Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Bought a new car here and have always had it serviced here. Excellent dealership. Could not be happier. 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Matt has been one of the best sales man I have worked with. He made my experience great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Matt Knapp was amazing! I felt like he and his finance team worked hard to get me the car I really wanted and the payment I could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Matt was an outstanding salesmen. He gave us the instructions we for our new vehicle. Helped us through all steps as far as Onestar and etc. this is one of your outstanding salesmen. There is mention for us about Joey, he went out his way to make us a great deal. He is a great person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Wonderful working with Casey!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Tonye was very helpful! Stopped by while traveling and was able to test drive their cars. Was wanting to purchase the stevio but was not able to do so because of recent recall. Prices are the best in three states! Great staff, could stand to stay open later on weekends but like most dealerships in Boise they close 6-7 on the weekend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

This was our first experience with Dennis Dillon and we feel like we got a great deal on a very nice truck. The whole staff was friendly and easy to do business with and our salesman Matt Knaap made it feel like doing business with a friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Excellent service!! Special ordered car was prepared to a high level upon arrival, with all of our requests carried out to the letter. Solid pricing, no games, and professional demeanor throughout the process. I cannot recommend this dealer enough. I will do business again with them in the future.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Great experience, no BS, factory order, quick, best price, worth the drive from Denver. PJ and Natalie did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

Great Experience. Best price for new Wrangler Unlimited compared to other dealers in SW Idaho...great staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Great experience salesman was knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Jade made the process so easy and a very enjoyable truck buying experience. After many flight delays, Jade and Dennis Dillon Dodge took such great care of me an were very flexable to accommodate me. Great place to buy a truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

One of our best car-buying experiences. Anthony took care of everything for us and made sure we were kept in the loop every step of the way. We loved the attention to detail and couldn’t be happier with the end result. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Dan Malloy, was very helpful , he was waiting for us at the airport, went through every detail of our new truck helped us pare are phones. Buying our truck through Dennis Dillon was Easy. Thank you Dan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Bought a new car here and have always had it serviced here. Excellent dealership. Could not be happier. 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Matt has been one of the best sales man I have worked with. He made my experience great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Matt Knapp was amazing! I felt like he and his finance team worked hard to get me the car I really wanted and the payment I could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Matt was an outstanding salesmen. He gave us the instructions we for our new vehicle. Helped us through all steps as far as Onestar and etc. this is one of your outstanding salesmen. There is mention for us about Joey, he went out his way to make us a great deal. He is a great person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Wonderful working with Casey!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

This was our first experience with Dennis Dillon and we feel like we got a great deal on a very nice truck. The whole staff was friendly and easy to do business with and our salesman Matt Knaap made it feel like doing business with a friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Tonye was very helpful! Stopped by while traveling and was able to test drive their cars. Was wanting to purchase the stevio but was not able to do so because of recent recall. Prices are the best in three states! Great staff, could stand to stay open later on weekends but like most dealerships in Boise they close 6-7 on the weekend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

I could not be happier with my new Jeep. Thank you Mr. Aaron Crawford was an amazing salesman. Thank you for not making me feel pressured into getting something that did not fit my needs and wants. You were a pleasure to work with and I will be sure to tell my friends to come to Dennis Dillon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Grant is always such great help a true professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

Everyone at Dennis Dillion were very nice, especially our salesman Scott. He was very informative and made sure we were comfortable with our decision to buy our 2018 Kia Sorento.we love it so far!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

We purchased our son a used 2008 Chevy Avalanche and had a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car from Nino. No pressure and he worked with us to find us what we wanted within our budget. I highly recommend them and Nino in particular. We couldn't be happier with our new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 

My new Mazda CX-5 is everything I was looking for. The salesperson Micheal was very knowledgeable and helpful in making my choice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2018
 

We dealt with Bobby, and we would highly recommend him to anyone considering a new car purchase. He didn’t try to rush us into anything like most dealerships we visited. He let us test drive our new Mazda CX-5, but the amount of information he was able to pass along to us was simply incredible. He let us make our own decision at our own pace, and we knew from the beginning that we wanted to work with him. Dennis Dillon also offers the lifetime power train warranty which we really appreciate. We were both very happy with our experience at Dennis Dillon Mazda & Kia.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2018
 

