Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Best service in the industry. Ron always gets us right in regardless of what is already on the schedule and the techs do a great job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

I had my Jeep serviced at Dennis Dillon C/J/D/Ram in Caldwell, ID recently and was very pleased with the work performed. The work was completed quickly and performed well. Service Advisor Ron Byers assisted me during the service visit and was very efficient at getting the work performed along with the technician. Many thanks for a great service experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

My pickup had a recall notice that was going to require a couple of days to repair. Dennis Dillon Service Tech, Evan, helped to make it as convenient as possible for my schedule. Finished when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Every time I take my vehicles into Dennis dillon in Caldwell, I receive excellent service...and always with a smile. They make me feel comfortable and part of the family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Got it done in a good time Got done in the same day as I all for service I ordered new tires for install thisweek

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Always great service, friendly, fast, and professional! I would recommend them to anyone. Aaron went above and beyond fixing a problem on a service contact.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

We took out telluride in for its first oil change and Dennis Dillon kia did a great job. They got us in and out quickly and even were able to get a recall completed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Had a check engine light come on. The service advisor was efficient and kept me informed through the process. I stayed on site during the service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Leah and Brandon were great to work with. They were honest and no pressure. Leah was very knowledgeable about the Jeep we purchased and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Ron at the service department was great in getting me scheduled to put a protection package and accessories on. They had a rental available and waiting and made the process extremely smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

They made the purchase of a new truck fun, enjoyable and incredibly easy. The shopping process was fun and the purchasing process was extremely quick.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

We bought a Rebel with Connor, he was amazing!! He took time to help us with all tech savvy stuff, that we are not good at, like getting our phones synced. Then showed us everything on the truck, all after closing time and we never felt rushed. We 100% recommend Connor.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Sheryl took really good care of me. In and out same day diagnosis. Very much appreciated. Will be back with my Ram. All Dennis Dillon stores are great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Cody was great to work with, quick to get back to is with our questions and request. The rest of the staff has been great and made this easy. Best of all you can’t beat there prices

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Overall great experience with Dennis Dillon. Cody our sales rep was great to work with, answered all of my questions and even followed up the day after the purchase to make sure everything was running smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

From the beginning to the end of the process, purchasing my new vehicle at Dennis Dillon was awesome. Everyone was fast professional and friendly it is the first time I have ever enjoyed buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I have ALL my service work done at the Caldwell location since purchasing my 2015 Ram 2500 from there. The service has always been exceptional and the service managers are always helpful. This particular visit was to have a cleaning detail completed. After pulling a fifth wheel camper on a 11,000 mile trip over the summer, the truck, affectionately named “Rambo”, deserved a “spa” day. Dennis Dillon had it in and out in no time, and the results were GREAT. Looks brand new! Thanks again!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

This dealership was hands down the best and most efficient. Their process was seem less and everyone was knowledgeable and super friendly. A special shout out to Jess as she set everything up from the get go and even followed up after the process was over to congratulate me and was super helpful the entire time. Also, to Cody who showed me my Ram 2500, answered every question I had since I was driving 5 hours to see the truck, and was NEVER pushy. He wanted what was best for me and the honesty and straightforwardness he presented himself with was incomparable. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

They took a warrenty problem and fixed it. After they got the car put back together, the mechanics were calibrating the system and they found additional discrepancies. They trouble-shooted it everything was working perfectly. thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Ron in service took great care of me during my service visit. He kept me informed during the Whole process. And it was a lot less time than they told me,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Evan was took the vechilde inspected it and had the repairs done within two days. Other dealerships were going to take up ti 4 weeks. Very pleased with the whole process and work done Evan was absolutely on point and awesome to work with. Jaime

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Went in for my Gladiator's first oil change and Ron and the whole team were fantastic. They got us in on time, the facilities were comfortable and clean and everyone on staff had a smile. The service was quick and painless with no surprises and Ron went above and beyond to help me look for a specific part for my Jeep. I'm very happy with this dealership both for my Jeep purchase and for the Jeep service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Aaron in Service was very courteous. Service was quick and efficient. Glad I bought my truck at DD. We’ll be doing business together for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was fast and easy. Aaron was great and got me in and out! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Our salesperson, Brandon, did a great job in facilitating an out-of-state purchase. Clear, responsive, pleasant. I only wish the dealership would accept wire transfers for payment!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Ron Byers Is always a pleasure to deal with. He is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He always gets me in for service in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Brandon was exceptionally responsive and helpful, even taking or returning calls and messages on his days off. This was a quick turnaround transaction and we appreciate his help in making it all happen.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Service department was great. Sales team was amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better experience next time I'm in the market I'll be going back to Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

I am excited for the great vehicle. I am totally satisfied and happy to add it my edition. I will check in later when I have additional needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Flew in, they picked me up at the airport. Was in the office for about an a hour. They had everything ready to go and I was on my way back to California. Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Our experience with this dealership was relatively quick which is important to us, since we drive a long distance to shop for vehicles. Our salesperson was bright, knowledgeable and funny, as was the person who did our paperwork and the person who handled the extra options we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Ron was awesome he listen to my concerns. All issues were addressed. I did have to buy a new battery. The battery from the factory did last 5 years. Ron did call about the battery and the cost it was going to be.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Oil changed and tires rotated quickly and at a good price. excellent service. clean dealership. went over service completely. Service advisor answered all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

