Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 27, 2018
 

I bought a 2017 Alfa Romeo. I dealt with Tonye and was exceptionally pleased with the level of professionalism, friendliness, and overall experience in purchasing my car. I came all the way from Ogden, Utah to make a purchase and when I arrived, my car was detailed and filled with gas. They checked it all over with me, I signed some papers, and drove home. It was a perfect experience. Even better, I got a great price. Everyone I met was pleasant, positive, and delivered a great experience. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon should you be in the market for a new car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Great staff very friendly and knowledgable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Dennis Dillon Fiat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

We stopped by on a whim while on our way to another dealership. Dave was right there to greet us and was so patient and helpful. A few hours later I drove off with the right car for me. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of these folks and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Bought a new car here and have always had it serviced here. Excellent dealership. Could not be happier. 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Matt has been one of the best sales man I have worked with. He made my experience great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Matt Knapp was amazing! I felt like he and his finance team worked hard to get me the car I really wanted and the payment I could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Matt was an outstanding salesmen. He gave us the instructions we for our new vehicle. Helped us through all steps as far as Onestar and etc. this is one of your outstanding salesmen. There is mention for us about Joey, he went out his way to make us a great deal. He is a great person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Excellent service. Getting a truck today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Came from out of town, heard about the dealership through the JL forum. Anthony was very helpful and thorough explaining every step of the process. Over all solid first car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Great prices. Good service. I love my new truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Honest car sales. The price they post online is the price you get ( unlike the other dealerships in the area). Pateint and helpful salespeople. I love my new Jeep! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Very attentive sales people. They weren't pushy and answered all our questions. Totally transparent. I would recommend this dealership to all buyers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 

My dad and I recieved exceptional service buying a car with Dennis Dillon today. We were well informed on the car, payment options and all of our questions were answered before we even had to ask. I will refer all my friends and family to car shop here! We appreciated the time spent with us on the car features and the test drive explaining how they worked. I felt comfortable with my choices and never felt pressured. They really spent the time making sure this was the right fit for me. Thank you so much for helping us find and purchase my dream car. We will be back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 

I just bought a car from this dealership and had the very best experience I’ve ever had while purchasing a car. Matthew Norris is AMAZING! He’s very personable, honest, engaging and fair. He took time to go through every single feature with me and answer any questions I had. There was no pressure to purchase the car. Our family will return to him at this dealership for years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Billy took care of me throughout the process. It was a great experience and great value. It was worth the drive for the value. Their prices and customer service can’t be beat. There was no pressure throughout the process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Great staff very friendly and knowledgable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Dennis Dillon Fiat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

We stopped by on a whim while on our way to another dealership. Dave was right there to greet us and was so patient and helpful. A few hours later I drove off with the right car for me. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of these folks and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Bought a new car here and have always had it serviced here. Excellent dealership. Could not be happier. 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Matt has been one of the best sales man I have worked with. He made my experience great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Matt Knapp was amazing! I felt like he and his finance team worked hard to get me the car I really wanted and the payment I could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Matt was an outstanding salesmen. He gave us the instructions we for our new vehicle. Helped us through all steps as far as Onestar and etc. this is one of your outstanding salesmen. There is mention for us about Joey, he went out his way to make us a great deal. He is a great person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Wonderful working with Casey!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

I went to Dennis Dillon Kia after my key was stuck in the ignition on my Soul while visiting my Mom in Boise over Thanksgiving - I live in Utah. Of course the key came right out after I pulled in the service bay! I was so embarrassed. Zach greeted me and was so very nice. He checked my car out and explained how the stick shift sometimes is not all the way into park and explained the mechanism. I appreciated him not talking down to me and his humor over the key coming right out when there. Now I know where to go if anything happens while I am in Boise. Thanks Zach!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Just purchased my new car from Dennis Dillion. Went in to buy a used vehicle never thinking I would qualify to buy new. However, the guys here made it happen and got me in to my dream car. I'm beyond impressed with how hard these guys worked to make it happen. I will definitely be passing on good words about this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

