Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Ron provided exceptional service on a last minute request and had the vehicles up an running very quickly without no delay. 10 out of 10 for exceptional service. The assistance is greatly appreciated

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Ordered a new Ram 5500 truck back in February, I was told to expect delivery in May and I took delivery Friday 4/30. Everything was as expected, a quick 45min in and out at the dealership. Thank you DD Team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I worked with Brandon to buy a new truck. The experience was great from the beginning to the end. Brandon and staff were deeply knowledgeable about my truck and the process. Once the truck was delivered to the dealership, the Service department immediately took care of the post-delivery inspection, added my accessories, detailed it and had me on my way in two days. That was the very prompt service that I received. Dennis Dillion Caldwell was great working with for my truck buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Everyone at Dennis Dillon RAM was great. The entire process was very smooth. Staff even picked me up at the airport and brought me back to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Kudos to my service advisor. Ron has provided excellent service for all my vehicle maintenance and recall work. I will continue to travel to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell because I know Ron and the service team will take care of my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

From the time I walked thru the door til I drove off the lot. Everything was great! I would give them a try if you're looking for a jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Unknown to me, the Bumper-to-Bumper warranty in my particular case was/is worthless since the vehicle was first registered in Canada. I bought the vehicle used in 2019 after my 2014 Town & Country Van was totaled when I was "T-Boned in late 2020. Unfortunately, Kendall in Nampa didn't tell me this little bit of information when I bought it. Of course, I wouldn't have bought it had I been aware of this little bit of information, which is why I wasn't clued into this helpful tidbit. Kind of a sorry state of affairs when a supposedly "reputable&...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The truck had a code for rear crankcase filter and needed to leave truck to repair/replace. The service writer that wrote me up on a Friday was super. I left truck overnight so could be worked on next morning. Received call truck was ready for pickup Truck was repaired in the morning.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

We were driving through Caldwell, Idaho when our Ram truck developed an issue. Fortunately, Dennis Dillon was only a mile away from where we were able to park our travel trailer. The service department (multiple folks) were very attentive to our situation. They were able to get our vehicle in immediately. After diagnosing the issue, the service department spent several days diligently attempting to locate a replacement part for what turned out to be a warranty repair. Unfortunately, the part was not available anywhere and was on “National back order.” I even personally contacted family/friends on both Coasts, who ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

My service rep. was Evan who had the experience needed to diagnose my Ram 1500's evap. issue before it was tested. His diagnosis was spot on. Other repairs were recommended and I gave the go-ahead because there is no advantage in putting off repairs. My key fob was acting up and Evan showed me what the problem was and how to fix it. His recommended fix worked so I saved the high cost of a new fob. I took the truck for a smog check the next day and it passed the test.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I ended up dropping my vehicle off because it didn't feel right. I informed them that the vehicle felt loose when traveling 65 Mph to 70 Mph. They checked it and confirmed what was wrong. They were able to fix the problem and now I feel comfortable with the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I had Dennis Dillon do rhino lining in my truck and it looks awesome! Perfectly done! We have 3 vehicles we bought from there also. Great staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Got up yesterday with my mind on the errands I needed to get done that day. Got into my car & turned the key. " Change oil " displayed on my dashboard. So drove straight to Dennis Dillon Dodge. Without an appointment, I was in and out in a little over an hour. Glad to have the dependable Dodge dealer in my area !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Best experience ever I came in from out of state to buy my truck everything was done exceptionally these are great guys I suggested to anybody

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

They worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted few bumps along the way but they did it & I couldn't be happier with the outcome!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Trent was the best salesman I have ever had a pleasure of working a deal with and the whole buying experience was great It only took a few minutes since he had everything from the test drive to the buying process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I have purchased many cars and trucks, but this experience was by far the best. I ordeed a customer RAM Limited 3500. Dennis Dillon kept me fully informed about it's status through the entire process from build to delivery. The pickup process was easy. Raymond Cruz went over everything I wanted to know about the truck. I will buy here again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Really happy with my trade-in value. Jesus was an exceptional salesman who answered all my questions & kept in touch to make sure I was happy with the week following the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Excellent Service! We were looking for new vehicle. Sales agent Jesus did an amazing job to show us around. Bad thing was what we wanted was not on lot thanks to how things are going now in the world. Needing new Asap so might have to go somewhere else. Offered to custom order with no extra fees too. Highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Completely satisfied. From ordering my custom build to delivery to the staff at the dealer, all truly exceptional service and result. Raymond Cruz was terrific in his presentation of my RAM 3500 Limited capabilities and options. Thanks Ray!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had a very positive experience with the sales team. They were responsive to my needs and questions, professional and knowledgeable about their products, and highly personable. I would unhesitatingly recommend buying your next car from Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had a very positive experience with the sales team. They were responsive to my needs and questions, professional and knowledgeable about their products, and highly personable. I would unhesitatingly recommend buying your next car from Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Fast and easy! I got my oil changed, they drained out the old oil and replaced it with new fresh oil, they also changed my oil filter. It was fast and easy. Oh, they also rotated my tires.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Randy and service personnel went above and beyond to help me. My husband was seriously ill in the hospital, remembering at the last minute that our GMC pickup purchased at Dennis Dillon in Boise was scheduled for an oil change. He said to go to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell but apparently he had really made the appointment elsewhere. Fortunately this dealership was able to help me and I am truly grateful. I was pretty frazzled and they sure helped me out. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Randy and service personnel went above and beyond to help me. My husband was seriously ill in the hospital, remembering at the last minute that our GMC pickup purchased at Dennis Dillon in Boise was scheduled for an oil change. He said to go to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell but apparently he had really made the appointment elsewhere. Fortunately this dealership was able to help me and I am truly grateful. I was pretty frazzled and they sure helped me out. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