We weren’t car shopping, just went for a drive and spotted a VW Golf TDI in Dennis Dillon’s used lot. Since we’d just been talking about replacing a car with one of those, we stopped in. Mikey answered all our questions, was willing to arrange for us to keep it overnight (which didn’t prove to be necessary), got us set up with the Finance Manager, and helped me out with post-sale questions too. Financing took some time, but that was to be expected with only one guy working Sundays, we had to wait our turn. Overall ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

We traveled from Utah to purchase a new truck. This dealer had a good amount to choose from. The salesman, finance guy were good to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Everyone was very nice and very fast in taking care of my needs so I will be using this dealership In Caldwell instead of the one on orchard in Boise as my last experience with them was not a good one

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Connor at the Dennis Dillon dealership made the whole process incredibly easy and was extremely professional. I will definitely go back to see what they have to offer in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Very friendly and quick service.. We purchased our truck here and just happened to be on vacation in the area when it needed service. Glad we were..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

From ordering, to status updates, adding accessories, and purchasing/picking up everyone did a great job of keeping us informed and doing what they said they would do.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

My 09 Grand Cherokee battery failed. Parts dept had one in stocks. Service department did the swap while I waited at no charge. I had previously had an oil change here with same great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I bought my Ram here, but it is the service department that I am recommending. Ron the service writer keeps me up to speed on everything, including times and things being done and why. I appreciate his attitude and the way he gets things done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Service at Dennis Dillon in Caldwell is always excellent. The service representative was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We have been servicing our Ram trucks there for over 10 years and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Got a recall notice for the catalytic converter so made appointment. The work was completed timely. Car is running good. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Wish they had car wash there 😌

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Excellent service and timing. Services my truck under 40 minutes. Shared prices up front, answered all my questions including questions I had about potentially lifting my truck. I recommend Dennis Dillon both GMC and Ram locations.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Everyone I worked with at Dennis Dillon was very helpful and knowledgeable. Jim Keever, Steven Byrum, and Eric Self each helped answer our questions and explain all our options to ensure. Also, the service department did a great job with the accessories and add-ons. We love everything about our new Jeep 4xe.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

I brought my work truck in for service and was wandering the lot not expecting to buy. I saw the truck I’ve been looking for and mentioned it to Brandon who has helped me multiple times in the past. He said “let’s go for a ride” and convinced me to take a test drive. I fell in love with the truck and ended up buying it. I was treated great by Brandon and the rest of the sales staff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Easy appointment set up. Quick responsive customer service. Fairly quick maintenace process. I think these guys are a good option for maintenance on my vehicle. Job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

We service all of our vehicles at this dealership and they do a fantastic job! My son’s Jeep needed some repairs. Evan Leppke was amazing! He was helpful, called us to let us know the progress and when it was done. He was great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Just bought a new 1500 Laramie. Connor was a great salesman Knowledgeable, helpful and informative Offered but never overbearing with extras I’ll ask for Connor next time!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change and complete check up of my pick up and they me a list give of they recommend and wanted do at a latter time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change and complete check up of my pick up and they me a list give of they recommend and wanted do at a latter time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Ron our service advisor was excellent and did a great job getting our truck taken care of. Our truck had an error code and the service department took care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ANA WAS NICE QUICK AND FAST GREAT PRICE GOT THE TRUCK IN AND GOT ME BACK ON THE ROAD I WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Excellent people working at Dennis Dillon. I highly recommend purchasing your next dodge at this facility. It was hassle free from start to finish. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

I am glad with the overall experiance I had with Dennis Dillon. I feel that the estimater was nickle and diming me over stupid detail that if I was a petty man I could take offence to. But My salesman Sean was very friendly and knowledgable. There were some confusions on the extras that I ordered but all and all a great experiance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Quality service at a fair price. No hard sales just whatbi needed with no pressure. Excellent experience overall. Definitely will be a returning customer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I went there to purchase a used car that we seen online. the purchase process took to long, but we ended up with a good deal on the cars we purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I don't remember exactly what I wrote the 1st time and like most people I don't like doing things twice. Hopefully you'll get my written review from the 1st one. It was a good review and I mentioned Mr. Reever.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I would say that my only complaint is that it did not get started on time at 8am like my appointment stated. So i sat there for over an hour instead of only 30 mins. I did arrive 15 mins early too just for that case. However, once they got started the service was quick even with the tire rotation. I was happy for that.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Service was very good and helpful. They understood the issues helped explain what they were doing to the jeep and difference it would make in driving

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I worked with Evan in the service department this last week. He was very knowledgable and friendly. He answered all my crazy questions as well. Thanks Evan for providing great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had bar none. My family purchased a vehicle earlier this year and I was so impressed I actually moved up my purchase timeline. Brandon Gauthun is an excellent sales person who went above and beyond for me. The parts and service department was equally impressive. 10/10 recommend Dennis Dillon to absolutely anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

