Customer Testimonials

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Great experience! Highly recommend. Thanks Benjamin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

UPDATE: SAM IS A MAGICAL UNICORN, WITH ALL THE HICCUPS WE HAVE HAD HE MADE IT RIGHT AND THEN SOME, SAM, TONY AND CODY GET 10 STARS!!!!! THANK YOU SAM FOR PUTTING UP WITH ME AND MAKING THIS RIGHT, I APPRECIATE YOU!!!!!UPDATE: went in and talked to Sam today, he is going to work his magic, will hopefully be changing this to a 5 star reviewUPDATE: My Jeep was delivered from Chrysler WRONG, for the past 2 months i have been dealing with trying to get my PERFORATED LEATHER SEATS AND ALL WEATHER FLOOR MATS that were ordered and paid for, epic fail, nothing is being done, called and got a case opened today so it appears i have been lied to, there was no case open for my vehicle, will be visiting the dealership today.UPDATE: Kenny called to let me know when my Jeep had been finished and was waiting for shipment, he then called to let me know it was at the dealership. I went down to look at it and order accessories, when i got home i realized they had put cloth rather than leather seats, Kenny assured me he would take care of it ASAP, i figured it would be a week or so, nope he got it handled over the weekend and my leather seats are in route, how is that for customer service! Top notch in my books. Thanks again Kenny for great customer service, Jade for helping me harass Kenny and Tony for all his input on accessories. I told Tony what i wanted and gave him a budget, he got me way more for my money than the competition quoted! So happy i chose Dennis Dillion! 100 STARS Kenny and Jade are the BEST. They are NO pressure car sales people. I was in, special ordered a vehicle and out in less than an hour. They also bought me lunch at the food tuck that was on the lot that day. I have gotten follow up calls letting know where my vehicle is in shipping. Very kind professional honest people! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

Parts and accessories folks were very friendly and knowledgeable. Not just pushing to make a sale, but giving great advice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Had a detail done on my company pickup. Did great work. Great price and great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Such an amazing experience and friendly staff! Chris was a true proffesional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I am from southern California and travel to Boise twice a year to visit family (about 850 miles one way-1700 per trip). I make sure to bring my 2014 Fiat 500L to Dennis Dillon every time i'm in town for services because they are trust worthy and offer impeccable customer service. I just turned over 100,000 miles on my car and they checked it over and recommended a couple of services, which I happily agreed to. I know that their Fiat service tech will make sure my car is running smoothly and that everything is checked over for excellence, unlike my local so cal dealer (Victorville Motors) who has been notorious for leaving parts off, breaking parts, and installing incorrect parts. Further, Michael Anderson is great at calling and texting the status of my service and making me laugh with his wonderful whit. I couldn't ask for a better dealer to do business with, which is why I will continue to drive 2 states away for service. When I find something great, I can't let it go unnoticed, and these guys are great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Mark did an absolutely fantastic job and I would highly recommend Dennis Dylan and Mark to any friends or family. He was there every step of the way explaining what was going to happen next and made it a very enjoyable experience. It was an exceptional experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Step daughter details here if you want a job done right ask for Anjuli Bailey or mechanical work Ryan Bailey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

Had a wonderful experience with Dennis Dillion GMC. Our salesman Matt D was awesome from the first second I started dealing with him. Everyone at the dealership was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommended them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Great staff very friendly and knowledgable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Always awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Very Happy with the Service @ Dennis Dillon KIA! Took less than an hour for Entire Service! My First experience at this Location! So Far So Good! Thanks Harry Rood!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Where I got my first new car from. Nice nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Today i bought brand new car from dennis dillon in boise , they have a great sale person ( Roy Baxter) if you have a chance to see that guy he will finds for you a best deal in the planet , i was so happy to deal with that guy, he helped me to find a best car they have with big discount, i m never thought that he will sells that car with my price , thank you Roy Baxter , thank you dennis dillon .Firas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Just went in for my oil change again today. Took my border collie and my 4 month old puppy. Wonderful place to take your dogs on a warm summer day! They have cookies for the dogs lots of healthy snacks for us adults and just a great atmosphere. They do such a great job in the service department there. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Dennis Dillon at the end of July, and I worked with Nick as my Salesman. He never once blew smoke at me. He was fun to be around. He was flexible on my buying options. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I highly recommend you go see Nick. I'm a Veteran, and they even managed to beat USAA financing rates.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Great customer service! I feel they value their customers and want them to keep coming back—therefore they treat us well and do a high-quality job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

