficulty was me making my choices of what I wanted in a new vehicle. I have recommended this dealer to friends already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Everything was smooth and easy. This is the second vehicle purchased both experiences were great. Oleg was great and the deposit system was great made it easy to secure the truck before I was able to get in there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Dillon Dodge in Caldwell, id. was a pleasure to work with on ordering a new 3500. Sales person, Olig was very helpful and also patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Oleg was good, No pressure at all made the buying experience easy and smooth. Was Knowledgeable of the product and the process of the purchase. Thumbs up Oleg!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Anthony Harris and Nick Meeker were our salesmen. Benny Velasquez was our finance manager. We are in our 60's & bought severAL new vehicles. This is the best buying experience I have ever had. On a scale of 1to 10 I would give all 3 we dealt with a q0.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Knowledgeable staff about the products they sell and their features. Stayed very late into the night to get us taken care of. Answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Great dealership. Friendly and honest people. Great to work with. Made it a great experience working with our salesman and finance guy. I would recommend going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

The team was quick to find a salesman who walked me the entire time at the dealership. Each person we dealt with answered every question and was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I had a great experience custom ordering a Jeep for my husband! Highly recommend using this dealership! They were easy to work with and they had the lowest prices in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Our salesman was professional yet friendly and was very easy to work with from the beginning through the end of our truck purchase.. Dan was very responsive in answering questions and in returning phone calls especially since we were from out of the area. He even picked us up from our hotel and gave us a ride to the dealer! Thanks Dennis Dillon Dodge for making the whole process of buying a new truck as “painless” as possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Worked with Billy Hennessy from the initial e-mail to Billy picking us up at the air port. Billy was full of information and answered every question. The biggest win making this the best experience was there were no high pressure sales antics and last minute shenanigans. Buying a one-way ticket is unnerving being aware how other car dealers and salesmen operate. It's the only way to get a new truck. No Texas truck dealer could or would match Dennis Dillon's price. Thanks to Billy Hennessy for making it a painless experience. I would buy again with Billy at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Flown in from Las Vegas, was picked up at airport from our salesman Nick Cox. very nice, had our paper work ready, showed my husband and I our new Jeep, paired our phones and helped put in our route back home into the GPS. We are happy with the dealer and friendly team members! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I have never had a more comfortable and personable experience when looking for a vehicle. Billy really made sure i was taken care of and happy with my purchase. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to go see Billy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

They had the best price I could find on a new Ram 1500 4x4 Big Horn. So good that I was willing to fly from San Diego to Boise to purchase the truck. The sale was handled by PJ Burda and I would recommend him highly. He was quick to reply to emails and texts with accurate information. Thanks to PJ. Dealing with the finance manager was as usual, an aggravating experience because they all try to sell you expensive extras that you don't need and should never purchase from a dealer. They are really salesmen first and finance officers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I bought a used car from Dennis Dillon. I had such a fantastic experience with them. They were all incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. I will definitely come back and recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

These guys are awesome...they're actually real people helping real people that want to see you succeed in life and understand if your credit isn't th best or you don't have a lot down ..exceed my expectation by far ..hit em up and be amazaded I dare ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

The whole team was very upfront, professional and actually really nice. No one likes a sales team that hounds you or has no idea what they are selling. This team was absolutely exceptional I will return for another purchase. What I liked was the upfront price no haggling and Anthony my sales guy made sure the truck was clean and even cleaned it up better when the detailers brought it up not perfect. He knows what he's selling, no bs. I drove 589 miles from Washington for this truck and will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Luis hizo buen trabajo me dio gusto que había alguien ke hablaba español si nesecitan ayuda pregunte por Luis! Megor experencia que a tenido en un dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Awesome price and strategy that eliminates haggling. Not my favorite part of buying a car. Great value! Audrey was great and very attentive. Challenge was being handed off too many times in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Very good service got us in on their busy schedule and was just going to change oil in our jeep and instead bought a 2017 power ram thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

My experience at Dennis Dillon was everything They said it would be, simple, quick and honest. Our salesman Kyle was knowledgeable and actually a lot of fun to hang out with while the process got done. I researched Ram trucks in my area for the better part of a year and nobody could come close In price. Dennis Dillon saved us a lot of money. Also when I got there is almost passed out when I walked into the ocean of Ram pickups, about 600. This is the first time I've wanted to leave a review because finally I'd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