It's been a great experience buying my truck from you all and I look forward to becoming part of your RAM family. Mr. Keever, It was about a 6 month wait from order to delivery but I know that was beyond your control. It's been a pleasure knowing you and I hope we can stay in contact (friends) in the future. Oh! I've always been a Ford guy but this new Ram is totally awesome and I'm so impressed, I've moved to the other side. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Excellent, seamless service. Aaron is to be commended for friendliness, expertise and communication. I'm very glad I purchased my truck from Dennis Dillon Chrysler Ram Jeep in Caldwell Idaho.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great customer service. Fast, friendly, polite, and helpful. Thanks so much, team. My Jeep was serviced efficiently. Price is reasonable and everyone was so nice. I’ll be back 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

This is my second purchase from dillon and Eric my salesman and sean in accessories were both excellent to work with, top notch, however the finance guy was somewhat pushy and argumentative, didnt seem to be consistent with the other folks I worked with on this deal or my last purchase with dillon

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Time to get the 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan a check up, tires rotated, liquids topped off. Thank you Dennis Dillon Dodge for making this a simple task.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

We were very impressed with all of the staff involved. Beginning with our salesman Jim Keever who kept me updated every step of the way as well as helping me with what options to choose.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Ron always find a way to work us in regardless and his knowledge and experience brings welcome support and guidance to the service experience. Great staff and nice place to hang out for a short while . Greatly appreciate the service and assistance these folks provide

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

If I can give this team a 10 start I would! Connor thank for always being Available for any questions we had about the truck. You helped up build this truck and you Did a great job at listening to all of the details that we wanted. From the moment we walked in through that door Eric and the rest of the team were also very amazing treated us very well made us feel at home. Don’t shop anywhere else this is a dealership To go! finance team was also amazing throughout the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My sales person Leah, was incredible from beginning to end, I couldn't have asked for more. Made everything a very smooth process. And was great about checking on me after the fact!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

For a first experience, this dealership has everything to compete with the other 2 in the valley. However, in details, they willing to work with the customer and win your business. Leah was great from the start, and the transition to Eric was helpful in closing the deal as we worked out options to close. Reviewing accessories with Rob was very easy and I appreciated his insight to the build and moving to Finance with Jake was very easy. If there is an area for improvement, it is the vehicle detail department. I was surprised to not see a higher level ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the speed and service provided with the new installed accessories that I purchase with my new 2022 RAM. As promised, Sheryl called when expected to schedule the appointment and as promised the service install time was exactly the time communicated. I look forward to having my new truck serviced with this team in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Let me start of by saying wow! Hands down the best dealership iv worked with iv bought a few cars and was never treated this well! We came from out of state to purchase this beautiful 3500 they worked us threw out everything buying process and building the truck. Connor, Eric and the rest of the team fyi you guys have amazing team working here. Thank you for all your work and never giving up on us.. Im coming to buy here again 🌟

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Great service as usual and spent time looking for a used truck! Raymond was very helpful, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Keric Davis was extremely determined to help me get into a new vehicle I thank him greatly for his efforts and understanding the position I was in

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Great sales man. Not pushy, very friendly, and polite. Great experience, would recommend them all family and friends. Will use them for all of our car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Connor came to the rescue when both of our previous vehicles became incapacitated. He showed us the new 2022 Wagoneer. Not only does the Wagoneer better suit our needs it’s more comfortable and a notch up in safety features. All of us at Highland Appraisal couldn’t be Happier with the service and all of the personnel we have interacted with at Dennis Dillon. Having a new vehicle in stock was a lifesaver when all of our vehicles were sidelined waiting for parts!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Service was amazing from start to finish. From the moment Trent, the salesman, picked me up from the airport with coffee in hand, to my drive off the lot on my new truck - everything was organized, fast, customer-service oriented, and professional! Couldn't ask for a smoother sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

scheduled oil change and dropped off car the night before. Super easy. Friendly and responsive when I needed to reach them. Husband picked up the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you. Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you. Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Brought my Jeep in for an overdue recall and it was done the same day as promised. Nothing wrong with getting fast and efficient service from your local Jeep dealer. Happy Trails!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I bought a new Ram 2500 4x4, from Connor Dunham at Dennis Dillon on 7/30/2022. The entire process was fantastic. When we arrived Connor was out with the truck, and a detail cloth, it was at least 100 degrees. Connor greeted me immediately and saw to our every need. Connor and the entire staff made us feel very welcome and appreciated. This is the 4th car my family has bought from Dennis Dillon, and each time we have been met with outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I bought a new Ram 2500 4x4, from Connor Dunham at Dennis Dillon on 7/30/2022. The entire process was fantastic. When we arrived Connor was out with the truck, and a detail cloth, it was at least 100 degrees. Connor greeted me immediately and saw to our every need. Connor and the entire staff made us feel very welcome and appreciated. This is the 4th car my family has bought from Dennis Dillon, and each time we have been met with outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

What a great experience! This was our second truck purchase from Dennis Dillon and won’t be the last. My wife and I made contact with the dealership prior to going there and we also checked out another local large dealership first and I’m glad we did. The first place we went gave me a baseline of what to expect in the purchasing process but when we showed up to Dennis Dillon and Connor was there he came out ready to go (unlike the first dealership). He had already printed out multiple spec sheets for me to go over ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