They had me in and out. The communication was great. The service is top notch. I will definitely bring all of my vehicles here for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

The team at Dennis Dillon are very easy to work with. The sales process was seamless and there is always great communication. I would definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Very professional and great to work with! The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a new vehicle. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

From start to finish, our expectations were exceeded by Dennis Dillon and our salesman- Gunnar Koval!! If we are ever in the market for a new (or used) car again- we would go back! Made buying a vehicle " out of state" super easy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I brought my Jeep to the Caldwell dealership for an oil change and wiper blade change. The Service Advisor (Ron Byers) met with me quickly and brought my Jeep in for the service. My service experience was excellent. Thank you. WES

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Ron did an excellent job explaining the service needed and completed it quickly. I've had all perioding maintenance done at Dennis Dillon and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Setting appointment was fast and easy. Drop off and pick up fast and smooth. Confident that they knew how to service my Jeep. Price is fair. Minus one star for not vacuuming floor or running the Jeep through their car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Well worth the drive to get a good deal. Jesus helped me a lot through it all, both with the custom order/purchase and on the day of pickup, didn't feel rushed and everything went smoothly. Will go back next time i am looking to get a new Ram truck for sure. Will most likely order again to get exactly what i want.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Well worth the drive to get a good deal. Jesus helped me a lot through it all, both with the custom order/purchase and on the day of pickup, didn't feel rushed and everything went smoothly. Will go back next time i am looking to get a new Ram truck for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I have had excellent experiences with Dennis Dillon Dodge. From Sales to Service to over all Experience, it has been great. We will be back for our next Ram Truck.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Customer service like no other ….. everyone there was outstanding …From the sales Dept to the finance Dept they all went out of there way to take care of the customer all I can say is Thank You Dennis Dillon for such great employees

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Very happy with our recent purchase! Start to finish- wonderful experience! Gunnar (salesman) was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Especially for buying from out-of-state. =)

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

This was a great experience Pj and Conner were a great sales team and Rachel did a awesome job explaining extended coverage and completing the paperwork. I yea and Kevin Runs his team like a pro. Definitely an A + for him. This is definitely the best dealer and support team around!! I had a great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

We moved from Caldwell in 2020 to the Idaho City area. However, there are certain things that we will keep the same. Like coming to Dennis Dillon for our oil changes on our cars. We love the service we receive each time we come. We like the convenience of the express oil changes without an appointment. We enjoy the personal care and knowing they are looking out for the different areas that need repaired without the pressure to do it right away. We will continue to drive the hour for their service. Thank you Caldwell Dennis Dillin Service Center.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Great service was greeted as I pulled into the service drive was in and out quickly great explanation of the work performed on my vehicle will be back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

We are big researchers when buying every vehicle. During Covid, we previously purchased a new GMC pickup, and most recently ordered a new Jeep through Dennis Dillon. We drove 400 miles because nobody touched their price anywhere near us, making it worth the trip. Since our deals were done through the chat box, email and phone, we really had to trust they were as good as they claimed. Both times they were amazing and true to their word in price and tradeins. This time, Sabrina was genuinely personable and helpful when we started our Jeep negotiation via the little chat box ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

My Salesman, Sales Manager and Finance Manager were exceptional. It was a very welcoming process. They were fast and very helpful. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Service was done efficiently and quickly and in the time promised. They included a comprehensive inspection report with recommended future service. Very happy with the results!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Took in for recall, fast service, nice people. only complaint is they dont offer a loaner car for the day like audi does for us when we take the wifes car in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Great experience always take care of me when I come in Great meet by name always Great service from the advisors and crew makes ut worth the trip.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Very good people to deal with, picked us up at the airport,buying process was easy , price was the best I could find. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I recently purchased my RAM truck form Dennis Dillon CRJ and have been working with PJ since the time I ordered the vehicle. I am well pleased with the updates and the whole delivery process. Great dealership and culture.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

I want to say our experience at Dennis Dillon Ram in Caldwell Idaho was above 10 stars ⭐️ Thanks to James Ford and Conner and throw in Cam the finance guy ,and all the other people on the floor at the time …Customer service like no other….They even went shopping for us cause we ran out of time …Thank You ,Oh and we flew in from Ca to buy from Dennis Dillon in Idaho ….we’ll worth it

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Very efficient and terrific staff. I always appreciate the thoroughness and care of my 2500 Dodge Ram. The wait for my vehicle is always within the given timeframe

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Very nice dealership with very professional employees. Ordered new Ram truck and our salesman was great, very helpful. Pricing at Dennis Dillion is awesome and I would recommend their dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Very helpful salesman and staff. Very professional and nice facility, Would recommend this dealership to others. Can not beat their pricing on our trade or new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

We ordered our 2022 Gladiator on 11/18/21 and we were able to pick it up on 1/27/22. Amazingly quickly. We had running boards and hard tonneau cover installed before we picked up. Very happy to adding this to our Jeep garage. It joins a 2018 Willys Wrangler also purchased new at Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Thank you for ordering my new 2022 Gladiator with all the custom packages! Everyone was so nice taking the time to answer all our questions along the way. Jim even covered all the details of my new Gladiator--thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Raymond was the salesman, very knowledgeable,listened to what we wanted,no pressure to buy was felt, buying process was good. Would recommend them to anyone, they have always been a very reputable dealer, going beyond to help in every way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