I would recomend Dennis Dillon and I would buy from them again. They have great prices and Daniel was great to work with. Overall good experience at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

We ordered our Jeep online and had a great experience and price, not including the finance "manager" - Jason Isaacs. He slipped in a useless theft "insurance" for $299.50 that would pay a whole $3000 if the vehicle is stolen! Wow! The biggest ripoff was the lifetime $100 deductible warranty - bumper to bumper. He said the retail price was $4499 but he would knock off $500 for us. We had 60 days to cancel and get our money back. That is exactly what we did when after calling another dealership we were told the msrp for that was only $3695! We paid $304 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Made the deal with Audrey from Alaska. Great communication. Easy transaction. Best price I could find in Idaho. Alaska dealerships couldn't come close. Will be back for my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Had a no hassle buying experience at Dennis Dillion Dodge.All employees and departments we dealt with were outstanding.We would use them again on another purchase. Anthony Harris was our salesman and he did an excellent job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

They listened to concerns about problem with the car, looked into it right away and the problem was repaired. Only issue we had was sombody really scuffed up the drivers side door threshhold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Bought my new 2500 RAM from Dennis Dillon! From initial contact to driving away, Kyle Evans was great to work with and made the process enjoyable. Hands down, the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Very quick and no hassle price is the only way to go. Great experience and would recommend to others looking to purchase new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

My experience at Dennis Dillion was good. From order to delivery. Only thing I would change is be able to do the paperwork without traveling to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Dennis Dillion has the best deals across the USA when looking for our new 2018 Jeep Unlimed sport. Since they did not have what we wanted Oleg Sklyaruk helped us with a new factory order. Took 5 weeks to build. Great deal for our Truck trade in and price over all. Everything went smooth day of delivery at the dealer. We drove in from Gilroy ca to pick it up. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Our experience has been great from start to finish. We were not sure about buying out of state so far e erything is working just fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful! Had a great experience for a first time buyer. I will definitely recommend to people I know. Happy with the vechicle I got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

They were very friendly and knowledgeable of the truck I purchased. They answered all of my questions about the truck and went over all the features so I would understand how the systems operated. I would recommend doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

My experience was awesome with my salesman PJ and Internet sales Cory was excellent and the ride from airport was a added bonus . The dealership itself was clean and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

No games. The price on the website is the price I got. Initially test drove a car there and ended up buying 3 weeks later. No annoying phone calls in between. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

They took the time to help me find what I really wanted. I test drove multiple vehicles and ended up keeping the crew on duty late to seal the deal. They stuck it out and helped me find my dream Jeep. Couldn't be happier with the follow-up service afterwards as well. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

This dealership beat everyone else by $3000. No haggling, just straight to the point pricing. Salesman was no pressure and very nice. Everything about this experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Katie, Chad, Jason and the entire staff were so very proffesional. This is a top notch establishment. I wouldn't buy anywhere else ever again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I wasn't sure that I could justify the cost of a new Jeep but then I ran across Dennis Dillon's website. My first thought, "This looks to good to be true". It was true. They offer the same discount on ordered vehicles and I was very particular on what I wanted. Working with the staff by phone, text and e-mail was very convenient and pleasant. I would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Purchased my first vehicle at Dennis Dillon Travis and Kyle were great and very professional i would recommend all my friends to come see these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

I purchased a new RAM that I had built with the exact options I wanted. The staff at Dennis Dillon was helpful and knowledgeable. I really like the no haggle, no pressure buying experience. All my friends and co-workers are impressed with the savings and service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Sales representative Katie K was pleasant, knowledgeable, and made the process of buying and delivery run very smooth. Katie met me at the airport and then explained and showed me the features in regards to my Ram Laramie pickup. I was very pleased and drove home 500 miles in the most comfortable Ram ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Travis is a great salesperson. He listens to what you want/need and works hard to help you get what you want. Worked with me on getting the vehicle I wanted after helping deal with some of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Denise Dillon employee's knew everything about about operating special features of my new Ram 2500 4x4 Mega Cab truck. Two cups of coffee and I was on the road back to Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I always love he treatment I receive from Dennis Dillon Dodge Ram. I have never had an issue when purchasing from them. RC is amazing to work with as it is always a easy and pain free process. I strongly recommend these guys out there in Caldwell! Thanks again RC and the gang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

