Customer Testimonials

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020
 

The Team off Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM did an outstandig job to satisfy all needs for me in a car purchasing experience. They managed to close the deal on this great truck through all the difficulties there were. They provided all Information needed and stretched all possibilities to gain a new satisfied customer. Great job!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020
 

Professional staff. Made the buying experience fun again. Highly recommend!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Dom made my experience so great by keeping me informed of what was going on with my carHe to the time to explain everything in detail to me and he even found a rental for me when I had to leave my car thereHe is super nice, really friendly and proactive about great customer service, making each customer a priorityThanks Dom!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Dom (service writer) is awesome! He's great people. He doesn't try to sell me anything the truck isn't actually due for or needs, and takes great care of me and my truck. He always remembers who I am, and treats me more like a really good neighbor than a customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Outstanding job by everyone who was involved in making this a wonderful dream of car ownership a reality. Hands down the best dealership in town. Thank you so much for helping me find a vehicle so easy and stress free.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020
 

The whole process was exceptional from start to finish. Everything was explained in detail.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Such an amazing experience and friendly staff! Chris was a true proffesional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I am from southern California and travel to Boise twice a year to visit family (about 850 miles one way-1700 per trip). I make sure to bring my 2014 Fiat 500L to Dennis Dillon every time i'm in town for services because they are trust worthy and offer impeccable customer service. I just turned over 100,000 miles on my car and they checked it over and recommended a couple of services, which I happily agreed to. I know that their Fiat service tech will make sure my car is running smoothly and that everything is checked over for excellence, unlike my local so ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Mark did an absolutely fantastic job and I would highly recommend Dennis Dylan and Mark to any friends or family. He was there every step of the way explaining what was going to happen next and made it a very enjoyable experience. It was an exceptional experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Step daughter details here if you want a job done right ask for Anjuli Bailey or mechanical work Ryan Bailey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

Had a wonderful experience with Dennis Dillion GMC. Our salesman Matt D was awesome from the first second I started dealing with him. Everyone at the dealership was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommended them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Rudy and Ruben were extremely helpful, I couldn’t be more thankful with these guys. Service was just amazing and they were extra patient. So far the best service I’ve ever had buying a car. They made it the easiest and fastest they could. Forever grateful! Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Rudy and Reuben were awesome. No gimmicks or shady sales tactics, just asked what we wanted and worked to get us as close as possible to that number. We walked away very happy and it was as stress free process. Highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Nino is the man. This is the fourth car that I bought from him. My parents have bought four and my sister and brother have each bought two. Every car from my Mazda 3 to my new Dodge Charger has been amazing. He’s treated me with respect never pushed me to buy anything I didn’t want and always kept me under my budget. He’s amazing to work with. Thank you Nino

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Very pleasant experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

This review is late, but still well deserved! I bought my Kia late December and falling more and more in love with her! I’ve always gotten so much anxiety when it comes to car lots, aggressive salesman and sometimes even leave crying because those other places create such a bad experience. BUT DENNIS DILLON KIA is soooo different. They actually care about you and your position in life like decent human beings should. Rudy was so wonderful, treated us like family and made the whole experience comfortable and even enjoyable. Leaving the dealership in the car I deserve (hear ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Very good service, Tyler is attentive and makes sure to greet customers quickly and professionally. Makes sure to inform of needed upcoming services and can tell he cares about being a great team member.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

The service crew - for that matter - all the people at Dennis DIllon Mazda are fantastic - sales, finance and service. The crew is efficient (less waiting in service than any other dealership in the Treasure Valley) and thorough - Tyler particularly has helped us out many times and always goes the extra mile. I will always consider this team - and this location specifically - first in any other purchase. Many thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Extremely thorough and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I had a great first experience with Dennis Dillon Mazda! My service advisor, Zach, was very friendly and helpful. The service didn't take super long and they had a great waiting/lounge area for their customers. I was very satisfied with my experience today! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

So I bought a car from another dealership while ago, took it in to Dennis Dillion they didn’t have a part until the next day, gave me a loaner so I wouldn’t be without transportation. I felt like a queen the way they treated me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Our sales consultant, George Lukens was awesome throughout process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Tim in service is excellent. He is very knowledgeable, answers all of our questions, and responds to our inquiries quickly. We live in Jerome, so we really appreciate how Tim is able to provide a loaner car when we come to Boise for service, so we can complete our other shopping and doctor appointments while our car is being serviced. Thanks so much, Tim!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Absolutely fabulous, express service, honest price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I had such a great experience with Sarah! She took the time to listen to what I was wanting and worked to get me into my new Altima. Would recommend her and the dealership to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

These guys are selling cars for way too cheap. Thanks to Michael Pullen, Joe Gerdon and Keith Seals for the excellent customer service!!!! Keith came in and made the deal go through and I genuinely appreciate it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I worked with Heath the day I came in they where short staffed he and his employees made it seem like there was no short staff at all I was very impressed with the way they handled my oil change and tire rotation. I will use them again and recommend all my friends and family to go there as well. We are looking for a car for our daughter in the next 4 months or so and definitely will be going there for the purchase. Thank you Dennis Dillon Nissan you have a new customer in me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Never a problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Great place to work, fantastic dealership to buy your next vehicle from! Even after your purchase, that’s when the real business starts! Fantastic customer follow up and an award winning service department yours truly knows, i even bought a new 19 rogue myself and i work @ Dennis Dillon Nissan Boise

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Awesome! Fast and staff was very knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Dennis Dillon Rv Collision shop was amazing to work with! Really appreciated the care and concern for myself and our motorhome. Kenny was thorough in his inspection and kept me informed througout the entire process. I highly recommend for collision repair. Worked well with insurance as well!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Dennis Dillon RV did a great job fixing our motorhome after we hit a deer. They were very thorough and fought with the insurance company for us to make sure it was done right. No Bondo. Great job and it looks great. Thanks for your great work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

very friendly and informed people. buying experience was painless

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

We have been Dennis Dillon Powersports customers since 2015. We have purchased multiple UTV's from them, and had all of our service, warranty, and other work completed by them. Curtis and Darren are very knowledgeable, considerate, and honest! They have always done an outstanding job, and made our experience enjoyable!! We highly recommend them to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Once again, absolutely outstanding service from the Dennis Dillon service department. Thanks To Curtis, Darrin and Sam!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

Love this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Had an issue with the new sat dish, DD took care of it in a very timely matter, even though it wasn't from there work. Thank you Josh for great communication, and Scott for solving the issue

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

They fixed our camper and they were timely with the repair. They came in right on budget and had excellent customer service. We will definitely be using Dennis Dillon for any future needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Great service!We drove out from Portland, OR to look at trailers in Boise. The selection in Portland didn't have what we were looking for. We didn't spend a lot of time at Dennis Dillion, but I left my contact info with John. We received a call a week later and John had found us the perfect fit. We're very happy with the trailer and experience at Dennis Dillion.

Read at Google