The salesmen was great and very easy to work with and there was no pressure to buy what you didn't want. The other staff we dealt with were also very easy to work with and were very nice. The overall experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Raymond Cruz helped me find the truck of my dreams. He stayed with me explaining everything about the truck. He answered all my questions. He was very patient with all my questions and answered them in a way I could understand. Because of him I walked away with my truck. His care and concern that I got the truck I wanted will definitely bring me back for all my car needs and wants. Camille Osburn

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Great service takes care of my need very friendly and fast looks my vehicle over an let's me know what it needs no pressure thank you Dennis Dillon

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I worked with Leah online to get my Gladiator built to order. When I went into the dealership to complete the order and put down money I was handed off to Brandon, And I thought Leah was GREAT, but so was Brandon! He answered every niggling question, added and took away from my build as I waffled and changed my mind... He was amazing; relatable, intelligent and patient (!) and made sure everything was just as I wanted. When the truck came in he was right there to greet and congratulate me and he and the Finance guy made it all ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

The sales and service team were amazing. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help find the best deal for you. I personally feel like they went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Benny Rodriguez was awesome in my Jeep Gladiator purchase. Sean Hill was awesome in helping with the modifications. The entire purchase process was smooth, easy, and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Recommend Dennis Dillon express lube fast and friendly service when we visit they take good care of all my vehicles when I’m in town thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

I was given good service for my car. I called and got in on the same day. Due to being 75 miles from home, it helped me alot. Even with the snow all in the service dept. were pleasent and helpfull.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I took my 2007 PT Cruiser into Dennis Dillon for service. Ron, my service advisor was very helpful and courteous. I recommend Ron, and Dennis Dillon, to anyone needing quality and friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Great service everytime I visit get treated very well when I arrive great atmosohere fets me in and out in a tinely manner will return soon

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Been taking my RAM 2500 there for service for several years now and they have treated me right every time. Service writers are professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to do work with. I even take my 16 year old Acura there for their express lube service and they get the service monitor system reset correctly every time. Hope they continue their quality service in these crazy days. Will buy my next RAM truck from them..... if I can still afford one.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

John was very friendly and helpful. Wait time was a little long, but he made sure I knew where the coffee was and communicated well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Despite missing my appointment, Dennis Dillon called me and set up another for the next day. Now that’s uncommon! John kept me updated on any needs for my truck and it was finished in record time. Also uncommon! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Purchased two vehicles, good service and friendly staff. I would recommend them based on my experience. Purchased a truck and a car. Thank you Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

We recommend purchasing from here. Ask for Brandon. Brandon was easy to work with and knowledgeable about the buying process. Previous experience with a different salesman at this location almost made us go elsewhere. Brandon did not pressure us to buy a car, made things easy for our busy work schedules, communicated well, and was nice to work with. During the process, the manager came to speak to us and accessories came to speak to us, both with no pressure to buy anything, but to answer any questions we had. The financing process was easy. Absolutely no pressure to add ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Ron at the service desk provided great customer service and the mechanics were efficient and did a great job as well. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Last Sept 2021 I ordered a 2021 Gladiator with the Willy's package. When the Gladiator was delivered to Dennis/Dillon it had the wrong options installed so I refused delivery. Dennis/Dillon offered to refund my deposit or reorder the Gladiator from the factory. The Gladiator came as a 2022 and Dennis/ Dillon sold it to me for the same price as the 2021. I am very happy with the buying experience at Dennis/ Dillon Jeep and my sales representative Benny.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I appreciate being able to schedule an appointment to have our vehicles serviced. The crew does a great job and gets me on my way in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Simple deal and took care of everything. From the oil change to a recall and an alignment. Quick and easy. Go see them and save money.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I would like to John in car services for all the great Custer service for communicating with me step-by-step on all my vehicle needs. Best customer service ever!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

PJ (sales Representative) great person to deal with This is a second truck bought within the family from PJ.. also sales manager Vie Abraham and Kevin Mclure are great people too delt with them all . Cant say enough about them .. best experience at a dealership ever . Good job to PJ and all.!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, we were not greeted with snake like salesmen. James Ford worked hard and diligently for my husband and I to make sure our experience was top notch. James was very professional yet kept it casual to make the car buying process painless. After we closed up the deal on my husbands truck, James assisted same day with helping me get into a new vehicle as well. 7 hours at a dealership is typically a terrible time. But everyone who we came in contact with was super nice. Cameron in financing was top ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

The service department at Dennis Dillon always takes care of us we walk in and are greeted immediately always kept informed of the process of yhe vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Got me in right away, changed oil and rotated tires was out of the dealership in about 30 to 40 minutes. Good work. Clean dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Dennis Dillon Jeep in Nampa was a positive experience. Connor was outstanding to work with and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

We’ve worked with this dealer many times over the last few years buying different trucks and cars for our family. The salesman have always been great and their service department is absolutely amazing. We recently moved and I drove the 3 ho a to bring my vehicle to them to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

The express lube took great care of my needs was un and out in a timely manner will be back again for the great service provided by John and the crew

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Very helpful desk personnel. John is great. Service was excellent. Always very helpful. Brought my car to me. Done very quickly. Will always come here for service on my jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