This dealership makes purchasing a vehicle an easy, hassle-free experience. They are fair and professional. The service department is also very knowledgeable and quick to get any work done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I went to Dennis Dillon to find my dream jeep! And boy howdy! They found me the most amazing jeep wrangler I've ever seen. I will definitely return for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

The Day started with a 1 hour plane flight from Portland, OR to Caldwell, ID. Today we bought 2 new trucks And it was the Best experience we have ever had. Roland is great to deal with and NO pressure. He goes over everything from finance and all details of the automobile. If your ready for a new or used vehicle go see Roland you will have an amazing experience with him. Call Roland Rivera (208)880-3133

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Our experience was relaxing and fun, not like having to deal with an irritating sales guy personality. Very knowledgeable, rather than a feeling of "just blowing smoke", which was very refreshing. Totally worth the long drive. Friend from Philomath Oregon even went and bought too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I appreciate it your customer service, anyone can go and look for a car and just buy it, but when there is someone helping you the best they can and motivating you it feels awesome!!! Keep doing what you're doing cause you're doing great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I was in town to visit some family members over Easter and decided it be better to buy a car and drive back home to Texas in a new ride. Luis Gonzalez was awsome. He was helpful thru the whole proses and helped me find not only what I wanted but something I could afford. Definitely don't have any buyers remorse, I love my new baby thanks a lot 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I liked the way I was treated. I will definitely go back. And recommend people to go buy a car there and ask for Luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I purchased weather tech floor mats from Katie over the phone, she was great to deal with and my mats were shipped and delivered way fast than expected!

Read at DealerRater

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Best service Dept. I have ever encountered! Tyler is always very helpful and knowledgeable- Service is the best ! Great referrals to sales associates as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Loved working with Tamara and her team. She was so patient and super professional. I was amazed as to how fast they were able to find our company a car and within our budget. Such a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Jeremy Hubble was absolutely amazing in asking all the right questions and leading me to a perfect car match for my lifestyle. This is 2nd time we have bought from Jeremy at Dennis Dillon Kia and he makes to easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Since I first came to Dennis Dillon and met Jeremy Hubble he has been very kind, non-pushy, very patient and really tried hard to find the right car for me. I would recommend him and this dealer in a minute. It's salesmen like Jeremy that go the extra mile and really care about their customers. After having a horrible car experience in the past, I felt very blessed to have such great customer service with Jeremy, both at the Fairview dealership and at the fairgrounds last summer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Very Happy with the Service @ Dennis Dillon KIA! Took less than an hour for Entire Service! My First experience at this Location! So Far So Good! Thanks Harry Rood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the past year. Thus far, we haven’t had any problems, and our sales person, Bobby Horton was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Our first oil change in our new KIA Optima was a very positive experience. Bobby was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We ended up getting the windshield chip filed also, and the entire experience was about 45 minutes, exactly as he promised. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Kia and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Though i did not end up buying a car from this dealership, I had a great experience. Todd Meyers was incredible. Super personable and answered every question I had. It’s hard to come across honest & transparent people when car searching. I felt at ease and confident. I will be coming back to see Todd for my next car purchase. All thanks to Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

I had the most awesome experience. Bobby was great! I will refer you to all my friends! Dennis Dillon you ROCK Thank You Dawn P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Drove up from Utah to buy a car I saw online .Robin made it so easy and I was back on the road in my new car within no time . I’ve bought lots of cars but I’m not sure any of them went as smooth as this did. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon GMC and especially Robin !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I worked with Robin at Dennis Dillon GMC on a Chevrolet that they had on the used car lot. She was very good with me and got me the information I needed. It was a nice experience there and would definitely go back again. I also will recommend these fine people to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I just got a used 2015 GMC from this dealer i was working with Robin, things went a bit slower than what I am use to with a car deal but I in the end she work hard to get me what i was wanting I would work with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

