Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

Had a wonderful experience with Dennis Dillion GMC. Our salesman Matt D was awesome from the first second I started dealing with him. Everyone at the dealership was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommended them

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 27, 2018
 

I bought a 2017 Alfa Romeo. I dealt with Tonye and was exceptionally pleased with the level of professionalism, friendliness, and overall experience in purchasing my car. I came all the way from Ogden, Utah to make a purchase and when I arrived, my car was detailed and filled with gas. They checked it all over with me, I signed some papers, and drove home. It was a perfect experience. Even better, I got a great price. Everyone I met was pleasant, positive, and delivered a great experience. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon should you be in the market for a new car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Great staff very friendly and knowledgable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Dennis Dillon Fiat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

We stopped by on a whim while on our way to another dealership. Dave was right there to greet us and was so patient and helpful. A few hours later I drove off with the right car for me. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of these folks and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Bought a new car here and have always had it serviced here. Excellent dealership. Could not be happier. 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Matt has been one of the best sales man I have worked with. He made my experience great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Matt Knapp was amazing! I felt like he and his finance team worked hard to get me the car I really wanted and the payment I could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Got a new 2018 JL Rubicon from Nick C. and the team down at Dennis Dillon. Purchased from Washington, pretty short drive. Nick gave me a great walk-through of the jeep and features and thanks Tony for hooking me up with my Lift and toys. Don't remember my finance guy, big buff guy but was very nice and not pushy. Everything stayed the same that I worked out with Nick ahead of time, so no games like I was partly expecting. Will purchase here again in a few years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Recently custom ordered and purchased a 2019 RAM 1500 Limited from Dennis Dillon Dodge and specifically Nick Cox.The ordering process was incredibly simple to some other systems I have ran through in the past. I also appreciated the no bulls*** approach. Nick was nice and detailed with all of his information and it made it very easy for me to understand. I knew what my price would be going into it and through research I was beating my local so-cal prices by 3-5k. I wanted to pay cash but took advantage of their Chrysler finance discount to save some money, just makes sense. All in all I appreciated the constant communication from Nick about the status of my vehicle in production / transit and Cody as well for some accessories I wanted done. Thanks Guys. Ill add some photos of my beast here soon!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

Thank you for providing a used truck and great customer service that consistently exceeded my expectations. I look forward to doing business with Jade and Kenny Black in the future.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

Billy, answered all my questions, I decided on A truck, 1 week later I flew to Boise, landed at 1 pm got to the dealership around 145 pm and by 4 pm I was on the road home, it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

This was the easiest, none hassle car buying experience. Jade Black was friendly, funny and extremely helpfully.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

3rd truck we buy, Billy Hennessey is the best truck salesman I have personally dealt with in my history of buying plenty company trucks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Benjamin offered great service in helping us get the right vehicle for our growing family. He was friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. This location worked well as a team and answered all our questions on service, warranty and financing. We will definitely put them at the top of our list when looking for our next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

Had a wonderful experience with Dennis Dillion GMC. Our salesman Matt D was awesome from the first second I started dealing with him. Everyone at the dealership was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommended them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Great staff very friendly and knowledgable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Dennis Dillon Fiat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

We stopped by on a whim while on our way to another dealership. Dave was right there to greet us and was so patient and helpful. A few hours later I drove off with the right car for me. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of these folks and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Bought a new car here and have always had it serviced here. Excellent dealership. Could not be happier. 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Matt has been one of the best sales man I have worked with. He made my experience great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Matt Knapp was amazing! I felt like he and his finance team worked hard to get me the car I really wanted and the payment I could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my new Kia Sportage at Dennis Dillon! Kurtis was extremely knowledgeable and helped to explain the differences in each car I test drove. I didn’t feel pressure to purchase, but I did feel like he cared and wanted me to find the best car to meet my needs. The environment is relaxed and everyone is willing to help out. I felt like I was treated fairly. From start to finish I am extremely happy with my experience and my new car. Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Mitch Sessions is awesome. Always friendly, explains everything in detail. It's always a smooth transaction when I go there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Just got a Kia Soul with Jake’s help! So happy with my car and buying through Kendall Kia. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I have no clue why anyone could say anything bad about these guys. They genuinely try hard and are not pushy at all. More than I can say for a lot of these dealerships in the treasure valley. IMO Avoid the Nampa dealerships off Garrity Blvd. Just go to Dennis Dillon, these guys are honest and not out to shiest you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Another wonderful experience. Been to many dealerships across the country while traveling and this is by far the best Service and Parts department I've dealt with. Glad there in my hometown.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Love Dennis Dillion......love my new car....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