I was in a car accident on October 9th, 2018. I had a brand new 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that I had purchased three months prior. Luckily my four year old daughter, one year old son, and myself were alive. But due to someone completely disregarding a stop sign at an intersection, hitting my car in in the rear passenger side door (where my one year old son sat),my car was totaled. After the initial shock and making sure we were all okay, I then had to start working with the insurance companies. It was a very long, stressful four weeks! I had a pretty good idea that my car would be totaled as the B pillar was damaged and Kia doesn’t just service the B pillar, they replace the entire side of the car! I knew it would be pricy, so I began looking for a replacement car to cover all bases. I live in Illinois and the only other 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that matched the one I had was in Idaho! On top of all the emotional distress dealing with the insurance companies, I now worried about how I would acquire this exact car. I called Dennis Dillion anyways, and a lady named Madyson was so very helpful! She put me in touch with Roy Baxter! I could not have asked for a better salesman! He exceeded every single one of my expectations and then some! I can honestly say it was an absolute pleasure working with him. We kept in contact during the time leading up to the decision that my car was totaled. Once the decision was made to total my car, Roy had me contact the manager, Mike Booher, to get things started since Roy was out of the office that day! Mike was also a pleasure to work with! From start to finish, my experience was fantastic! I’ve had some pretty bad experiences purchasing cars in the past, and this made up for all of them! Should I ever have to purchase another car, I would definitely purchase from Dennis Dillion again! Thank you for making this so easy and effortless for me after everything I’ve been through! I can’t tell you enough how much my family and I appreciate the care and compassion you’ve shown us to ensure that we were well taken care of while purchasing our new Kia! Thank you again for a wonderful experience! -Alyssa Abrahams (Wagner is my Maiden name.)

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018
 

I was in a car accident on October 9th, 2018. I had a brand new 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that I had purchased three months prior. Luckily my four year old daughter, one year old son, and myself were alive. But due to someone completely disregarding a stop sign at an intersection, hitting my car in in the rear passenger side door (where my one year old son sat),my car was totaled. After the initial shock and making sure we were all okay, I then had to start working with the insurance companies. It was a very long, stressful four weeks! I had a pretty good idea that my car would be totaled as the B pillar was damaged and Kia doesn’t just service the B pillar, they replace the entire side of the car! I knew it would be pricy, so I began looking for a replacement car to cover all bases. I live in Illinois and the only other 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that matched the one I had was in Idaho! On top of all the emotional distress dealing with the insurance companies, I now worried about how I would acquire this exact car. I called Dennis Dillion anyways, and a lady named Madyson was so very helpful! She put me in touch with Roy Baxter! I could not have asked for a better salesman! He exceeded every single one of my expectations and then some! I can honestly say it was an absolute pleasure working with him. We kept in contact during the time leading up to the decision that my car was totaled. Once the decision was made to total my car, Roy had me contact the manager, Mike Booher, to get things started since Roy was out of the office that day! Mike was also a pleasure to work with! From start to finish, my experience was fantastic! I’ve had some pretty bad experiences purchasing cars in the past, and this made up for all of them! Should I ever have to purchase another car, I would definitely purchase from Dennis Dillion again! Thank you for making this so easy and effortless for me after everything I’ve been through! I can’t tell you enough how much my family and I appreciate the care and compassion you’ve shown us to ensure that we were well taken care of while purchasing our new Kia! Thank you again for a wonderful experience! -Alyssa Abrahams

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

I purchased my Kia Sorento a little over a year ago and whether I need an oil change or a fuse replaced, Dennis Dillon Kia is my go to car repair shop! I've worked with several different staff members, all of which have been easy to work with and very friendly! They offer the best prices in town for routine maintenance like oil changes and tire rotations. As long as I have my kia, I'll be visiting Dennis Dillon Kia to take care of any and all of my cars needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Go see Ron, seriously! He's a straight shooter and will help you get into what you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

My husband and I were very happy with the service that we received at Dennis Dillon Mazda! We traded our old Mazda 3 for a 2018 Mazda 6 and we love it. Not only is the car amazing, but the service that we received from Marsha Fairbanks was incredible. She kept her cool throughout a few technical difficulties and has been very attentive throughout the entire process, including the occasional post-buy check-in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Service dept beats every other dept hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Service department here is a well-oiled machine. Fast, communicative, and fairly priced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2018
 

Service and salespeople are all pleasant be around and helpful. If you book a service time, that's when they call your name. Sales side has a really good team Thanks Dennis Dillon Mazda, Kia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018
 