My Fiance and I are from Boise so we headed to Dennis Dillon to just test drive a car, and then drive out to Team Mazda to actually buy it. After talking to the dealership at Dennis Dillon, and the staff ( our salesman was Rick), we felt really comfortable due to them not being pushy and being very honest. We spotted a 2015 Mazda3 with a “Best Price offer” that seemed incredible, so we set our sights on that. We still wanted a second opinion from Team Mazda, so we drove out there looking for similar cars that we had test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2014

All I can say is Josh is wonderful. He is such a professional. I had an issue after the sale of my car was complete and he was prompt and thorough in getting my questions answered and resolving the situation to my satisfaction. Seriously, if you need to buy a car, you can trust Josh. Such honesty is a rare thing indeed in the world of car salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

We purchased a Mazda 2 from this dealer and negotiated the deal via email, telephone and fedEx'd contracts-- then flew in and picked up the car and drove back to Oakland, California. They made every step as easy as it could be-- and their price was the lowest in the country (per AutoTrader search)!! Their new Mazda was the same price as a Hertz rental sales two year old Mazda in Oakland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2013

Thank you so much John you gave us a deal we couldn't refuse!! We have been looking for a Chevy Silverado and it was the first truck we looked at! You gave us a car fax with history/owner of the vehicle without me asking. You were honest with us showing your dealership had nothing to hide on the deal for the truck. This truck so far is the best vehicle we have!!! Thanks so much John for a wonderful deal. Merry Xmas with ur family! From the Barraza family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2011

I have had great relationship with their service department. They truly listen and try to help solve the problems with my car. they also helped me repair my 04 sebring at a very trying time in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2011

We had the great opportunity to meet TIM WURTZ at Dennis Dillon car dealership. We bought a 2007 Honda Odyssey and it is exactly what we had been looking for. We had gone to other dealerships and we were so impressed with Tim. He was such a pleasure to talk with and did everything he could to make our car buying experience the best! He was very patient with us, and at no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable when talking with Tim. He knew we had a certain budget we needed to stay in and he knew what car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2010

Bob made the experience very simple and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We had looked on Auto Trader and knew which car we were interested in. Bob took us to the car and showed us the car fax. He was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2010

This was my first vehicle purchase and after a horrible experience at Lithia Ford I was pleased to meet Jakob Jones. I was honest with him and he was honest with me. He respected my wishes, he knew when to be pushy and when enough was enough. I appreciated his kindness, patience, and he answered all my questions. I highly recommend him for any future purchases with Dennis Dillon. When he showed me the Nissan Altima I fell in love and am so happy with my purchase. Thanks Jakob! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2010

I was in the market for a new Nissan Murano and went to Dennis Dillon Nissan because a friend told me that they had the best price in town. I had a great experience from start to finish. I was greeted promptly and was treated professionally. My salesmen, Scott, knew the Nissan product very well and showed me the PERFECT Nissan Murano I was looking for. The negotiation process was very easy as they had a great price. I feel I got a very fair value for my trade and great financing also. One of the managers, Bruce, came down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2010

Salesperson(Arron) followed up and kept in contact with me during the process,he is friendly easy to talk to good customer svc skills. I am pleased with the deal, and how fast it went once I decided. No games played with numbers straight forward and honest that was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2009

This is the 6th vehicle that I have bought over the years from Dennis Dillon. I have many options to go and buy a car and I choose Dennis Dillon because the are the best to deal with. I will be back in a couple of years for a 7th vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Dorothy she will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2009

My wife and I have always been told no we cant get this cause of our credit. They gave us a chance and now my family has the best vechicle we have ever owned. thank you bob and the whole sales team at Dennis Dillon. i would highly recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2009