James Keever worked with us to get our 2017 Jeep Cherokee. He and the other folks at Dennis Dillon were all great to deal with and not any of them put any pressure on us. Service dept was awesome in checking alignment and had it repaired very quickly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Trent Meistrell was very helpful and accomodating to our every need. Great price, super easy buying experience. They even put some accessories on before I left. A+++

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Service was excellent! The service department was very Friendly quality of work performed was great no issues, also cleanliness, service advisor was great porter was also great! Will come back for service for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Dennis Dillon made our car purchase experience so quick and smooth. Leah and Brandon helped us with the entire process from putting in the custom built order to keeping us updated on the process and picking us up at the airport when we flew in to pickup our new vehicle. The paperwork process was quick and we were on our way home on our brand new Truck!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I brought my jeep in for an oil change without an appointment. They were extremely busy and Ron the service advisor was amazing! Ron got me in and got it done! They found a nail in my tire I was not aware of and they repaired it. There services were above and beyond. I will be returning and will send everyone I know to them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Salesman was very helpful. He was not pushy at all. He explained all our new Jeep features very well. I would recommend him to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

The service I received was excellent and fast. They were able to get my parts in the next day instead of a week later and got everything replaced within a day after that. Everything is now working great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Everything went great everyone was super nice and helped out. The team worked quick and got the truck back to me super fast and in perfect condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

I was on time for my appointment and back on the road in an hour. I’m happy with how I was treated. All work items were addressed, and I was kept informed on progress while waiting for my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I took my Ram truck in for service of radio and diagnosed and repair of radio in work. Needed to order replacement radio for truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Took my truck in on 6/24/22 for water contaminated diesel fuel. They drove me to Enterprise to rent a car while mine was in the shop. They had it diagnosed on Monday and i got it back on the 1st of July. completely finished with a full fuel tank and pricing was very affordable. My Service writer went above and beyond to get me and my truck reunited. I would recommend Dennis Dillon Caldwell to anyone who has a mechanical issue. My Hat off to the entire team at Dennis Dillon Jeep Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The upfront pricing streamlined the buying process. Our salesman, Brendan, was an amazing help in the purchase of our vehicle. He was patient, knowlegeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My wife and I have been looking for a vehicle for her for a long time, and we finally found a Jeep Renegade in the exact color she fell in love with way back in 2019. " Bikini Metallic Clear" (Beautiful Teal Bluish Color). She needed a Four wheel drive "fun car" to put the excitement back into driving. These guys were all GREAT to talk with and deal with. This car was for my wife, and they listened to her needs, (actually listened) and treated us both, but more importantly treated her with respect. That was massively ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Dropped off on time. Service desk personnel helpful. Service completed correctly and on time. Car cleaned inside. Waiting area clean. Vending machines operation. It was a good day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

The service and staff were very friendly and helpful. They noticed a coolant leak and scheduled me for an appointment to find and address the issue

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Anthony was great! The dealership was great! They treated me right! Big ups to Dennis Dillon! Fast service! Wii definitely buy from here again!! Thank you so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Dennis Dillon Kia went above and beyond in helping me purchase my first car. My salesman Deangelo was the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Chase was great. I recommend him. Ben was a funny guy. The managers were very friendly and helpful. All in all a good experience there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Justin Wilson is awesome. He helped me find the perfect car, fast and easy. I definitely recommend him to anyone i know looking for their next car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

I highly recommend seeing Rudy at the KIA dealership. He was so patient and understanding, and didn’t make me feel rushed to buy a car. The absolute best! A million thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Excellent service by Tyler Sanderson. Honest and friendly and maintained my vehicle to the highest standard. Very fast service too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Chase was great. He was courteous and receptive to our needs. The store is clean. The car came exactly as we ordered. Thank you Dennis Dillon kia

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Rudy Jackson in sales was amazing! From the initial phone call I could tell this car buying experience would be different. He helped us get into the exact vehicle we wanted. Everyone we came in contact with at Dennis Dillon Kia was friendly, proficient, listened to our concerns, and answered all the questions we had.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

The service on my vehicle was above and beyond any service I have received from any other car dealership! The personnel were more helpful than any other dealership I have dealt with! Would highly recommend this dealership for its great (and knowledgable) staff and service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Sean was great. I flew in from out of state and was taken care of the whole way thru. Would highly recommend this Dealership and trust Sean to give you the service that I received.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

The experience at the Mazda dealership was quick and easy! I hate servicing my car but it was painless. Thank you Tyler for your help today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I worked exclusively with Meagan Hayes and was extremely happy. If I lived here in Boise I would use your service center as well but living in Northern Washington I am unable to do that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

