Customer Testimonials

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

Friendly and accomodating. I hope to be doing business with them soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Good truck buying experience. Cheaper then Dave Smith in Kellogg. And better to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I am from southern California and travel to Boise twice a year to visit family (about 850 miles one way-1700 per trip). I make sure to bring my 2014 Fiat 500L to Dennis Dillon every time i'm in town for services because they are trust worthy and offer impeccable customer service. I just turned over 100,000 miles on my car and they checked it over and recommended a couple of services, which I happily agreed to. I know that their Fiat service tech will make sure my car is running smoothly and that everything is checked over for excellence, unlike my local so cal dealer (Victorville Motors) who has been notorious for leaving parts off, breaking parts, and installing incorrect parts. Further, Michael Anderson is great at calling and texting the status of my service and making me laugh with his wonderful whit. I couldn't ask for a better dealer to do business with, which is why I will continue to drive 2 states away for service. When I find something great, I can't let it go unnoticed, and these guys are great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Mark did an absolutely fantastic job and I would highly recommend Dennis Dylan and Mark to any friends or family. He was there every step of the way explaining what was going to happen next and made it a very enjoyable experience. It was an exceptional experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Step daughter details here if you want a job done right ask for Anjuli Bailey or mechanical work Ryan Bailey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

Had a wonderful experience with Dennis Dillion GMC. Our salesman Matt D was awesome from the first second I started dealing with him. Everyone at the dealership was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommended them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Great staff very friendly and knowledgable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Dennis Dillon Fiat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

We stopped by on a whim while on our way to another dealership. Dave was right there to greet us and was so patient and helpful. A few hours later I drove off with the right car for me. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of these folks and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

From start to finish the service department is top notch! I didn't get the best from sales and purchased elsewhere (understandable considering I'm a strong negotiator and know what I want) but have made DD Kia my home for excellent service. Thank you DD Kia for helping keep my 18' Niro (nicknamed Orin) outfitted with the best accessories and running strong even though I drive 60K/year and do more with it than most trucks on the road. No matter where we wander (and this car has seen most of the country) I know we're coming home safe thanks to Kia and DD. It has not gone unnoticed that Mitch and the others in the service department work hard to get me in when I'm not out on the road traveling and they care about customers and their needs.#AdventuresWithOrin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Jeremy was awesome! He made buying a car a pleasurable event. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Jeremy. Mike and Ben were awesome as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Beyond happy with our NEW car! =O)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I was having a rough bout with vehicles and i called spoke with Matt Wheeler he was so helpful and amazing he followed through with everythi g he promised. Great company to deal with the finance manager worked his butt off to .ake sure i got what i needed as well awesome company would highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Great people work here! Thanks to all who helped us - love the Kia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Great service. They weren't pushy and seemed happy to answer all of our questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Marsha helped me find the car of my dreams this week. I had been waiting 10 years and the decision was weighing heavily on my mind. She was a guiding hand through the entire process and fought to get me the best deal! I felt every emotion and this wonderful woman stood by me the whole time!! I recommend Marsha 100%. Honest and no pushy tactics!! Thank you! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase! J.G

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2019
 

Amazing dealership! Ben really helped me find the best car for me with a lower interest rate than I was thinking I was going to get. I love my car and would recommend to anyone on the look for one. They try hard to work with you and aren't pushy at all. Awesome experience. Give Ben a raise.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

If You are looking for a new Mazda in Boise Idaho this is your place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Always a great experience dealing with their service department. Mitchell is a top notch service writer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

They have the best service dept of any dealership I have been to and at my 60 plus age I have seen a few. Harry is the absolute best I have ever felt with and this is my third time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Nice dealer..Staff is friendlyPurchased from the Kia side and it was a pleasant experience.Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Great experience!!! Marsha was so great at helping us get into a new Mazda ! She was honest and not pushy at all. We highly recommend her!! They filled my car up and detailed it before we got it and did such a great job! Highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Absolutely happy with our experience, people were great to my wife and I. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Another great experance; As time has gone by, I found my self looking for the right buy on a vehicle, not just any type, my mind was set on only two kinds (not going to go on a very long story an to save time), tho I got to meet some cool sales reps an some really bad ones, after using a entire day, driving from dealer to dealer, I arrived to Nissan, the sales rep.. was ready for me lol, more so than I was.. he actually paid attion a 100% an got me a new vehicle, with a great deal, main point here, this dealer "rocks" & Made a relashionship that should be at all dealerships!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I am concerned that the multi-point inspection indicated that the automatic transmission fluid may need attention next time. My car has a manual transmission.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

They always do great work for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Mike was great. I felt like we were treated like the company wanted a long term friend of the business. I like to be treated fairly and I'll gladly give my money to companies that want to earn my business. That was the message that I received. Generally, I treat car dealerships with distrust, but you have earn my trust.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

a good job I will say though the technician should have wiped down the top of the motor left some oil residue

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

I appreciate all of these individuals who continue to go above and beyond to help me and my family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Had a few issues with a new pontoon boat I bought from them. In the end they made things right with me which I appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

We purchased our first camper, a Winnebago Spyder, from Dennis Dillon last fall. JR the sales man was extremely helpful. He wasn't pushy and took his time explaining how everything works. He walked us through step by step on the sway bars, maintenance, and reviewed many other useful tips. We couldn't happier with our experience with JR and our camper.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Best sale ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

DDRV was great, especially Jeremy. We had a slide out of alignment that turned out to be a blown hydraulic seal. DDRV had to order the part so we were stuck for a few days. We are full timers and could not leave our rig with them, so DDRV let us stay there until the part came in. Several times other employees would be driving by on a golf cart and would see us outside our rig. The would swing over and see if everything was OK or if we needed anything. These were just others there that knew we were waiting on a part and took the time to see if all was well.Once the part was there, they quickly got it installed in the time frame they had estimated. After the work was done, we were getting ready to leave and had a question. Jeremy came right over to see what the issue was, got the answer for us right then.I believe the person who actually installed the part was named Doug. We chatted with him and he told us what he found and what he was going to do to make it right. I was a little leery going to a large dealer, but was very pleasantly surprised. Everyone there was professional and genuinely concerned with keeping the customer informed. I saw this as staff was interacting with others while we were there.Oh, one last thing I saw that really impressed me. When they were moving customers rigs they used TWO people. One drove the fork lift to actually move the rig and the other drove a golf cart as a spotter. When going over a driveway entrance they ALWAYS went slow to make sure the rear of the rig or any stabilizing jacks would not hit. The treat each rig like we would treat our own.I will not hesitate to go to DDRV again if we need service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 

They took great care of me over all!!!!! People were great(Keith and especially Brandon helped me understand and learn quite a lot buying my first Rv) and made the process pretty easy......takes a while to get your Rv remember that!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Bought a weekend Warrior JJ 3300 from Dennis Dillon experience was great had a better price on it than anywhere else I could find. they shipped it from their California Dealership. when I showed up the hitch I brought wasn't big enough they went out of their way to find me a hitch in town and then sold it to me at cost so I could tow it home. I would recommend Dennis Dillon anyone looking to buy an RV or trailer over all great experience.

Read at Google