They were awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018
 

We purchased a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe on Saturday, December 15 from Bill. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care. The best part of it was that he wasn't pushy at all. The vehicle didn't come with floor mats or a free gas tank fill-up, but he made sure we got both of those. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Great staff and very accomodating... Thankyou to Thomas T. and Mike R for taking care of a fellow disabled veterans..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Service department seems to be a very well-run machine. Asst. Mgr. Harry was very polite, professional, knowledgeable, and eager to show the department doing their best job. Very quick and my car came back clean, vacuumed, and running strong. Grateful for their business!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Stopped by in November to purchase a vehicle. Worked with Tim Queen in Sales. The hours I was available to be on-site were limited and Tim worked hard to get me in and out of there in a time frame compatible with my schedule. It was much appreciated and I'll be asking for him by name next time I go in. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

Overall experience has been great and they've solved all minor issues I've discovered with my new truck. Sale was flawless and service for aftermarket parts has been great and straight forward. Quotes have been accurate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Lorenzo was so helpful. Had the answers to all of our questions and most importantly he listened. Most sales people give you a ton of information you don't care about, not this guy. When it's time to buy...ask for Lorenzo. You won't be sorry and your buying experience will be an enjoyable one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

This is the second vehicle I've bought from Dennis dillon. Both times it was a stellar experience. George, my salesperson was amazing. I told went in looking for an Altima I had seen on line. As soon as I sat in it, I knew it was not the car for me. He asked, and I told him exactly what I was looking for. He brought out Sentra, and that was it. No pressure. Benny, in finance, got me an amazing deal that fits in my budget. George introduced me to the guys in the service dept as well. I had something extra added to my car, and of course they were fantastic as well. I never give 5 stars, because I feel there is always room for improvement. What that could be, I have no idea. What a great car buying experience. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Tim Harney friendly and professional while checking me in, took me to the waiting area and offered free coffee. Even though I was late, too late for my 10,000 mile oil change a tire rotation coupon, he ‘adjusted’ the price for me. Walked me to the waiting are, not just pointing and going back to work. I really hope he is on duty the next time I need routine maintenance and even more so if I have an issue with my wonderful 2016 Rouge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Great customer service. Very nice and easy. Walked right up and helped us.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2019
 

Easy to work with and they worked really hard to get the payment we felt comfortable with. We didn’t feel pressured into anything. Lorenzo went the extra mile and set up the phone for us.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2019
 

Good selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Very pleased with our experience. Our salesman, Rob, was great! Didn't try to sell us anything out of our price range, and was prompt when I had questions. The process upon pickup was very efficient. They've got a great system. I feel like we met half the team by the time we were done and everyone we encountered seemed genuine. We didn't buy the most expensive trailer out there but I feel like we got treated just as nice as if we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Excellent experience from Robert in sales...Mike in accessories...to Marnie in finance. Seamless and on time. Our Outdoor RV exceeded expectations on our maiden voyage. Ed and Barb.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Had a terrific experience with our Dynamax Force warranty issues. Although we didn't purchase through DDRV they were professional and very knowledgable with correcting all warranty issues. The service team at Dennis Dillon Rv in Boise sets the standards of excellence when it comes to RV dealerships. We highly recommend the DDRV team to anyone either looking for new or having service done on their coaches. 5 star service_ Outstanding!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Dan at Dennis Dillon really went out of his way to service my Salem Cruise Lite trailer. It has already been so much fun to go camping in this year. When it can time to get my warrantee service done, Dennis Dillon took care of all of it for me, even when the manufacturer denied part of my claim. They really did a stellar job for me and I will always recommend them to my friends when they want a reliable dealer to buy their next RV from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

We had a great experience at Dennis Dillon RV and highly reccomend our salesman Keith who was very knowledgeable and helped us get the perfect travel trailer. Also liked his relaxed, low pressure and helpful approach which seems so uncommon in other dealerships. Also, very pleased with the informative walk through and hitch install. Very friendly staff and will got back for our service needs as well

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019
 

Although all the staff we came into contact were great, I have to highlight one. Keith, Sales Consultant for Dennis Dillion RV (DDRV), was awesome. He was very professional, patient with my wife and I plus our children. Keith was knowledgeable and empathetic to our needs. He was not pushy as some sales consultants can be. Keith showed us various models in the course of 2 days that would accommodate our big family. Keith worked extremely hard to bring us a great price. Many veterans work for DDRV to include Keith. I would recommend Dennis Dillon RV to anyone to include veterans. Semper Fi OORAH!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

We had a great experience at Dennis Dillon RV and highly reccomend our salesman Keith who was very knowledgeable and helped us get the perfect travel trailer. Also liked his relaxed, low pressure and helpful approach which seems so uncommon in other dealerships. Also, very pleased with the informative walk through and hitch install. Very friendly staff and will got back for our service needs as well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019