Thank you for making my car buying experience a refreshingly good one. Everyone that participated in the transaction was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dennis Dillon and Mike Shields to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Traveling from east coast we stopped here to have oil changed and tires rotated. The service person was excellent, extremely professional and helpful. Thank you for such excellent service! We will certainly stop here again during any future travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I would like to thank michael pullen for such outstanding service ,fred, they went out of their way to make sure that we got our truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We had been researching 2021 automobiles and loved the safety features in the new Rogue. Our research started in late August. We honed in on the new Rogue because of the advanced technology. Justin Byers, Internet Manager for Dennis Dillon, became aware of our search and worked with us to obtain the specific Rogue we wanted. (Platinum in Champagne Silver with black). We loved our 2014 Rogue and thought it had excellent safety features. This new Rogue is an amazing vehicle! Justin has been a joy to work with and we feel more than comfortable to call on him for any questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend family and friends. Stop in and see Lorenzo for all your Nissan needs. Thanks again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Stacey was very kind and patient with my family and I. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't looking for, he even stayed late and talked with us the whole time while we were waiting for paperwork to be ready. I'm extremely happy with my first car and would recommend this dealership and Stacey to anyone looking for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Great experience! Helpful and honest salesperson and manager. Would highly recommend Lorenzo & Tim. Car that we purchased was extremely clean and priced at a very good value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Sean Rosado was very helpful. He made my dream car happen today. We will be back for a truck! Thank you Sean! You Rocked it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Jeremiah was the best test drive I have ever had. Really knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying process very positive and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I went in to Nissan and had everything that I asked to be done was done. They did not try to push more fixes on what I asked them to do. They of course pointed out the things that were needing attention in the near future, that's always a good thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Our salesman Stefan was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and others we inquired about. He was patient and fun to work with while we made up our minds. I would give him five stars and definitely recommend him for your next purchase. We found everyone so helpful and a very smooth purchase process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We got an amazing Titan Crew Cab truck. We could not believe how incredible the truck was both in comfort and price. We had no idea that you could get a luxury vehicle in the form of a truck which we needed very much. Our sales person Melissa or Mel for short was so helpful but not pushy. We were shocked at the quality of the inventory and price compared to the other supposedly competitive dealers. They also got us an interest rate 2 points lower than we could get through our bank and we were so pleased to get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I had an excellent experience leasing a new Nissan at Dennis Dillon Nissan. Our salesperson, Sarah, was professional, had great product knowledge and offered excellent service. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Came in to Dennis Dillon and purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. Absolute best price in town and it also included a complimentary lifetime warranty on the power train. I will recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Consistently great Service. Very polite and efficient. They point out things that truly need attention and are ready to take care of them on the spot. They were helpful with a recall and warranty item. I am very comfortable staying with this dealership’s service department. Thank you Harry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

From our First phone contact with Sam our confidence in Dennis Dillon Nissan was cemented. Never before have we ever had the pleasure to visit with such a knowledgable professional, Sam is a true caring individual, and that is saying a lot! Sam is our delightful first in his first possessing and then expressing all his traits of a highly dedicated, deeply educated individual! We also engaged Sam's staff. They spoke highly and respectfully of him as their supervisor. They are also professionally though and knowledgeable. A expensive visit, soothed only through the calming service of your most extraordinary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I've been taking my Nissan for an oil change and they always do a great job. Never try selling me extra stuff. Can't wait to take my GMC there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I was quickly assited by a young lady that took me to exactly what was looking for. We took a test drive and I decided to try and by the vehicle. She kindly foiled out all paper work and we agreed on a deal only took a little under an hour great service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Good experience from beginning to end. Sales associates were knowledgeable, friendly and dealt with me in an upfront manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good and fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Had my Murano serviced a few years ago. I decided then my next purchase would be thru Dennis Dillon Nissan. I’m delighted with the vehicle they picked for me. Best customer service ever! Brandon Otano-Groves was diligent and delightful to teach us all the options. Tim Byers picked a perfect car for us. Heath in the service department is great and getting my Murano in shape for my Grandaughters Birthday. Parts department manager is so great to work with. Dave Dillon Nissan is the best! Thanks for the great new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

JC and his whole team had excellent customer service. Would recommend anyone searching for a car to go give them a visit before you try any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great customer service! Thank you for helping me get into exactly what I was looking for. JC was awesome and answered all my questions and extremely friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Jeremiah was fantastic and helped us get the perfect vehicle! Will be telling everyone Thank you! We couldn't be happier with our experience here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Brandon was very personable and made the experience easy although we spent the whole day in the dealership, but no fault of his! He worked with us and answered most of our questions. He was a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Sarah is a very personable sales lady. She and I had some nice chats. She is quite knowledgeable with the vehicles on the lot. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan and Sarah as a sales lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Tamara was great! She didn't everything possible to help us get a second car and also assured that we weren't going to be strapped from monthly payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I can't remember ever having such fantastic service, buying a car. Tamara was my sales person and one of the most genuine people I have met on a dealers lot. Helpful, not pushy but knowledgeable and if she didn't have an answer, she took the time to find the answer. Recommend the entire team highly. Won't go anywhere else for our family vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Tamara was really helpful in my Nissan Rogue Buying experience. I would definitely recommend my friends to her if they are buying cars. Tim was also really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Sarah is a really friendly an awesome people person! She presents herself very professionally. I loved that she was really upfront about everything, and she only showed us cars within our price range. Her and her team worked really hard to get us to the payment that we were happy with! I will recommend her to everyone that I know that is in the market for buying a car. I had a really great experience at Dennis Dillon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