Michael was such a great help when searching for a car! He helped me understand what I would be approved for and helped me find exactly what I wanted. He was patient with me and my daughter as well as a great help in keeping her distracted. Great customer service with Jason as well, explained everything very well and gave his phone number should I have any questions. Thanks Dennis Dillon Mazda for my perfect car!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2018
 

Went and talked to Benny about a trade in on my current car I love that he was honest explained everything to me and did not pressure me will be going back again

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Parts department was very helpful! I came in with a broken key and they explained all the options and the process. Also gave me suggestions on what I could do and what would be the cheapest route!! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Fred was awesome. I was short on time due to moving my family out of state and had 2 vehicles to work on a trade while trying to find a new car. I had an idea of what I wanted but Fred helped narrow my search and put me in something that covered all my desires; price, style, and comfort! Well done Fred ??.William RLa Grande, Oregon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Extremely happy with my truck and the service both.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

Overall experience has been great and they've solved any minor issues I've discovered with my new truck. Sale was flawless and service for aftermarket parts has been great and straight forward. Quotes have been accurate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Thank you for always helping us. The service department has always been great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I had the luck of having Sarah Valenzuela help me get the car that was best fit for me. She was professional and made me feel trustworthy of my car purchase. I truly appreciate the interest she showed in helping me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Love the car, hated the buying experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018
 

Our salesman Stefan was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and others we inquired about. He was patient and fun to work with while we made up our minds. I would give him five stars and definitely recommend him for your next purchase. We found everyone so helpful and a very smooth purchase process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

I have been a customer for over 10 years and for the first 9 years my service tech, Susan, was amazing. Every time I would call for service, have a question, or need some assistance she went above and beyond to get me in right away, kept in contact constant, and provided me with detailed updates. My coach was always serviced properly and timely. Then in the Spring of 2017 Susan was promoted and I received a different service tech. Let’s just say it wasn’t the same experience. No communication, my coach was never serviced timely and the lack of communication was astonishing. I did call Susan, made her aware of the situation and she rectified on the spot. I’m not sure why some people can get the job done and others just can’t. Anyway, after that experience I vowed to never go back to Dennis Dillon RV if I had to work with the replacement service tech.True to my word I decided to try a different company, Wilson’s RV, to summarize my RV the following spring – That experience was horrible. They didn’t completely flush all the lines leaving antifreeze in them, never replaced a broken screen door handle (but told me it was ordered on numerous occasions and NEVER called me back), didn’t top off any DEF…..really just did an incomplete job. I ended up having to do everything myself…..which would have been fine if I hadn’t paid Wilson’s RV to do it.At this point, I’m ready for the season!!Well about 2 weeks ago I lost all 12v power because of a power serge (yes like a fool I plugged into dirty power….that will never happen again LOL). Anyway after searching everywhere for the breaker reset (not the ones right in the panel) I had given up. In my mind….I had killed my RV. What a horrible feeling.To make it worse…..I didn’t know who to call to help me. I knew I wasn’t calling Wilson’s RV and I was afraid to call Dennis Dillon - I didn’t want to have to work with anyone but Susan. She was the one who had always taken care of me and when I fell into someone else’s hands….the experience wasn’t amazing.But I called Dennis Dillon anyway, asked for Susan, but she was out. The person on the other end of the phone was very kind and tried to be helpful, but when I asked for an appointment and was told they couldn’t get me in for about 3 weeks, my heart sank. So instead of booking an appointment 3 weeks out, I asked them to have Susan call me when she could. I knew I couldn’t wait 3 weeks. We are building a home and living in our coach while we build. I had to find another solution.So I called Nelson’s RV. They were able to get me in 4 days later….so I scheduled the appointment.Two days later I received a call back from Susan. She explained to me that she was out of the office as her truck broke down and that was the reason for the delay in calling me back. I get it, things happen – I just appreciated the call back.When I told her my story, explained my hesitation in coming back because I just couldn’t go through the same experience I had in the Fall of 2017…..she told me that service tech didn’t work there any more – that was music to my ears!. In addition, she told me to bring in my coach the next morning. So I cancelled my appointment at Nelson’s RV. The next morning I take my coach in…….they FIX EVERYTHING THE SAME DAY!! I was thrilled. Not only did they fix everything, they communicated in a timely fashion and they washed my coach too!! This was the level of service I remembered – it was so refreshing to experience it again.To top it off…..the actual mechanic….Scot….took the time to show me what was fixed and how to fix it myself if I ever get in a pickle. Now that….well that was just awesome! We all know the RV manuals are usually better paper weights that helpful books…..what Susan and Scot did for me is priceless and they have restored my faith in Dennis Dillon RV.Thank you….it feels really good to be taken care of again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