If You are looking for a new Mazda in Boise Idaho this is your place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Always a great experience dealing with their service department. Mitchell is a top notch service writer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

They have the best service dept of any dealership I have been to and at my 60 plus age I have seen a few. Harry is the absolute best I have ever felt with and this is my third time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Nice dealer..Staff is friendlyPurchased from the Kia side and it was a pleasant experience.Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

I typically avoid dealers & service, but after a small "Oops!" I made on daughter's Nissan, it was clear it had to go in to a place which represents the folks who made the vehicle. From start to finish, Tim and his crew were on the ball, professional, patient (despite being swamped) and got it done. And for way less out-of-pocket than I expected. Honest as a summer day is long, amazing service. These guys have my confidence, my thanks and my business. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

I thought that i was just going to look but no he convinced me to get in one and now i own it...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Truly amazing people!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Mike in service was very helpful and did a great job communicating with me on status of my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

We went in on a Thursday at 4pm and left by 5:30 with a RZR on the trailer. Our salesman Anthony was amazing and the whole staff helped with all our questions/concerns. I highly recommend buying from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

The meeting with Robert Anderson was great! He had alot of knowledge of the class A models and was also very patient with us. I only wish that you had more used options. 2009 and newer. We will be patient and come back. Thanks Dennis Dillon for have Robert represent your company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Wanted to thank Bob in the parts department for helping me find a hard to find part for my boat. Bob contacted me the same day I called in for the part and told me that he would have an answer the next day. Bob called me the next day and told me that he found the part. I unfortunately decided to go a different route with my boat during the evening. I still really appreciated the time and effort Bob put in and would recommend Dennis Dillon in the future due to the great customer service. Also, wanted to apologize to Bob for calling him Mark.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

We cannot say THANK YOU enough to Kevin and Darius! They showed us customer service at the five star level. Kevin and Darius' straight forward answers to all our questions was very professional with a friendly Boise ease! Because of them we delayed leaving by one day to have accessories installed. You will not go wrong by asking for Kevin and Darius as they hard-working and very professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

DDRV is awesome and they have earned customers for life! I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Shaw, who was excellent. He is extremely knowledgable about the models and was able to walk us through the pros and cons of the entire lineup that they carry for side by sides. There was never any pressure from him whatsoever, and he even sent me and my wife home to do our own research and sleep on the decision so that we could make the best decision for us. We met the entire team and couldn't be happier about how we were treated. Absolutely exceptional and friendly experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Everyone is so friendly and kind. The staff are very knowledgeable. They ask all the right questions and seemed to have most of the answers. They are very quick to take a minute to look things up and double check answers for you. It was my first time at their lot and I was very impressed. They have one heck of a large inventory. I will be going back! Big thanks to Jeremy and Austin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

We have spent allot of time at DDRV over the years. Bought a camper from Dan R. Then considered a Motor Home, now a Fifth Wheel. We feel right at home with Dan. He's honest with us and has a ton of knowledge (he lives the camping life). He's patient, answers all our questions just spends a lot of time with us. I would highly recommend DDRV and Dan Rassmussen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Buy an RV here! We were traveling from out of state and we were just killing time trying to find out what RV would fit out family. Staff was still super helpful and not pushy at all. They were happy to show us around and show us many models. I probably would have traveled back just to buy from here but we came last in the season and their selection in what we were looking for at the time just didn't match up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

Great selection and friendly sales people

Read at Google