We came to Dennis Dillion to purchase a retirement car, we had the pleasure to deal with Jason Quick as our salesman, Jason is professional, knowledgeable and understands very quickly his clients needs, he listened and produced a car that met our needs. The staff and sales floor team work together in a pleasant way. We will recommend Jason Quick and Dennis Dillion Nissan for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Just bought a new rogue; very friendly staff and our salesperson Tamara was helpful. I would recommend Dennis Dillion and Tamara to others. We are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

We visited Dennis Dillon Nissan on Fairview today. We were met by Tamara who showed us the car we were interested in. She was friendly, courteous and answered all our questions. We didn't purchase that car but she showed us a different one that we did purchase. We enjoyed working with her and she did everything she could to make it a pleasant experience. We then worked with Jay in finance. He was also very knowledgeable, professional, and answered all our concerns. We would definately recommend this dealership as well as Tamara and Jay. Thank you for making our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Highly recommend dd Nissan Fairview Boise. Tamara was great, knew her car, very nice, would come to her again! Good to do business with. All good !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

After doing a lot of shopping around, we discovered Dennis Dillon to have the best prices, not to mention the best people. This was also after shopping around in a few different states!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I came here to lease my first brand new vehicle and the experience was quick and painless. Love my new car! Definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Car buying is not on my list of top 10 fun things to do but this was a pleasant experience this time around. The sales force was pleasant and helpful and worked with me to close the deal. They were patient and answered all of my questions, doing so in a friendly welcoming manner that made me feel appreciated as a customer. I'd recommend the Dennis Dillon dealership and Tamara and Fred who both went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Buying or leasing a car at Dennis Dillon Nissan, has always been a great experience for my family, Parker and Jacob Jones are wonderful people to deal with. We will continue to business here, when we need a vehicle. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

My Wife and I have gotten 3 vehicles through Dennis Dillon. The associate, Parker, is awesome, and I highly recommend getting him! I plan on doing business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

I am so happy with my new Nissan Rogue. It was an exciting experience. Thank you Tom for all of your help. I totally recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

Went out looking at used cars for my son. Though was unsure what I really wanted to do. We checked out a few places but we got to Dennis Dillion Nissan and upon arrival had great service with greeting us as we stepped out of the car. All the right questions got asked getting me to an end result why buy use why not lease and go from there. Thus far I am in love with my Rogue. I'd at the only thing that was upsetting over all is that leaving the dealership heading to work with no gas ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

Dennis Dillon Nissian was amazing. Went in to look and we liked what we saw, so we bought! Jeff was an amazing salesmen and Mike was very helpful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

Enjoyed every minute of purchasing the vehicle .. Love working with this guy, very knowledgeable, friendly and have the patience.. Thank you George!! You are awesome .!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2015

Everyone is very pleasant to work with and they listen to what you are looking for and needing. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2015

The service was great and the salesman Mitch Gushwa was very knowledgeable and seemed to love the cars he sold. He knew prices and he knew the car very well. He could tell me the pros of this car and helped me with the questions I had. My husband bought a car from him in the past and I appreciate his experience and his friendly nature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2013

After visiting a few other dealerships in the area we decided to visit Dennis Dillon after hearing about the service there. It was fantastic. Jakob greated us and made us feel comfortable. We were undecided as exactly what we were looking for. After showing a few different models he recommended the Juke. We love it. He made the whole process easy and fun. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2013

I had given Bob the ratings that I did because he was fantastic! This was my first time ever getting a car and he really helped my mom and I understand the car that we had purchased and had explained everything to us inside and out and overall was a really great person! We just want to thank you so much Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2012