As I was driving up, a service person waved at me. This was the start of exemplary customer service! I was checked in quickly, Tyler explained the recall clearly and I was soon on my way. When I returned to pick up my Mazda? I was also met, greeted courteously and escorted to my car. I always feel pampered by your service team!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Tyler in the service department was great. I had to bring in my vehicle for a manufacturer recall and he helped me get in very quickly, he was very thorough in explaining the process, and overall, made it painless.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Tyler in the service area has been great to deal with for years. I always feel that he does care a lot for us customers. Thanks Tyler, see you in 5000 miles!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Big help on getting the car you need and want. Great at keeping in touch! Had a difficult time with other dealers and Dennis Dillon worked hard to make it happen!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

The service consultant was friendly and very efficient. Car feel great and the TAT was quick. They pay attention protecting car as they take it to the back for service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I came today with a small car issue. David Young immediately assist me and solved my problem . Also he suggested me to check my oil , which happened to be low. And that was fixed as well. Very professional and great service. Thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Great working with Frank in Sales. We purchased a year old Hyundai Sante Fe. Working with Finance was also a good experience for my wife and I

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

David Beery was excellent and very helpful! We’ll be coming back here when we’re ready for our next ride!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Great service , sent me a video of my inspection , very honest on the condition of my car , I bring all my cars here

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Saul was our sales guy he was fantastic he helped us tremendously . Keric also is fantastic he was the one I had emailed back and fourth with day prior to my visit today if it wasn't for these two and the sales manager Jason over at Fresh Start I wouldn't be waking out with my 2013 Kia Sorento. Thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ken and David were so very good and made sure I was aware and pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Zach in service was phenomenal! Very friendly and fast service. Such a great experience I will be back to purchase through Dennis Dillon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Meagan was extraordinary to work with: prompt, professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an honest and smooth experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Good service department but their online scheduling tool for service needs a lot of improvement. Was texted a confirmation link that took me to another non Dennis Dillon dealership. Work was done quickly with no issues. I have been doing business with them off and on for years and I have found them to be pretty reliable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

My car was having a problem and It needed service. George came right up to me and I was able to tell him the problem and it was taken care of from then on. The people are very friendly and very helpful And I don’t dread trying to get my car in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

George helped me with my service. He was friendly and helpful. He kept me informed and finished my service quickly. He was polite and respectful. Very good experience taking my car In for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything seems to be working fine. Ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

My service appointment was on time, efficient, and finished sooner than expected. David had good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I was warmly welcomed and my needs were met efficiently and promptly! Service was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Derrick, salesperson at Dennis Dillan, was great. He treated me with such respect. Other employees were very nice too. This was the first new car I have purchased so the thought was somewhat overwhelming. I’ll probably be stopping in at the dealership often for help learning all the ‘tech’ stuff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Respectful and courteous service representatives. As a senior citizen, I appreciate service reps that don't talk down to me by using "Elder Speak". They respect me at KIA Dennis Dillon service department, and I return there every time I need service on my KIA. Just ask for Tyler Sanderson and you will be dealing with the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I've been looking for a Jeep Cherokee for years. They finally had the blue one I've seen on the internet. It was fast and painless! Best dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very professional and courteous, my car was definitely done within the time it was promised to be done. Nice hob, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Quick and reliable. Didn’t have to wait very long to get my vehicle serviced and I was really impressed with the efficiency of the crew.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

My credit has been an issue and I have struggled to find a dealership that is willing to work with someone in my circumstance. The salesman I worked with did a great job and was diligent and friendly every step of the way and never made me feel discouraged. Great experience and will come again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Really nice car and pleasant people. Process was lengthy (almost 5 hours) for a cash sale. My mom is very pleased with her new mazda cx5.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Derrick was easy to work with. He went out of his way to get us everything we needed. He even came in on his day off to make sure we didn't have to wait any longer to get into the car we ordered. Financing was a breeze. I do not recall the gentleman's name but he did not pressure us and helped us get a low rate and a warranty the fit our needs without all the extras we didn't need.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Nice and easy experience, was greeted by a vary bubbly lady at the front door and Jacob Jones was great helped me compared two different vehicles that are different brands but similar trims helpful given the fact I never have had bought a car on a loan

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Todd Meyers was amazing easiest transaction ever. Such a kind and friendly person. Everything about buying a car here was awesome. Best customer service you could ever ask for. I highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Todd Meyers he will not do you wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Thank you George, Jeremy, and Shawn for working together to help us find just the right car. We enjoyed the conversation, information, and the pizza! We love our new ride!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

I've been with Dennis Dillion for over 10 years, I've always been well treated by Tyler. His excellent customer care is always appreciated! Because of Tyler we purchased my daughter's car from Dennis Dillion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Sean Muhlbeier was amazing to deal with easy going no pressure and knew his Subaru product. He was very patient during this process Will buy again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Friendly and personal sales team. Extremely knowledgeable of the car I purchased. Compared to my previous SUV my Telluride has more comfortable seating, smoother excelleration, less road noise, hugs the road better, smoother start/stop feature and I could list many more. I am extremely happy with my Telluride.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Jeremy was an honest enthusiastic dealer. He was very helpful and knowledgeable! Took my new car for a test drive and was able to take it right out. I’m very impressed and highly recommend this place to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Thank you enoch Avila for a great sales experience. No pressure and very friendly. Thank you ty in finance for making the financing part easy and for helping me understand the info I was signing off on. Thank you jeremy who greeted me outside and helped me locate ty. I will return when I need another car. Great service. Super relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff all around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Always love doing business with Dennis Dillon Kia. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Friendly no pressure customer service. Thank You Darielle for being great at what you do. Thank You Ben for your knowledge and wrapping things up.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I've purchased a vehicle from this location and regularly get both of our vehicles serviced here. They offer reasonable pricing and are very honest and reliable. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Went in knowing I was going to look at several cars. Rudy was able to be on the spot with helping me determine which car I really wanted to look at. He was able to stay late too! Darielle was awesome! She was able to tell my and I about the features of our new car and was very respectful when it came to paperwork! Awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