They were fast and efficient with the service on my vehicle . John kept me informed in every step to get me back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Benny was our salesman and was super easy to work with and he was 100% honest when he was selling us the vehicle, there was no bs, super happy with my buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Everyone was awesome and process of buying went great. Love my truck and got all my questions answered very quickly. I would definitely recommend Dennis Dillion to anyone I come in contact with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I made an appt to have the transmission serviced and oil changed in my 2018 Ram 2500. The doors opened at exactly 730 and I was met by John from the service dept. I told him what I neded done and also asked him to check for anything else he would suggest. John called me a couple hours later and told me the transfer case/ front and rear differentials looked like they had not been serviced. John completed that service for me too. I told John I would be there before closing but could be close to 530. My truck was parked outside and ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Fantastic experience, I highly recommend. It was quick and thorough, the staff was knowledgeable and courteous and I never felt pressured to buy add-ons. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

As much as I hate buying cars from dealerships this experience was pleasant enough that I would purchase a car from Dennis Dillon again. Thank you. Grant Wolfe.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

I dealt with Chris Nixon in sales and he did a superb job on making sure I was completely satisfied. He picked me up at the airport and took me to the dealer to get my new 2022 ram 3500 dually

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Excellent sales staff and management staff. Very accommodating and professional. Would recommend to anyone. The car I ordered took extra time arriving but was kept updated frequently.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Met with a salesman by the name of James Keever he was very professional and walked us through the ordering of our new truck when it came in he went over every detail with us and has called us asking how we were doing and told us we could come down anytime if we needed any help learning how to use the different things on it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Great service you guys always treat me good when I come in to get my car serviced. John is a great service guys and get me in and out as fast as he can.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Everyone was great! The service was fantastic and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I absolutely love my new vehicle and all the help I received in customizing it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Chris Nixon is the sales man that I was dealing with at Dennis dillan. He was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend anyone buying a new vehicle from him. He picked me up at the airport Andy drive me to the dealer to get my new 22 ram 3500 dually

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Everything was great everyone was super nice and awesome to work with! They did not disappoint when I saw my truck. Thank you so much I love my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

My salesman, Trent, was great. Communication was excellent and he did everything right. Excellent experience. Trent wanted to help in any way possible to ensure that my wife was surprised for Christmas.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Had an oil change done. Service was done quickly and completely. Request for tire rotation pattern change want question. They are quite fine with it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALL THE COMMUNICATIONS REGARDING UPDATES ON OUR VEHICLE'S PROGRESS WHILE BEING BUILT. AND ADVANCING TOWARDS SHIPPING, AND TARGET DATES. YOUR GUESS ON TARGET DATES TO RECEIVE OUR VEHICLE WAS RIGHT ON SCHEDULE. WE RECEIVED IT AND ARE SO TICKLED WITH OUR PURCHASE. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH. MERRY CHRISTMAS, & HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Gunnar made my purchasing out of state go smoothly, wouldn't hesitate to buy another truck with Dennis Dillon. They had the best price and the purchasing deal was straight forward and no games, couldn't have been a better process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Service performed by the dealership was efficient and was completed in a timely manner. The Service Advisor (John) was professional and clearly communicated the necessary information to me regarding my vehicle's condition and the services performed.

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Great service , sent me a video of my inspection , very honest on the condition of my car , I bring all my cars here

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Saul was our sales guy he was fantastic he helped us tremendously . Keric also is fantastic he was the one I had emailed back and fourth with day prior to my visit today if it wasn't for these two and the sales manager Jason over at Fresh Start I wouldn't be waking out with my 2013 Kia Sorento. Thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ken and David were so very good and made sure I was aware and pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Zach in service was phenomenal! Very friendly and fast service. Such a great experience I will be back to purchase through Dennis Dillon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Meagan was extraordinary to work with: prompt, professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an honest and smooth experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Good service department but their online scheduling tool for service needs a lot of improvement. Was texted a confirmation link that took me to another non Dennis Dillon dealership. Work was done quickly with no issues. I have been doing business with them off and on for years and I have found them to be pretty reliable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

My car was having a problem and It needed service. George came right up to me and I was able to tell him the problem and it was taken care of from then on. The people are very friendly and very helpful And I don’t dread trying to get my car in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

George helped me with my service. He was friendly and helpful. He kept me informed and finished my service quickly. He was polite and respectful. Very good experience taking my car In for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything seems to be working fine. Ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

My service appointment was on time, efficient, and finished sooner than expected. David had good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I was warmly welcomed and my needs were met efficiently and promptly! Service was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Derrick, salesperson at Dennis Dillan, was great. He treated me with such respect. Other employees were very nice too. This was the first new car I have purchased so the thought was somewhat overwhelming. I’ll probably be stopping in at the dealership often for help learning all the ‘tech’ stuff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Respectful and courteous service representatives. As a senior citizen, I appreciate service reps that don't talk down to me by using "Elder Speak". They respect me at KIA Dennis Dillon service department, and I return there every time I need service on my KIA. Just ask for Tyler Sanderson and you will be dealing with the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I've been looking for a Jeep Cherokee for years. They finally had the blue one I've seen on the internet. It was fast and painless! Best dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very professional and courteous, my car was definitely done within the time it was promised to be done. Nice hob, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Quick and reliable. Didn’t have to wait very long to get my vehicle serviced and I was really impressed with the efficiency of the crew.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