Ron was great to work with low pressure - just a good guy to deal with, felt like he was being honest and straight forward with me throughout the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2011

Chris was great to deal with. He was friendly and willing to help with all of what I needed. I was surprised at the professionalism with being in auto industry. Most salesmen are not like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I felt that it was hard to allow me to buy from Texas, and not get Detailed Training when picking up RV in 3 months. It felt like people could only follow standardized process, and not able to adapt to our personal need to only Pay and Store RV, and complete other steps (Warranty, Training) at later agreed date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great experience! Great tech and through walk thru! Very knowledgeable, friendly, environment. I will go back for power sports, Rzr, all of our camping needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Keith hooked us up with a great RV. Service tech set us up for success with a spectacular walkthrough and quick/solid work to ensure we're towing safely. The whole team exceeded expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Yoder was Great! 10 Stars for his great customer service all his hard work! We really appreciate Jordan in parts also. We can’t wait to get out and ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service from Steven in sales. Plus Bret in Service and Jerry in the accounting department. A great company to buy from!!! Mark H Oregon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very clean nice dealership but they were out of paper towels in bathroom and had no coffee cups Stephan more than made up for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Dennis Dillon RV has gone above and beyond for us! They accommodated our every need, we were unexpectedly surprised with the extra care and attention to details, and their support in our unique situation was exceptional. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Justin Sedig at DDRV far exceeded my expectations. He was able to work with me and the mfg of our trailer frame to get warranty work taken care of very quickly. I did not expect to to get that level of support from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

We were looking at travel trailers with Keith at Dennis Dillon and had no idea what we wanted, as it’s our first RV. Keith showed us all of the ins and outs so my wife and I could actually figure out what we wanted in an RV. Keith was more helpful and knowledgeable than any of the other five sales stores we visited in the Boise/Meridian area. If you are new to RV’s look for Keith at Dennis Dillon and you won’t be let down!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Rob was professional and easy to work with and informative of the pontoon features. I would recommend Rob to others who are looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Our experience was fantasic. Knowledgeable and low pressure sales, quick finance and simple pickup. Asa made our purchase experience excellent, he understood our needs and walked us step by step through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Steven Swenwold, our salesman was fantastic knowledgeable and really cares about his customers. We have shopped a lot for a new Motorhome had the confidence to purchase from Steven and Dennis Dillon RV. His team was great as well: Tom in Sales, Jason Isaacs, Jeremy and the walk through tech Brett. We love our 2020 Dynamax 34 KD. Thank you all for your kindness, knowledge and customer service. April and Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Rob Anderson was an incredibly professional sales person. He was honest, patient, and attentive to our questions and needs. He even came in on his day off to deliver our new motorhome. After the sale, he’s still taking care of us. Thanks Rob!! We also appreciated our walk-thru tech, Scott. He was knowledge and responsive to all questions/concerns we had with the coach. The process was fairly seamless and overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Rob was amazing to work with he was very knowledgeable and he did an excellent job explaining the features. His honest and simple approach to sales far exceeded our expectations. Our overall rating is 5 stars because everyone we came in contact with did an excellent job. The new building is very nice. Thank you for the great price and wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

We had a great experience with our salesperson Asa Coleman. Dillon has an incredible new site and huge inventory He was able to cut through and determine our needs and wants. He took us to the Winnebago that we loved very quickly. He has a lot of experience and he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Keith was our salesman was awesome at helping us, answered all of our questions. Jason in finance is a great guy to work with. we are very pleased with the help we received from everyone and the new facility is awesome be sure to check it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

The new building was very big and nice. The free lunch was one of the best lunch we had eaten for free. Keith our salesman was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Sam was awesome to work with. He very thorough and professional with handling all our needs. We’ll be definitely be back due to the great service we received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

DDRV IS AWESOME! Just took delivery of our new DRV Mobile Suites 41RKSB4 after a build wait. Jim Reasoner was awesome in sales!!! Jason Issacs was great in finance. And the rest of the team at Dennis Dillon RV Rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

the sales department was great very easy stress free and fun! We are really happy with our purchase. Sales finance and service all did a great job helping us without pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

We purchased a new Class A from Dennis Dillon as they had what we wanted at the best price we could find in this part of the country. Because we were from out of town we made the deal over the phone with a small down to hold the RV. We flew in to Boise and were picked up at the airport by Steven our salesperson. That was a great way to start this process. Once we arrived at the dealership we were walked through our new RV pretty thoroughly. Because we were not new to these types of vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