USAA recommend Dennis Dillion. I trust USAA, so That's where we went. Todd found us exactly what the wife was looking for in the KIA line. So far We have been enjoying the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Was looking for a car for me and my wife and we ended up finding a great car for a great price! They really helped us out!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

I had done my homework and was fairly sure of the make and model I wanted to buy--the 2020 Mazda CX-5. After looking at the stock at Dennis Dillon on Fairview, my husband and I decided to take a closer look at the Grand Touring. Sales Representative David Beery handled the purchase process for us; and everything went smoothly, from the the test drive through the final paperwork. We're very happy with our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Best service Dept. I have ever encountered! Tyler is always very helpful and knowledgeable- Service is the best ! Great referrals to sales associates as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I started out looking at every car dealership in Boise, and made a list of all the used cars I wanted to see. About 7 years ago I went to the Denis Dillon off of Orchard St and had a terrible experience, so I wasn’t thrilled about trying another Denis Dillon but they had a lot of cars on their website that I was interested in so we went. I’m SO HAPPY I DID! Enoc met with us as soon as we pulled in, and he was so nice and helpful as we were looking at the used vehicles, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Thanks to Rudy Jackson for being extremely helpful in my car buying experience! I have nothing but good things to say about the staff at Dennis Dillon off of fairview in Boise, ID. Highly recommend this place!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Got a great deal during this corona virus environment. Been buying from Dennis Dillon for 20 years and always get great cars. The sales team was very nice and considerate of safety.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Searched for couple months. Most responsive for specific vehicle wanted. Talked with 5 different dealers. Did most of buying process online. Made the deal fairly painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Loved working with Tamara and her team. She was so patient and super professional. I was amazed as to how fast they were able to find our company a car and within our budget. Such a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

We were looking for a new used car and found our match with Ruben's guidance. Financing was slow, but sales was great! Thank you, Ruben!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Jakob was the best salesman I have ever worked with. It was a pleasure to have him by my side throughout the process. The Telluride is sweet!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Service trips are always a breeze with this dealership. I'm almost always surprised by how quick the turnaround is and I've never had any issues with any repairs or maintenance performed here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Jeremy Hubble was absolutely amazing in asking all the right questions and leading me to a perfect car match for my lifestyle. This is 2nd time we have bought from Jeremy at Dennis Dillon Kia and he makes to easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Had some tire troubles so I took my car in. The service team inspected and repaired my tire in no time. Team was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with how quick and smooth the entire process was. Would recommend again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

We were in the market for a Kia Telluride and due to their limited availability we weren't able to find one on a lot in town that interested us. Jeremy helped us through the whole process of locating one and reserving it. Everything from financing to car delivery was an extremely easy and simple process. Jeremy provided outstanding customer service every step of the way!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Jakob Jones did a great job assisting me. All sales people and representatives do a fantastic job. Makes looking for a car enjoyable. Thank you Mike Walker

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Rubin was friendly and great to deal with, made the entire process easy! Excited about my new lease and would definitely recommend to a friend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Since I first came to Dennis Dillon and met Jeremy Hubble he has been very kind, non-pushy, very patient and really tried hard to find the right car for me. I would recommend him and this dealer in a minute. It's salesmen like Jeremy that go the extra mile and really care about their customers. After having a horrible car experience in the past, I felt very blessed to have such great customer service with Jeremy, both at the Fairview dealership and at the fairgrounds last summer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

I had a good experience buying a car here. It was fast and easy. Rudy was incredible and very knowledgeable. Not at all pushy. He made the picking easy. Sam made the paperwork and options easy to understand. This was the first time I’ve bought from Dennis Dillon and I will definitely return when I’m ready to buy again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Very Happy with the Service @ Dennis Dillon KIA! Took less than an hour for Entire Service! My First experience at this Location! So Far So Good! Thanks Harry Rood!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

I was in a car accident on October 9th, 2018. I had a brand new 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that I had purchased three months prior. Luckily my four year old daughter, one year old son, and myself were alive. But due to someone completely disregarding a stop sign at an intersection, hitting my car in in the rear passenger side door (where my one year old son sat),my car was totaled. After the initial shock and making sure we were all okay, I then had to start working with the insurance companies. It was a very long, stressful four weeks! ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

All have been very helpful even though it has only been through email. Haven't been able to make it in for a test drive. Planning to very soon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