I was in a car accident on October 9th, 2018. I had a brand new 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that I had purchased three months prior. Luckily my four year old daughter, one year old son, and myself were alive. But due to someone completely disregarding a stop sign at an intersection, hitting my car in in the rear passenger side door (where my one year old son sat),my car was totaled. After the initial shock and making sure we were all okay, I then had to start working with the insurance companies. It was a very long, stressful four weeks! I had a pretty good idea that my car would be totaled as the B pillar was damaged and Kia doesn’t just service the B pillar, they replace the entire side of the car! I knew it would be pricy, so I began looking for a replacement car to cover all bases. I live in Illinois and the only other 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that matched the one I had was in Idaho! On top of all the emotional distress dealing with the insurance companies, I now worried about how I would acquire this exact car. I called Dennis Dillion anyways, and a lady named Madyson was so very helpful! She put me in touch with Roy Baxter! I could not have asked for a better salesman! He exceeded every single one of my expectations and then some! I can honestly say it was an absolute pleasure working with him. We kept in contact during the time leading up to the decision that my car was totaled. Once the decision was made to total my car, Roy had me contact the manager, Mike Booher, to get things started since Roy was out of the office that day! Mike was also a pleasure to work with! From start to finish, my experience was fantastic! I’ve had some pretty bad experiences purchasing cars in the past, and this made up for all of them! Should I ever have to purchase another car, I would definitely purchase from Dennis Dillion again! Thank you for making this so easy and effortless for me after everything I’ve been through! I can’t tell you enough how much my family and I appreciate the care and compassion you’ve shown us to ensure that we were well taken care of while purchasing our new Kia! Thank you again for a wonderful experience! -Alyssa Abrahams

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Frank did an awesome job getting me the truck I wanted. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Sarah ended up sending me home in a new car when I didn’t think anybody would ?.Great place makes you feel optimistic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

They were so kind and quick to help us! I love Dennis Dillon every time I've come in I've had a great experience! Dealerships are definitely not everyone's favorite place to be and it cam take forever but they really do make is as painless and smooth as possible! Thanks again guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Shopping here was nice. Jeremiah was not pushy and very friendly and nice. He worked to try and get us the deal we wanted. The only down side is the color that was stated on-line was not the actual color. I have been looking at this ford for at least two months. Watching it to see if it was going to sale. Test drive was fun and exciting. Life affirming. Everyone here is very friendly, and they gave us food and drinks. Thank you for helping us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

We had a good car buying experience. Kyle was very professional, made sure everything was ready for us, as we were coming in from out of town and streamlined the process. We have little kiddos so getting in and out was definitely an added bonus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Lonzo the gentleman whom walked my family and through the whole process was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership A+++!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018
 

We worked with Meagan (she was great) and made the deal , got us into a nice Truck . The process was simple and easy everyone was great and very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018
 

Working with the folks at Dennis Dillion was excellent. My team was Jeff in sale, Mike in Accessories, Dan in parts,Scott the technician,Marnie and a Gentleman I can't remember his name or find it in finance. But all were fun and willing to work with me. I had a limited amount I was willing to spend and never dreamed I would have such a beautiful 5th wheel.I have written review on another RV dealers web site thanking them for being rude and showing me filthy over price junk. Because it motivated to go to Dennis Dillion. Don't waste your time on others folks ...just saying 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

On time, under budget, easy working with Kenny. Did me good, and will continue to keep doing business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Dropped off for warranty service on Tuesday and got a call Friday that it was ready. Did exactly what the manufacturer recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kevin was quick to get us in and take care of our repair! I highly recommend using Dennis Dillon for your RV needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

A great experience with our purchase of new 2019 Thor Aria!! I highly recommend Dennis Dillon RV. I had purchased a Cam Am Maverick from DD Power sports in 2017 so I knew they were good, but I was blown away with how smooth my RV purchase was. From the highly informed, casual and friendly sales experience with Lyle Sinclair to the amazing after sale support from Mike Pope! Both are great assets for the dealer. Both enjoy what they do and have a great sense optimism, care and responsiveness with how they work with customers. I purchased the RV sight unseen and that was a great leap of faith to start with. Lyle drove it down to us, 10 hour away and spent a day and a half teaching my wife and I (new RV owners) how the unit functions. We are much more confident and well into the learning curve of driving, running and maintaining the Aria and we greatly appreciate it. This has been a really nice way to enter the world of RV'ing. I look forward to continuing our journey. Thank you Mike and Lyle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Dennis Dillon RV made the experience of being a first-time buyer extremely easy! They were helpful and patient with us at every step of the way on our journey and we could not be more happy with our new trailer. Robert Anderson in sales and Mike Pope and all the excellent folks in service were amazing, and I would absolutely recommend them if you are in the market!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Love place to toy shop AND of course ask for SULLY

Read at Google