My credit has been an issue and I have struggled to find a dealership that is willing to work with someone in my circumstance. The salesman I worked with did a great job and was diligent and friendly every step of the way and never made me feel discouraged. Great experience and will come again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Really nice car and pleasant people. Process was lengthy (almost 5 hours) for a cash sale. My mom is very pleased with her new mazda cx5.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Derrick was easy to work with. He went out of his way to get us everything we needed. He even came in on his day off to make sure we didn't have to wait any longer to get into the car we ordered. Financing was a breeze. I do not recall the gentleman's name but he did not pressure us and helped us get a low rate and a warranty the fit our needs without all the extras we didn't need.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Nice and easy experience, was greeted by a vary bubbly lady at the front door and Jacob Jones was great helped me compared two different vehicles that are different brands but similar trims helpful given the fact I never have had bought a car on a loan

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Todd Meyers was amazing easiest transaction ever. Such a kind and friendly person. Everything about buying a car here was awesome. Best customer service you could ever ask for. I highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Todd Meyers he will not do you wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Thank you George, Jeremy, and Shawn for working together to help us find just the right car. We enjoyed the conversation, information, and the pizza! We love our new ride!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

I've been with Dennis Dillion for over 10 years, I've always been well treated by Tyler. His excellent customer care is always appreciated! Because of Tyler we purchased my daughter's car from Dennis Dillion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Sean Muhlbeier was amazing to deal with easy going no pressure and knew his Subaru product. He was very patient during this process Will buy again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Friendly and personal sales team. Extremely knowledgeable of the car I purchased. Compared to my previous SUV my Telluride has more comfortable seating, smoother excelleration, less road noise, hugs the road better, smoother start/stop feature and I could list many more. I am extremely happy with my Telluride.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Jeremy was an honest enthusiastic dealer. He was very helpful and knowledgeable! Took my new car for a test drive and was able to take it right out. I’m very impressed and highly recommend this place to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Thank you enoch Avila for a great sales experience. No pressure and very friendly. Thank you ty in finance for making the financing part easy and for helping me understand the info I was signing off on. Thank you jeremy who greeted me outside and helped me locate ty. I will return when I need another car. Great service. Super relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff all around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Always love doing business with Dennis Dillon Kia. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Friendly no pressure customer service. Thank You Darielle for being great at what you do. Thank You Ben for your knowledge and wrapping things up.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I've purchased a vehicle from this location and regularly get both of our vehicles serviced here. They offer reasonable pricing and are very honest and reliable. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Went in knowing I was going to look at several cars. Rudy was able to be on the spot with helping me determine which car I really wanted to look at. He was able to stay late too! Darielle was awesome! She was able to tell my and I about the features of our new car and was very respectful when it came to paperwork! Awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

USAA recommend Dennis Dillion. I trust USAA, so That's where we went. Todd found us exactly what the wife was looking for in the KIA line. So far We have been enjoying the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Was looking for a car for me and my wife and we ended up finding a great car for a great price! They really helped us out!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

I had done my homework and was fairly sure of the make and model I wanted to buy--the 2020 Mazda CX-5. After looking at the stock at Dennis Dillon on Fairview, my husband and I decided to take a closer look at the Grand Touring. Sales Representative David Beery handled the purchase process for us; and everything went smoothly, from the the test drive through the final paperwork. We're very happy with our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Best service Dept. I have ever encountered! Tyler is always very helpful and knowledgeable- Service is the best ! Great referrals to sales associates as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I started out looking at every car dealership in Boise, and made a list of all the used cars I wanted to see. About 7 years ago I went to the Denis Dillon off of Orchard St and had a terrible experience, so I wasn’t thrilled about trying another Denis Dillon but they had a lot of cars on their website that I was interested in so we went. I’m SO HAPPY I DID! Enoc met with us as soon as we pulled in, and he was so nice and helpful as we were looking at the used vehicles, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Thanks to Rudy Jackson for being extremely helpful in my car buying experience! I have nothing but good things to say about the staff at Dennis Dillon off of fairview in Boise, ID. Highly recommend this place!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Got a great deal during this corona virus environment. Been buying from Dennis Dillon for 20 years and always get great cars. The sales team was very nice and considerate of safety.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Searched for couple months. Most responsive for specific vehicle wanted. Talked with 5 different dealers. Did most of buying process online. Made the deal fairly painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Loved working with Tamara and her team. She was so patient and super professional. I was amazed as to how fast they were able to find our company a car and within our budget. Such a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

We were looking for a new used car and found our match with Ruben's guidance. Financing was slow, but sales was great! Thank you, Ruben!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Jakob was the best salesman I have ever worked with. It was a pleasure to have him by my side throughout the process. The Telluride is sweet!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Service trips are always a breeze with this dealership. I'm almost always surprised by how quick the turnaround is and I've never had any issues with any repairs or maintenance performed here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Jeremy Hubble was absolutely amazing in asking all the right questions and leading me to a perfect car match for my lifestyle. This is 2nd time we have bought from Jeremy at Dennis Dillon Kia and he makes to easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Had some tire troubles so I took my car in. The service team inspected and repaired my tire in no time. Team was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with how quick and smooth the entire process was. Would recommend again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

We were in the market for a Kia Telluride and due to their limited availability we weren't able to find one on a lot in town that interested us. Jeremy helped us through the whole process of locating one and reserving it. Everything from financing to car delivery was an extremely easy and simple process. Jeremy provided outstanding customer service every step of the way!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Jakob Jones did a great job assisting me. All sales people and representatives do a fantastic job. Makes looking for a car enjoyable. Thank you Mike Walker

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Rubin was friendly and great to deal with, made the entire process easy! Excited about my new lease and would definitely recommend to a friend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Since I first came to Dennis Dillon and met Jeremy Hubble he has been very kind, non-pushy, very patient and really tried hard to find the right car for me. I would recommend him and this dealer in a minute. It's salesmen like Jeremy that go the extra mile and really care about their customers. After having a horrible car experience in the past, I felt very blessed to have such great customer service with Jeremy, both at the Fairview dealership and at the fairgrounds last summer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