I’ve worked with Mike, the Accessories Manager, a number of times and he is always professional, prompt, provides options and advice. I have full trust in Dennis Dillon RV because of employees like Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Great staff! Everyone seems very knowledgeable about the products. Very friendly team of people, from sales to accessories to finance to service department. Everyone answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Although all the staff we came into contact were great, I have to highlight one. Keith, Sales Consultant for Dennis Dillion RV (DDRV), was awesome. He was very professional, patient with my wife and I plus our children. Keith was knowledgeable and empathetic to our needs. He was not pushy as some sales consultants can be. Keith showed us various models in the course of 2 days that would accommodate our big family. Keith worked extremely hard to bring us a great price. Many veterans work for DDRV to include Keith. I would recommend Dennis Dillon RV to anyone to include ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

We have a 2019 Georgetown motorhome and there was a recall on the shade above the windshield. I made an appointment with Kevin in the service department. We brought it in and dicussed another issue for them to check put whole they had it. The service was completed sooner than expected and the other issue was resolved. Kevin was very attentive and helpful. We have recommended DDRV's service dept to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Robert Anderson in sales was outstanding. Service and set crew were great also. Good experience with whole process. Set up took a bit longer than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Wow, 5 Diamond Performance on Service and Repair! I brought my 2017 Winnebago Fuse 23T in for "warranty repairs" on two separate occasions. My service adviser was Emilio who was Outstanding in handling my concerns and warranty issues. Emilio was the finest service professional I have EVER worked with: thorough, caring, intelligent and professional in every respect. On both occasion, the warranty work the work was done "quickly", correctly and to my complete satisfaction. Highly skilled professionals who do repair work right the first time. In closing, Dillon RV is Truly and outstanding dealership. THANK YOU... My words ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

On my second trip into the Dennis Dillon Service Department in Boise I was lucky enough to get Dan Scobee helping me. Dan diagnosed the issue with my camp trailer and had it fixed that day. Another issue popped up the next week and Dan was able to get us on the road that same day. Dan was very busy but took the time to help us despite him being pulled in 20 different directions. As with everything in life, much depends on WHO you get helping you. Dan is the best and I won't go to anyone else in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

My wife and I are in our later years and have been served by literally hunderds of sales people. None have exceeded the kindness, patience, courtisey, and totally non-pressure of Dan Rasmussen. He quickly knew what our needs were and worked hard to satisfy our needs. Never have we encountered one so knowledgeable of his products. We definitely would seek his help in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

All my RV needs at DDRV are met promptly and cost competitive every time I take my RV into the shop. Can't beat the prices and the lower amount of time to install upgrades saving even more money. If you have RV needs check out DDRV before any other RV dealership in the Boise area, you won't be disappointed. 5 STAR service and parts sales every time. A Returning all the time customer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

We had an idea of what we wanted prior to going to the dealership. Joe was the sales person we spoke with. He directed us to exactly what we were looking for. Victor was educational in the service as far as battery recommendations, plumbing needs the difference in sway bar options. Doug in the finance area was extremely knowledgeable. He followed through on options. Very upfront with everything. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

The staff were friendly and informative. They did not use any pressure tactics to make a purchase. They were willing to negotiate the price of our unit. They were accommodating in allowing us to bring our dog to make sure he could fit comfortably in the unit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

This dealership had the quality RV trailer brand I was looking for (Outdoor Recreation). Salesman Rob Anderson was honest and courteous. Bryce in the service shop did a good job of explaining the workings of our new RV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

From my initial contact with Keith Gentle until I drove away with my camper everyone I dealt with was courteous and helpful to insure that I was happy with my experience at Dillon RV. Mission Accomplished! (As our awesome president recently tweeted).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

I like Dennis Dillon RV and the service department is great! All the people are friendly and helpful every time we go there. I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

We had a quick, very cooperative, and smooth experience at Dennis Dillon. Thank you Dennis and Ed for your expert help!! It was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Was a good experience. One problem, told me I would get big propane tanks then had small ones when I picked it up. It had tall tanks when we looked at it and salesman said that is what we would get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 20