Truck was excactly as advertised on the internet. During the buying process we mad an agreement that the dealer would take care of a couple of repairs. Even though one of the repairs turned out to be a lot more involved than originally thought the dealer took care of everything and even provided a rental car when they needed to order parts. Roy the salesman and Grant the Service technician were very upfront and kept their word.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the past year. Thus far, we haven’t had any problems, and our sales person, Bobby Horton was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

We ended up buying two Mazda CX-9 vehicles from Roy on two separate occasions. He was very helpful and helped us feel relaxed about putting up a lot of money for SUVs by not being high pressure and helping us along as needed. Will be looking again soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Our first oil change in our new KIA Optima was a very positive experience. Bobby was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We ended up getting the windshield chip filed also, and the entire experience was about 45 minutes, exactly as he promised. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Kia and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Though i did not end up buying a car from this dealership, I had a great experience. Todd Meyers was incredible. Super personable and answered every question I had. It’s hard to come across honest & transparent people when car searching. I felt at ease and confident. I will be coming back to see Todd for my next car purchase. All thanks to Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I had the most awesome experience. Bobby was great! I will refer you to all my friends! Dennis Dillon you ROCK Thank You Dawn P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Drove up from Utah to buy a car I saw online .Robin made it so easy and I was back on the road in my new car within no time . I’ve bought lots of cars but I’m not sure any of them went as smooth as this did. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon GMC and especially Robin !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I worked with Robin at Dennis Dillon GMC on a Chevrolet that they had on the used car lot. She was very good with me and got me the information I needed. It was a nice experience there and would definitely go back again. I also will recommend these fine people to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I just got a used 2015 GMC from this dealer i was working with Robin, things went a bit slower than what I am use to with a car deal but I in the end she work hard to get me what i was wanting I would work with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

My Fiance and I are from Boise so we headed to Dennis Dillon to just test drive a car, and then drive out to Team Mazda to actually buy it. After talking to the dealership at Dennis Dillon, and the staff ( our salesman was Rick), we felt really comfortable due to them not being pushy and being very honest. We spotted a 2015 Mazda3 with a “Best Price offer” that seemed incredible, so we set our sights on that. We still wanted a second opinion from Team Mazda, so we drove out there looking for similar cars that we had test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

All I can say is Josh is wonderful. He is such a professional. I had an issue after the sale of my car was complete and he was prompt and thorough in getting my questions answered and resolving the situation to my satisfaction. Seriously, if you need to buy a car, you can trust Josh. Such honesty is a rare thing indeed in the world of car salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

We purchased a Mazda 2 from this dealer and negotiated the deal via email, telephone and fedEx'd contracts-- then flew in and picked up the car and drove back to Oakland, California. They made every step as easy as it could be-- and their price was the lowest in the country (per AutoTrader search)!! Their new Mazda was the same price as a Hertz rental sales two year old Mazda in Oakland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2013

Thank you so much John you gave us a deal we couldn't refuse!! We have been looking for a Chevy Silverado and it was the first truck we looked at! You gave us a car fax with history/owner of the vehicle without me asking. You were honest with us showing your dealership had nothing to hide on the deal for the truck. This truck so far is the best vehicle we have!!! Thanks so much John for a wonderful deal. Merry Xmas with ur family! From the Barraza family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2011

I have had great relationship with their service department. They truly listen and try to help solve the problems with my car. they also helped me repair my 04 sebring at a very trying time in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2011

We had the great opportunity to meet TIM WURTZ at Dennis Dillon car dealership. We bought a 2007 Honda Odyssey and it is exactly what we had been looking for. We had gone to other dealerships and we were so impressed with Tim. He was such a pleasure to talk with and did everything he could to make our car buying experience the best! He was very patient with us, and at no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable when talking with Tim. He knew we had a certain budget we needed to stay in and he knew what car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2010

Bob made the experience very simple and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We had looked on Auto Trader and knew which car we were interested in. Bob took us to the car and showed us the car fax. He was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2010

This was my first vehicle purchase and after a horrible experience at Lithia Ford I was pleased to meet Jakob Jones. I was honest with him and he was honest with me. He respected my wishes, he knew when to be pushy and when enough was enough. I appreciated his kindness, patience, and he answered all my questions. I highly recommend him for any future purchases with Dennis Dillon. When he showed me the Nissan Altima I fell in love and am so happy with my purchase. Thanks Jakob! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2010

I was in the market for a new Nissan Murano and went to Dennis Dillon Nissan because a friend told me that they had the best price in town. I had a great experience from start to finish. I was greeted promptly and was treated professionally. My salesmen, Scott, knew the Nissan product very well and showed me the PERFECT Nissan Murano I was looking for. The negotiation process was very easy as they had a great price. I feel I got a very fair value for my trade and great financing also. One of the managers, Bruce, came down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2010

Salesperson(Arron) followed up and kept in contact with me during the process,he is friendly easy to talk to good customer svc skills. I am pleased with the deal, and how fast it went once I decided. No games played with numbers straight forward and honest that was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2009

This is the 6th vehicle that I have bought over the years from Dennis Dillon. I have many options to go and buy a car and I choose Dennis Dillon because the are the best to deal with. I will be back in a couple of years for a 7th vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Dorothy she will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2009