I had a good experience buying a car here. It was fast and easy. Rudy was incredible and very knowledgeable. Not at all pushy. He made the picking easy. Sam made the paperwork and options easy to understand. This was the first time I’ve bought from Dennis Dillon and I will definitely return when I’m ready to buy again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Very Happy with the Service @ Dennis Dillon KIA! Took less than an hour for Entire Service! My First experience at this Location! So Far So Good! Thanks Harry Rood!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

I was in a car accident on October 9th, 2018. I had a brand new 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that I had purchased three months prior. Luckily my four year old daughter, one year old son, and myself were alive. But due to someone completely disregarding a stop sign at an intersection, hitting my car in in the rear passenger side door (where my one year old son sat),my car was totaled. After the initial shock and making sure we were all okay, I then had to start working with the insurance companies. It was a very long, stressful four weeks! ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

All have been very helpful even though it has only been through email. Haven't been able to make it in for a test drive. Planning to very soon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

Truck was excactly as advertised on the internet. During the buying process we mad an agreement that the dealer would take care of a couple of repairs. Even though one of the repairs turned out to be a lot more involved than originally thought the dealer took care of everything and even provided a rental car when they needed to order parts. Roy the salesman and Grant the Service technician were very upfront and kept their word.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the past year. Thus far, we haven’t had any problems, and our sales person, Bobby Horton was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

We ended up buying two Mazda CX-9 vehicles from Roy on two separate occasions. He was very helpful and helped us feel relaxed about putting up a lot of money for SUVs by not being high pressure and helping us along as needed. Will be looking again soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Our first oil change in our new KIA Optima was a very positive experience. Bobby was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We ended up getting the windshield chip filed also, and the entire experience was about 45 minutes, exactly as he promised. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Kia and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Though i did not end up buying a car from this dealership, I had a great experience. Todd Meyers was incredible. Super personable and answered every question I had. It’s hard to come across honest & transparent people when car searching. I felt at ease and confident. I will be coming back to see Todd for my next car purchase. All thanks to Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I had the most awesome experience. Bobby was great! I will refer you to all my friends! Dennis Dillon you ROCK Thank You Dawn P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Drove up from Utah to buy a car I saw online .Robin made it so easy and I was back on the road in my new car within no time . I’ve bought lots of cars but I’m not sure any of them went as smooth as this did. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon GMC and especially Robin !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I worked with Robin at Dennis Dillon GMC on a Chevrolet that they had on the used car lot. She was very good with me and got me the information I needed. It was a nice experience there and would definitely go back again. I also will recommend these fine people to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I just got a used 2015 GMC from this dealer i was working with Robin, things went a bit slower than what I am use to with a car deal but I in the end she work hard to get me what i was wanting I would work with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

My Fiance and I are from Boise so we headed to Dennis Dillon to just test drive a car, and then drive out to Team Mazda to actually buy it. After talking to the dealership at Dennis Dillon, and the staff ( our salesman was Rick), we felt really comfortable due to them not being pushy and being very honest. We spotted a 2015 Mazda3 with a “Best Price offer” that seemed incredible, so we set our sights on that. We still wanted a second opinion from Team Mazda, so we drove out there looking for similar cars that we had test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

All I can say is Josh is wonderful. He is such a professional. I had an issue after the sale of my car was complete and he was prompt and thorough in getting my questions answered and resolving the situation to my satisfaction. Seriously, if you need to buy a car, you can trust Josh. Such honesty is a rare thing indeed in the world of car salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

We purchased a Mazda 2 from this dealer and negotiated the deal via email, telephone and fedEx'd contracts-- then flew in and picked up the car and drove back to Oakland, California. They made every step as easy as it could be-- and their price was the lowest in the country (per AutoTrader search)!! Their new Mazda was the same price as a Hertz rental sales two year old Mazda in Oakland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2013

Thank you so much John you gave us a deal we couldn't refuse!! We have been looking for a Chevy Silverado and it was the first truck we looked at! You gave us a car fax with history/owner of the vehicle without me asking. You were honest with us showing your dealership had nothing to hide on the deal for the truck. This truck so far is the best vehicle we have!!! Thanks so much John for a wonderful deal. Merry Xmas with ur family! From the Barraza family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2011

I have had great relationship with their service department. They truly listen and try to help solve the problems with my car. they also helped me repair my 04 sebring at a very trying time in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2011

We had the great opportunity to meet TIM WURTZ at Dennis Dillon car dealership. We bought a 2007 Honda Odyssey and it is exactly what we had been looking for. We had gone to other dealerships and we were so impressed with Tim. He was such a pleasure to talk with and did everything he could to make our car buying experience the best! He was very patient with us, and at no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable when talking with Tim. He knew we had a certain budget we needed to stay in and he knew what car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2010

Bob made the experience very simple and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We had looked on Auto Trader and knew which car we were interested in. Bob took us to the car and showed us the car fax. He was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2010

This was my first vehicle purchase and after a horrible experience at Lithia Ford I was pleased to meet Jakob Jones. I was honest with him and he was honest with me. He respected my wishes, he knew when to be pushy and when enough was enough. I appreciated his kindness, patience, and he answered all my questions. I highly recommend him for any future purchases with Dennis Dillon. When he showed me the Nissan Altima I fell in love and am so happy with my purchase. Thanks Jakob! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2010