We bought a new RV recently at Dennis Dillon RV in Boise. The Lars Haines and the other sales people were very knowledgeable and friendly. Once we purchased our RV, Mike Pope helped us through the service part of things all the way. He was very efficient and exceptionally responsive to any issues that came up with the process of getting everything to work with both the RV and getting it set up to tow the Jeep we purchased to dingy pull. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon RV to anyone looking to buy an RV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Sales was helpful and knowledgeable, easy to work with. Good selection. Service has been eager to help and even worked to make things more afordable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

It does pay to read all reviews as part of one's research about a company. But then you need to weigh those pros and cons against the other companies you are looking at. After several years of looking at the once many RV Sales Centers in the valley we decided to give Dennis Dillon a try. We met with Dennis Roybal and found him to be a consummate professional. He listened to us (especially to me ? ), and in just a short 'walk' across the sales lot, he seemed to know just what we wanted. We appreciated the breakdown of what sort of RV would be best for us based on the needs we expressed. It was very evident that he wasn't after a sale based on any set 'quotas,' but more a sale that involved us 100%. Granted, we switched the type of RV we wanted, but I knew just what to look for because of all the information and tips he shared with us. We took a lot of his time asking questions, changing what we wanted versus' needed. Yet my husband and I never felt rushed through trailers nor did we feel we lost his interest in helping us. Once we found exactly what we wanted (see pictures) the process moved pretty fast. We talked with Mike (Parts?) and decided what we wanted and/or needed added to the trailer. He too took his time answering all questions and explaining each item. The trailer had just come in and needed to be cleaned etc. so we set up a date and time to take possession. When we arrived the trailer was ready to go...cleaned inside and out with all new products etc. added. I forget the name of the man who did our walk thru. He was with the Service Department and he too did a great job taking us through each aspect of the trailer, inside and out. Next we went to see Marnie(sp?) in Finance. It happened that she and my husband had worked together at Micron many moons ago. So she spent a lot of time just catching up and chatting about camping etc. What I was impressed with was her ability to chat and still get her work done, papers signed etc. So, we finished everything and headed home. We were very impressed with all who helped us as well as the friendliness of others working there. We really couldn't have asked for a better experience.PS We had an issue come up with one of the slides. We have it with the Service Department now but I will wait to review them once everything is fixed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Dan was very informative. There was no pressure and he knew the answer all our questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

My sales person Jim and the parts manager Mike, were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in my purchase of an Outdoors RV 250RDS. The company accommodated an after hours delivery to help with my out of state purchase. I shopped nationwide and found the best pricing here along with pleasant people who I felt truly had my best interest in hand. Jim was highly knowledgeable on Outdoors RV products and Mike guided me on solar panels and an Blue Ox hitch. Can't wait to head to Yellowstone and hunt in my all weather camper.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

I’d give them more stars if I could!!!I was able to put together the entire sale over the phone while I was on vacation with my family. When I returned everything was ready - it was almost effortless.The sale was only the start though. Their accessories manager, Brenda, is absolutely amazing. She worked with me via phone and email to turn an amazing Can-Am platform into a one-of-a-kind dream machine for my family.From electrical to mechanical, from function to flare - and all the aesthetics between - Brenda knows how to make it come together. Her communication with the service department manager, Curtis, ensured the vision was carried forward into the installations.I think the ear to ear smiles of my entire family say more than a simple review could ever hope to convey.Thanks to the entire Dennis Dillon Powersports team for the many, many memories we will be making as a family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Very friendly, informative staff. Robert Anderson didn't try to oversell me but listened and directed to choices that worked for my camping needs.

Read at Google