My wife and I have always been told no we cant get this cause of our credit. They gave us a chance and now my family has the best vechicle we have ever owned. thank you bob and the whole sales team at Dennis Dillon. i would highly recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2009

Thank you for making my car buying experience a refreshingly good one. Everyone that participated in the transaction was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dennis Dillon and Mike Shields to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

This dealership continues to impress me. I'm on my third vehicle with them in the last decade, and I don't see myself going anywhere else. There are no shady closed doors, shady salespeople nor the harassing financial guy trying to sell me more options than I said I never wanted. I was bringing my vehicle in for some stellar service and happened to eyeball a vehicle in the lobby. Jeremy B casually commented on the vehicle in passing while en route to helping another customer. A few hours later, I was walking out the door with a new ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I had the BEST experience with Dillon Nissan! There weren't any high pressure tactics, and the team was honest and worked hard to make us happy. To be honest, we were probably pretty difficult customers as we knew exactly what we wanted down to the features and color and were pretty adamant about what we wanted. They worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted, gave us a fair price for out trade in, and a good price on the new vehicle. I really can't say enough nice things about every single person we worked with! They ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

As always, best Nissan service in the state. I've been a fan since 2007, when I needed service on my new car. I've recommended their service department to friends and family for years. Those individuals started buying Nissan's because of the this service division at Dennis Dillon! FYI, I bought a GMC, and struggled with their service department on Orchard .... interesting that the same company provides drastically different customer service.... hmmmm.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

My husband and I called Dennis Dillon as we were on our way to look at a pathfinder. Josh answered the phone call and was ready for us when we got there. He even called in Shawn to meet with us too because Shawn also owns a Pathfinder. Shawn took the extra time to meet us and to go over ALL of the features the Pathfinder had to offer. His knowledge and expertise about the car really helped us make our decision to buy from Dennis Dillon. My husband and I felt like Shawn and Josh had our best interest ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Took my daughter's car in for service and was helped by a very knowledgeable young lady named Maria. She treated me like I was important and explained everything in detail. This is what I call excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

This place has been amazing for me! Ronnie has definitely gone above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of and am able to be on time with my busy schedule!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Service department was excellent! Thank you Ronnie for all your help!!! All repairs were made same day and in a timely matter! Highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

If I am looking for a vehicle I always work with Sarah, and I also refer all my friends to her as well. The service department is also great, & does a great job when I visit! 😁

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I always service my vehicles here and so does my family. Won't go anywhere else. They always do their best and easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Treated very well by all the staff Courteous and friendly. Answered questions and addressed issues quickly. Will work with them in future

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Brought my car in for repairs and service. Customer service was great. Repairs were done rather quickly which I appreciated. Great Great Great experience. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Lorenzo was so awesome! Got me in the Truck I have been wanting for so long. Will be doing all my future car purchases through Dennis Dillon!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

These guys go above and beyond and most importantly listen to the customer and handle business! We bought 9 cars from another local dealer and they blew us off. Went to Dennis Dillon spoke to Sterling and Leith and they delivered!! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Customer service is on point. Communication is exceptional. Work is fantastic! Thank u for everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Awesome customer service. Professional work and they are honest and trust worthy. Love that they provide a courtesy shuttle from our home to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I have a 2006 Nissan Pathfinder and anytime I have had issues I always take it to Dennis Dillon Nissan on Fairview. Tim Harney is amazing there. He always gets our Pathfinder in, is quick to find the issue and always is up front with price and timframe. He communicates the issue right away. He has been wonderful to work with for many years. I recommend him to anyone! Thank you for all you do Tim!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

The sale process was so smooth! There was no pressure and Sarah answered all of my questions. No hidden surprises either when it came to financing. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Ronnie was a fantastic service advisor to work with. He was kind, funny, and very attentive. I recommend him for all of your service needs. I’ve never had bad service at Dennis Dillion. I appreciate their inexpensive oil changes - I was paying twice the price at my old dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Relaxed atmosphere with helpful sales people. Not pushy and willing to work with your budget. Would recommend asking for Sterling to help you with your car search.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I purchased my car about 6 months ago, it was such an easy experience. The employees are very nice & helpful. Just had my first service done, was very simple and easy as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Ahren Rasch was so helpful in all aspects of my vehicle purchasing journey. The time, effort, and care was above and beyond. I truly recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan to anyone who is looking for a dealership to treat you like family!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

My thanks to Shawn for helping me track down a new Frontier. He was great to work with, and provided excellent communication. Ben in finance was also a great help finding a great rate on a loan. Thanks team!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

i would recommend Dennis Dillon and Shawn was great to buy a car from. i went in inquiring about a Nissan Pathfinder. but none in stock. i was willing to wait for one but it was taking a while. Shawn kept in touch and kept me updated. he told me their was a different one that came in and i said i’d be right over. I love the car. thank you Shawn

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I would recommend this dealership, I was treated very well, I walked in to inquire on a possible purchase & see what my trade I. Would be,, just inquiring. Then Shawn made it possible for me to get into a brand new vehicle! I was not expecting this! I’m so elated with this & my payments were where I wanted it to be!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021