I was in the market for a new Nissan Murano and went to Dennis Dillon Nissan because a friend told me that they had the best price in town. I had a great experience from start to finish. I was greeted promptly and was treated professionally. My salesmen, Scott, knew the Nissan product very well and showed me the PERFECT Nissan Murano I was looking for. The negotiation process was very easy as they had a great price. I feel I got a very fair value for my trade and great financing also. One of the managers, Bruce, came down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2010

Salesperson(Arron) followed up and kept in contact with me during the process,he is friendly easy to talk to good customer svc skills. I am pleased with the deal, and how fast it went once I decided. No games played with numbers straight forward and honest that was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2009

This is the 6th vehicle that I have bought over the years from Dennis Dillon. I have many options to go and buy a car and I choose Dennis Dillon because the are the best to deal with. I will be back in a couple of years for a 7th vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Dorothy she will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2009

My wife and I have always been told no we cant get this cause of our credit. They gave us a chance and now my family has the best vechicle we have ever owned. thank you bob and the whole sales team at Dennis Dillon. i would highly recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2009

Thank you for making my car buying experience a refreshingly good one. Everyone that participated in the transaction was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dennis Dillon and Mike Shields to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Lorenzo was so awesome! Got me in the Truck I have been wanting for so long. Will be doing all my future car purchases through Dennis Dillon!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

These guys go above and beyond and most importantly listen to the customer and handle business! We bought 9 cars from another local dealer and they blew us off. Went to Dennis Dillon spoke to Sterling and Leith and they delivered!! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Customer service is on point. Communication is exceptional. Work is fantastic! Thank u for everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Awesome customer service. Professional work and they are honest and trust worthy. Love that they provide a courtesy shuttle from our home to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I have a 2006 Nissan Pathfinder and anytime I have had issues I always take it to Dennis Dillon Nissan on Fairview. Tim Harney is amazing there. He always gets our Pathfinder in, is quick to find the issue and always is up front with price and timframe. He communicates the issue right away. He has been wonderful to work with for many years. I recommend him to anyone! Thank you for all you do Tim!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

The sale process was so smooth! There was no pressure and Sarah answered all of my questions. No hidden surprises either when it came to financing. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Ronnie was a fantastic service advisor to work with. He was kind, funny, and very attentive. I recommend him for all of your service needs. I’ve never had bad service at Dennis Dillion. I appreciate their inexpensive oil changes - I was paying twice the price at my old dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Relaxed atmosphere with helpful sales people. Not pushy and willing to work with your budget. Would recommend asking for Sterling to help you with your car search.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I purchased my car about 6 months ago, it was such an easy experience. The employees are very nice & helpful. Just had my first service done, was very simple and easy as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Ahren Rasch was so helpful in all aspects of my vehicle purchasing journey. The time, effort, and care was above and beyond. I truly recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan to anyone who is looking for a dealership to treat you like family!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

My thanks to Shawn for helping me track down a new Frontier. He was great to work with, and provided excellent communication. Ben in finance was also a great help finding a great rate on a loan. Thanks team!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

i would recommend Dennis Dillon and Shawn was great to buy a car from. i went in inquiring about a Nissan Pathfinder. but none in stock. i was willing to wait for one but it was taking a while. Shawn kept in touch and kept me updated. he told me their was a different one that came in and i said i’d be right over. I love the car. thank you Shawn

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I would recommend this dealership, I was treated very well, I walked in to inquire on a possible purchase & see what my trade I. Would be,, just inquiring. Then Shawn made it possible for me to get into a brand new vehicle! I was not expecting this! I’m so elated with this & my payments were where I wanted it to be!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I would come again, always fast and friendly staff and great service. Jim is always ready to take care of you and your vehicle with excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Dennis Dillon Nissan has provided me with outstanding service for my Nissan Versa over the past five years, and I trust their integrity 100 percent. Their prices are reasonable, their service is expedient and friendly, and they often throw in complimentary services. In addition, they are involved in the community and give back a great deal of time and money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Traveling from east coast we stopped here to have oil changed and tires rotated. The service person was excellent, extremely professional and helpful. Thank you for such excellent service! We will certainly stop here again during any future travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I would like to thank michael pullen for such outstanding service ,fred, they went out of their way to make sure that we got our truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

It was done a good work by service people at Denny’s Dillon dealership. They have ordered a new tire, replace and balance all four in a reasonable short time. Highly recommend this service to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had been researching 2021 automobiles and loved the safety features in the new Rogue. Our research started in late August. We honed in on the new Rogue because of the advanced technology. Justin Byers, Internet Manager for Dennis Dillon, became aware of our search and worked with us to obtain the specific Rogue we wanted. (Platinum in Champagne Silver with black). We loved our 2014 Rogue and thought it had excellent safety features. This new Rogue is an amazing vehicle! Justin has been a joy to work with and we feel more than comfortable to call on him for any questions ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Enjoyed our buying experience very much. Thank you for working with us. I feel we both got a fair deal. Ryan and Bryce were very nice.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

The buying process was good, but the salesperson, Sarah, was knowledgeable, patient, helpful. The price on the truck was reasonable, and the dealership worked hard to meet our needs. However, the finance person (at then end of the process) was condescending and a tad pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend family and friends. Stop in and see Lorenzo for all your Nissan needs. Thanks again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Got the perfect car for us. No hassles. Megan was a great help and even helped us save money on our insurance. Everyone we talked with want very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend DENNIS Dillon Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Nice experience helpful caring sales staff. Everyone should have a Rogue. The fairgrounds was a cold place but the staff hurried to get it all done for me as fast as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Great People Fast Service!! Fast oil changes and done right, 24 pt inspection.. no issues yet but if there is i know il be taking care of...thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Stacey was very kind and patient with my family and I. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't looking for, he even stayed late and talked with us the whole time while we were waiting for paperwork to be ready. I'm extremely happy with my first car and would recommend this dealership and Stacey to anyone looking for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Great experience! Helpful and honest salesperson and manager. Would highly recommend Lorenzo & Tim. Car that we purchased was extremely clean and priced at a very good value.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Great experience. Grandson first new vehicle. We had a great time dealing with our sales person (Lorenzo). Thanks so much again definitely enjoy all my nissans

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Sarah was great; found the truck online and they held it for me for a week, valued my trade in from afar via pictures and just an honest process. Not much wiggle room in pricing but it was fair from the start. Relatively quick and painless pickup and financing process. I’d recommend Sarah to anyone looking for a car/truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Sean Rosado was very helpful. He made my dream car happen today. We will be back for a truck! Thank you Sean! You Rocked it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Jeremiah was the best test drive I have ever had. Really knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying process very positive and fun.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

The guy that helped me was very informative and knowledgeable and was very patient with me I had my kids with me his name was Sean if I buy it will definitely be from this guy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018

Meagan was awesome. Took the time to listen and helped me find a car that was perfect for my family! She was very genuine, and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I went in to Nissan and had everything that I asked to be done was done. They did not try to push more fixes on what I asked them to do. They of course pointed out the things that were needing attention in the near future, that's always a good thing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

Traded in my SUV for a used Murano. I was treated very well by Kyle and by Tim. And I am a repeat customer and I’ve always been treated fairly. I would strongly recommend this dealership for a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Our salesman Stefan was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and others we inquired about. He was patient and fun to work with while we made up our minds. I would give him five stars and definitely recommend him for your next purchase. We found everyone so helpful and a very smooth purchase process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018

We walked into Nissan just browsing for a full sized sedan but eventually came out with a Nissan Frontier. My family, along with the majority of the Nissan team, stayed for 3 hours after closing to negotiate a deal. Tensions got high at points, but employees like Jeremiah were very helpful and respectful. Needless to say, it was an experience I’ll never forget. Thank you Jeremiah for getting us a happy deal, to Mitch for being so patient showing us cars in 100 degree weather, and for the rest of the Nissan team for your cooperation.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

Purchased a Frontier. Sarah was wonderful about helping us with our purchase. She helped us with determining the right vehicle for us, which was NOT the mos

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Fred was very helpful right when we pulled in. He took us to see all the cars that we were interested in. Very patient with out 2 kids and took all of us on a test drive to make sure we all loved the car. I would highly recommend Dennis Dillion and also Fred Geils as a salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

I was treated so well here! Fred is a great salesman, he respected my time and my budget, and had every answer I needed. I got a great deal on my van and appreciate sales managers Tim and Jordan for helping me get the deal I needed. I definitely recommend Fred Geils and Dennis Dillon Nissan for your next car purchase!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Fred was great our experiance here was outstanding. Glad we stopped in today. Would recomend to a friend, and family. Thanks Fred for such an enjoyable var shopping experiance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

My husband and I went in for a new car and was instantly greeted by Sarah Valenzuela. She was amazing and helped us every step of the way helping us to get what we wanted. This is our second vehicle with Dennis Dillon and we are very happy with the service they provide.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

We went in knowing which car we wanted to look at because they have great website. They were extremely busy so we had to wait a short time. Joe who isn't a normal salesman took us out for a test drive. He was kind and didn't pressure is in any form. The financing guy was slightly irritating but got the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Love the fact they have the best price in the window and all there new comes with a life time warranty. If you are in the market make sure to give Dennis Dillon a shot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We got an amazing Titan Crew Cab truck. We could not believe how incredible the truck was both in comfort and price. We had no idea that you could get a luxury vehicle in the form of a truck which we needed very much. Our sales person Melissa or Mel for short was so helpful but not pushy. We were shocked at the quality of the inventory and price compared to the other supposedly competitive dealers. They also got us an interest rate 2 points lower than we could get through our bank and we were so pleased to get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I had an excellent experience leasing a new Nissan at Dennis Dillon Nissan. Our salesperson, Sarah, was professional, had great product knowledge and offered excellent service. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Came in to Dennis Dillon and purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. Absolute best price in town and it also included a complimentary lifetime warranty on the power train. I will recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Consistently great Service. Very polite and efficient. They point out things that truly need attention and are ready to take care of them on the spot. They were helpful with a recall and warranty item. I am very comfortable staying with this dealership’s service department. Thank you Harry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

From our First phone contact with Sam our confidence in Dennis Dillon Nissan was cemented. Never before have we ever had the pleasure to visit with such a knowledgable professional, Sam is a true caring individual, and that is saying a lot! Sam is our delightful first in his first possessing and then expressing all his traits of a highly dedicated, deeply educated individual! We also engaged Sam's staff. They spoke highly and respectfully of him as their supervisor. They are also professionally though and knowledgeable. A expensive visit, soothed only through the calming service of your most extraordinary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I've been taking my Nissan for an oil change and they always do a great job. Never try selling me extra stuff. Can't wait to take my GMC there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I was quickly assited by a young lady that took me to exactly what was looking for. We took a test drive and I decided to try and by the vehicle. She kindly foiled out all paper work and we agreed on a deal only took a little under an hour great service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo