Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Salesman was very easy to work with. Finance and overall process was pretty simple. Left the dealership with a good feeling be cause we didn't feel like they were pushing us into a sale.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Exceptional service starting with Ron, my service customer representative. Excellent staff and very personal folks work at Dennis Dillon. I will certainly go back for future services.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Very knowledgeable worker very clean place very friendly service department I will take my vehicle back there again I will recommend this place to all my friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Had a detail and oil change done, great work and was happy with the service! My truck was returned cleaned to my standards and ready to go and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

We went in to look for an SUV. We were greeted by Salesman James Ford. He was professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Overall had a great experience would definitely go back in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

5 Star dealer, if your looking for a great overall purchase experience Dennis Dillon Dodge is definitely worth the drive. Special shout out to James Ford for making the whole transaction seamless!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

My best experience has been with the crew over at the Chrysler store! Sheryl was an absolute rockstar! The service was outstanding! When it comes time to buy a new truck I will be out there talking with the sales team. Thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

John Brown is a great service employee. He always takes care of me. My service experience has always been good at Dennis Dillon Caldwell, ID.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Taking my 2019 Ram 1500 to Dennis Dillon was a great decision. The service was fast and thorough. The service advisor was on the ball and good at her job. I will be a returning customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

It’s always a fantastic experience at Dennis Dillon Chrysler Jeep. Everyone is prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. It’s hard to imagine a better dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

The communication of the service personnel at this dealership was exceptional. Never did I not know what was done what was going to be done or when it was going to be completed. Hats off great job

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I was greeted with nice words and a smile. Plus a couple funny jokes. The service was outstanding and was done in a timely manner. Waiting area was comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

The Service Department at Dennis Dillon continues to be one of the best around. I've had my vehicles serviced there for almost 10 years and have never been let down with the quality of work or the prices. They're highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Great service. I was able to schedule my appointment and they were able to see me and address my issue. I will be scheduling my oil change soon. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Went in today for oil change service. It was fast, friendly and thorough. Very clean and well maintained dealership. Service manager was available to answer all of my questions

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Everyone knows that buying a new vehicle can be stressful. Brandon and the team at Dennis Dillion provide a no pressure sales environment. They are friendly, knowledgeable and are a pleasure to work with. Great service and great prices. Given the current conditions with a low inventory of vehicles and a high demand it is incredible to find a dealer willing to offer a discount off the MSRP while others are overcharging their customers. Thank you for a great deal and excellent service. You’ve gained a loyal customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Before visiting the dealership, I used the Build & Price tool to spec out what I wanted. They had fewer trucks than I expected, but one they did have was almost exactly what I'd selected on line. Gunnar let me take a long text drive, pointed out the main features, and answered all my questions,

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I was chasing a new Ram 2500 and could not locate one in my area (or state). I came upon Dennis Dillon Ram and they had a truck that would fit my criteria. I call and spoke with Chris Dixon. He took care of everything from there. I flew into Boise and he picked us up and off we went to the dealership. A few hours later I was on the road headed home in the new Ram. Can't thank you guys enough.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

An outstanding experience, from the moment I drove onto the lot to driving home in my new pickup. Will recommend to anyone looking to buy and will be a loyal customer in the future

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Best car-buying experience I've had. Excellent service, especially from PJ, who went above and beyond not only with the car-buying process but also welcoming us to the area and giving us ideas for things to do in town. Would definitely buy a car again here!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Really, really impressed with the service department. They actually CARE and it shows in their commitment to the customer. I’m extremely pleased with the overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

All the staff were so courteous and helpful: from the salesman to service to financing. James Ford was our salesman and he was helpful, knowledgeable and made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I had my Renegade towed in to the Dennis Dillon Caldwell, ID location and John provided the details of what was wrong - the front calipers seized up. He was extremely patient giving me time to figure out the funds to complete the repair which was finished same day once I gave the OK. I am extremely grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

The best car buying experience ever. The presentation of the truck with the ribbon and the explanation of everything inside the truck by Benjamin was awesome. The paperwork and explanation of the warranty in finance was awesome as well. I flew up from California, and would definitely do it again on my next car buying experience. Not to mention all of the communication between Rob and myself in the ordering of the truck. He was so knowledgeable about everything that was involved and always insured it was done right.Keep up the good work guys.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Chris, our salesman was great, he helped in every way possible. Vic, the sales manager, he is a wheeler dealer of the highest regard. He got me on one item that didn't show a $2000. credit. That's OK, that's how car buying works.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Our sales person was friendly and helpful. He really wants to make sure we we were getting the car we needed & wanted. I would not hesitate to buy another car at this location from Mikey.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

dropped of truck for first oil change Sam was great checked the truck in gave me updates on how the truck was coming fast friendly great place to get work done at.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Great service - Great people. No hassles. It was easy and fast. I love my new Ram. It has all of the features I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Had an Amazing experience at Dennis Dillon Jeep, our salesman James Ford went above and beyond to get us a new Jeep! Made the ordering process so easy. Would recommend him to all my friends and family! Thank you Dennis Dillon

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Outstanding dealership with a lot of truly professional employees. This was the best experience I had when purchasing a vehicle. They mad us feel very welcome and important to them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I got my car in first thing yesterday morning (7:30). I watched them put my Jeep up on the lift. I walked around looking at all the new toys. Sat down at 8:00 am and I was tapped on the shoulder saying my car was ready. This whole evolution took less than 45 minutes where other places took up to 2-3 hours. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

For the past 5 years I have decided to use my local Dodge Dealer to handle my Dodge Grand Caravan service updates. As always, DDD provides fabulous service with a smile ! Thank you so much for answering all my questions ! Good job Guys !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Great dealership to deal with. Friendly courteous and even picked me up at the airport since I flew in from out of state James Ford was a pleasure to deal with Brandon was who I dealt with on the phone but he was called out on an emergency. James stepped in to take his place.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Went in for a blue screen when in reverse. They said they reset my car hopefully it works. Wanted the service tech to keep me posted through the day instead of me texting him first.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

From the minute we walked in until we walked out the door everyone was so helpful and answered all our questions. The entire process was straightforward.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Went in for an oil change and vehicle maintenance . The service was great and fast. There was good communication in explaining what my vehicle needed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I called Benjamin and he ordered the vehicle I wanted. He followed up regularly with me on the status and had the vehicle ready when I got to dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

When it comes to buying new or used cars, the experience can be made or broken pending a variety of variables. In this situation, we were looking for one very specific vehicle. The purchase of the 2nd vehicle was optional but the choice’s of inventory gave me a solid opportunity to sweeten the deal and get exactly what I wanted. Mikey, Dave & the Crew at Dennis Dillon knocked it out of the park. There was ZERO stress involved whatsoever during either transaction and we were given exactly what the contracts detailed. Dennis Dillon has earned my families business, ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

I normally do not look forward to having to purchase a new vehicle but in this case everything went well. I got the Trade in value that I wanted and the priceOf the vehicle was a bit lower than anywhere else I looked. Great experience overall

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

The entire staff were very friendly and welcoming. The sales staff, finance. Dennis. Dillon RV staff who installed our towing equipment were professional and helpful. Wonderful crew through out out our purchasing process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Had an engine emergency out of the blue and was able to get it repaired within a couple of hours of bringing it in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everyone we met during our buying process was very nice, professional, and always had a smile. Made wife and myself feel very comfortable with the process. We drove 250 miles and they worked to get process done asap so we could start home. James Keever was the salesperson that helped us and what he had promised over phone for trade value was what happened, at no time did he try to change or pressure us into anything.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

John was extremely helpful, friendly and overall a great asset to your company. Wish more customer service agents were like him so we would have less stress in an already stressful situation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

I had a recall performed on my keep and it was handled professionally quickly. Ron was very helpful and good to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I will definitely be back to buy another truck as well as service my vehicles with Dennis Dillon. I worked with James Ford on a truck deal, and really appreciate his honesty and friendly help with buying the truck that I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Connor Dunham was amazing did a great job I would highly recommend him as a salesman to anybody looking to purchase a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Customer service was awesome! No wait time, so quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

They took care of some recalls for us. The thing I was impressed by was the quick call back I received for an issue that was not related to our service and their willingness to help where they could.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

John was very professional and curtious. The young man who drove me home was an absolute delight to talk to. Respectful and pleasant!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Easy to work with sales team. Benny did his very best to ensure a great experience and get us the right vehicle for us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

I was picked up from the airport by Brandon my salesman. I flew in from the Bay Area and they made it as seamless as posssible. Thank you Brandon for taking care of me. Jared Markle Diablo LawnScape

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Cheryl went above and beyond to help me when everyone else seemed too busy after enduring 10+ days of triple digit heat, I was able to get my car in for them to look at the AC. She frequently called throughout the process so I understood exactly what was happening from the troubleshooting to the ordering of parts and completion.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Conner was fabulous. He helps us all the way.. He even helped get the loan application done.for. He spent all 12:30 until after 5 PM. The best service ever.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

I love to use the Caldwell idaho jeep dealer. Knowledgeable- fast- accurate- friendly- no hassle or stress. I wish I had purchased my jeep from them ❤️ Been to this place many times—- mostly oil changes for my jeep and my hubby’s jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Everyone was great. The buying process took quite a bit of time do you sales pitch for extended warranty. Very well informed though.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

John in service did a great job getting me in and out. He is very responsive. Eric S, Owner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Ron my Service Advisor took great care of me and made me aware of additional services I needed. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

James Ford was one of the best salesman we have ever encountered. He was very helpful and made our experience more than amazing. The whole process went VERY smooth. I was very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Benny and Leah were fantastic with communications and all paperwork. I was in and out in an hour and forty-five minutes which included adding the step bars on the truck while doing paperwork. Would definitely recommend Dennis Dillon Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I was more than pleased with James Ford my salesperson. He was prompt to answer my questions via phone, He was extremely polite and handled himself in a professional manner. The thing I did not like was how finance slipped in the 299.* on something to do with the Safety Kit which I did not want. This is just blue sky and I did not want it even it you folks put it on every vehicle! It was still a pleasure dealing with James!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Excellent people to work with. Listened and seemed to really care about our needs. I would buy here again. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Fantastic experience! Jim, Kevin, Cameron and Sean did an excellent job for me. I would definitely consider buying again, and recommending to friends and family. Thanks, Greg

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

John in service was a pro got us in and out fast thank you John I love coming in this service and sales department see you soon

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Excellent customer service , Im actually shocked at how smooth the process was.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Pain free, low pressure transaction. Admittedly, showed up shortly before closing on a Sat. Evening and was still politely accommodated. Drove home with my college bound Daughters Jeep that same evening. Very satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Service is always great walk in and get taken care of every time I come in since bought the truck John in service always helps me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

In and out in a more than reasonable time! Personnel was courteous, professional and listened to my cares and concerns. Highly recommend and will definitely be back!! THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The no haggle pricing is nice, especially when theyre lower than anywhere in the Western US. Benny was very responsive during the process and entirely helpful during my visit from CA getting me back on the road for my 7 hour drive within 3 hours total from when I walked in. Thanks to Benny and DD my old truck is now retired and Im rolling a mild factory Sawtooth custom rig!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

The gentleman was very courteous and friendly. Very professional. I bought my car in Boise but live in Nampa. I will definitely come back to Nampa. Second time there and great service with friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Brandon made this buying experience amazing his customer service is way beyond expectations!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

The salesman working with me was friendly and professional. I was able to drive the car to my mechanic to check it out. I also appreciated not feeling pressured. It was an overall positive buying experience, but the one thing I was disappointed in was the detailing before I drove off the lot. The car was still pretty dusty.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. James Ford did an outstanding job presenting the truck and answering all the questions I had. Steve did a great job getting the best rate available to me. I would recommend both of these men to anyone looking for a new/ used vehicle from your dealership. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great dealership and quality service center

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

dealer response is good follow up from manufacture is very bad. Have been waiting months for updated software for navigation system. Jeep does not seam to care and sure does not follow up. I would not recommend Jeep but have been please with the service dept. at Dennis Dillion.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Appointment desk prompt and courteous. Shuttle drivers very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

My experience with Dennis Dillon dealership was simple and fast. They had what I needed and Connor, my salesperson was very helpful in figuring out all the gadgets on my new truck. I recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to try Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Conner was very helpful and kept in touch throughout the process

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

From the time I purchased my 2018 Ram 1500 Limited and the multiple services through the dealership maintenance program, I have always been treated as a valued customer and with great courtesy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Best experience I have ever had in finance at a dealership. Straight to the point and took no time at all. I didn't feel at all like I had to be 'wary' as I have in the past. Sales manager was extremely helpful when I did have a relatively minor issue and over all it was a really good experience. I would recommend buying here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

I was very happy how Ron in the service department handled my problem. My air conditioner was not working blowing warm air. Ron took my problem with a great smile and attitude Thanks Ron!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Wonderful dealership. Always provides exceptional customer service. Everyone is extremely nice and customer focused.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Great dealership and a fantastic buying experience. The sales and finance staff were both wonderful. Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. This is our second new car purchase from Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Caldwell.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

These guys take great care of you. Keep you informed check things I didn't even think about. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

We were having a difficult time with our local dealers. One of our friends referred Dennis Dillion from one of their purchases. I am extremely glad we reached out to them because they made our buying experience amazing. Called them and talked to Connor, fly out the next day and made our buying experience extremely easy. I would recommend my family and friends to them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

My Service representative Ron was a great help to me. I was only in town for another day and needed to get my fuel filters change on my Ram 2500 Diesel. I talked to a service representative named Ron and he said he could get me in the next morning at 8:00 am. When I came in the next day he was very pleasant and said I get you out soon. Sure enough he did what he said and I was out of there by 9:15. He had a great personality and a happy disposition. The next time I need service from dodge ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Dennis Dillon, there is a reason that I keep coming back. Exceptional service from top to bottom as usual

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Got to order my own Jeep for a great price. The sales rep was very attentive and responsive. They did a great job and worked hard to be sure I got the vehicle I wanted. The whole purchase process was via email and text, which I prefer. They were great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

I had a great experience getting my new truck this past weekend. James Ford was a great salesman. Wasnt pushy just an overall nice guy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

They were very busy. But got me in and all the work done ss promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

The service from my sales rep was grate!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

I was an out of State customer purchasing a new 2021 JLUR custom order. Benny was my salesman and made the entire process fun and easy. He proactively kept me updated throughout the entire build, shipping and delivery process. The dealership was warm and welcoming too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

Stephen and the team at Dennis Dillon were truly great. I knew what I was looking at, came in, drove it, and was out the door with my new car quickly. Having two small children in tow, everyone moved quickly and kept the pace rolling which I was so appreciative of. I would definitely recommend this dealer and hopefully one day soon Ill be back for a new Wagoneer!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Technician went out of his way to make it as easy as I could be in lieu of my broken foot.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

great service department, although not all personnel are friendly should use the rule if eye contact is made at least acknowledge with a hello or smile

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Just picked up my car after a complete detail. It looks brand new! We have both of our vehicles serviced and detailed at Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our service representative, John Brown, is always personable and professional. John communicates well and follows through to ensure we receive excellent and on time service. Dennis Dillon in Caldwell is our first choice dealer for vehicle purchase and service. Also the best selection and pricing weve found for tires. Thanks to the team at Dennis Dillon for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly and courteous staff. They do a great job

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Jesus did an amazing job of helping me order my dream truck! Very professional and great communication. Would give more stars if it was an option! Thanks Jesus!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Nice no worries no problems thank you to all

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Other than being very busy every thing was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

John in customer service was amazing!!! Our son broke down on his way from Sacramento to Sand Point Idaho with the transfer box overheating and failed in Nampa Idaho. All the Jeep dealerships told us 4 weeks before they could even look at the problem, this was not an option for our son to sit in a hotel room for 4 weeks waiting for Jeep to catch up on their workload to get him back on the road. John was able to work him into the schedule, get him a ride to the hotel, troubleshoot the problem order the parts and get ...

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Quick and reliable. Didn’t have to wait very long to get my vehicle serviced and I was really impressed with the efficiency of the crew.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

My credit has been an issue and I have struggled to find a dealership that is willing to work with someone in my circumstance. The salesman I worked with did a great job and was diligent and friendly every step of the way and never made me feel discouraged. Great experience and will come again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Really nice car and pleasant people. Process was lengthy (almost 5 hours) for a cash sale. My mom is very pleased with her new mazda cx5.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Derrick was easy to work with. He went out of his way to get us everything we needed. He even came in on his day off to make sure we didn't have to wait any longer to get into the car we ordered. Financing was a breeze. I do not recall the gentleman's name but he did not pressure us and helped us get a low rate and a warranty the fit our needs without all the extras we didn't need.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Nice and easy experience, was greeted by a vary bubbly lady at the front door and Jacob Jones was great helped me compared two different vehicles that are different brands but similar trims helpful given the fact I never have had bought a car on a loan

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Todd Meyers was amazing easiest transaction ever. Such a kind and friendly person. Everything about buying a car here was awesome. Best customer service you could ever ask for. I highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Todd Meyers he will not do you wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Thank you George, Jeremy, and Shawn for working together to help us find just the right car. We enjoyed the conversation, information, and the pizza! We love our new ride!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

I've been with Dennis Dillion for over 10 years, I've always been well treated by Tyler. His excellent customer care is always appreciated! Because of Tyler we purchased my daughter's car from Dennis Dillion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Sean Muhlbeier was amazing to deal with easy going no pressure and knew his Subaru product. He was very patient during this process Will buy again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Friendly and personal sales team. Extremely knowledgeable of the car I purchased. Compared to my previous SUV my Telluride has more comfortable seating, smoother excelleration, less road noise, hugs the road better, smoother start/stop feature and I could list many more. I am extremely happy with my Telluride.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Jeremy was an honest enthusiastic dealer. He was very helpful and knowledgeable! Took my new car for a test drive and was able to take it right out. I’m very impressed and highly recommend this place to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Thank you enoch Avila for a great sales experience. No pressure and very friendly. Thank you ty in finance for making the financing part easy and for helping me understand the info I was signing off on. Thank you jeremy who greeted me outside and helped me locate ty. I will return when I need another car. Great service. Super relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff all around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Always love doing business with Dennis Dillon Kia. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Friendly no pressure customer service. Thank You Darielle for being great at what you do. Thank You Ben for your knowledge and wrapping things up.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I've purchased a vehicle from this location and regularly get both of our vehicles serviced here. They offer reasonable pricing and are very honest and reliable. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Went in knowing I was going to look at several cars. Rudy was able to be on the spot with helping me determine which car I really wanted to look at. He was able to stay late too! Darielle was awesome! She was able to tell my and I about the features of our new car and was very respectful when it came to paperwork! Awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

USAA recommend Dennis Dillion. I trust USAA, so That's where we went. Todd found us exactly what the wife was looking for in the KIA line. So far We have been enjoying the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Was looking for a car for me and my wife and we ended up finding a great car for a great price! They really helped us out!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

I had done my homework and was fairly sure of the make and model I wanted to buy--the 2020 Mazda CX-5. After looking at the stock at Dennis Dillon on Fairview, my husband and I decided to take a closer look at the Grand Touring. Sales Representative David Beery handled the purchase process for us; and everything went smoothly, from the the test drive through the final paperwork. We're very happy with our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Best service Dept. I have ever encountered! Tyler is always very helpful and knowledgeable- Service is the best ! Great referrals to sales associates as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I started out looking at every car dealership in Boise, and made a list of all the used cars I wanted to see. About 7 years ago I went to the Denis Dillon off of Orchard St and had a terrible experience, so I wasn’t thrilled about trying another Denis Dillon but they had a lot of cars on their website that I was interested in so we went. I’m SO HAPPY I DID! Enoc met with us as soon as we pulled in, and he was so nice and helpful as we were looking at the used vehicles, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Thanks to Rudy Jackson for being extremely helpful in my car buying experience! I have nothing but good things to say about the staff at Dennis Dillon off of fairview in Boise, ID. Highly recommend this place!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Got a great deal during this corona virus environment. Been buying from Dennis Dillon for 20 years and always get great cars. The sales team was very nice and considerate of safety.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Searched for couple months. Most responsive for specific vehicle wanted. Talked with 5 different dealers. Did most of buying process online. Made the deal fairly painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Loved working with Tamara and her team. She was so patient and super professional. I was amazed as to how fast they were able to find our company a car and within our budget. Such a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

We were looking for a new used car and found our match with Ruben's guidance. Financing was slow, but sales was great! Thank you, Ruben!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Jakob was the best salesman I have ever worked with. It was a pleasure to have him by my side throughout the process. The Telluride is sweet!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Service trips are always a breeze with this dealership. I'm almost always surprised by how quick the turnaround is and I've never had any issues with any repairs or maintenance performed here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Jeremy Hubble was absolutely amazing in asking all the right questions and leading me to a perfect car match for my lifestyle. This is 2nd time we have bought from Jeremy at Dennis Dillon Kia and he makes to easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Had some tire troubles so I took my car in. The service team inspected and repaired my tire in no time. Team was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with how quick and smooth the entire process was. Would recommend again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

We were in the market for a Kia Telluride and due to their limited availability we weren't able to find one on a lot in town that interested us. Jeremy helped us through the whole process of locating one and reserving it. Everything from financing to car delivery was an extremely easy and simple process. Jeremy provided outstanding customer service every step of the way!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Jakob Jones did a great job assisting me. All sales people and representatives do a fantastic job. Makes looking for a car enjoyable. Thank you Mike Walker

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Rubin was friendly and great to deal with, made the entire process easy! Excited about my new lease and would definitely recommend to a friend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Since I first came to Dennis Dillon and met Jeremy Hubble he has been very kind, non-pushy, very patient and really tried hard to find the right car for me. I would recommend him and this dealer in a minute. It's salesmen like Jeremy that go the extra mile and really care about their customers. After having a horrible car experience in the past, I felt very blessed to have such great customer service with Jeremy, both at the Fairview dealership and at the fairgrounds last summer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

I had a good experience buying a car here. It was fast and easy. Rudy was incredible and very knowledgeable. Not at all pushy. He made the picking easy. Sam made the paperwork and options easy to understand. This was the first time I’ve bought from Dennis Dillon and I will definitely return when I’m ready to buy again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Very Happy with the Service @ Dennis Dillon KIA! Took less than an hour for Entire Service! My First experience at this Location! So Far So Good! Thanks Harry Rood!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

I was in a car accident on October 9th, 2018. I had a brand new 2018 Kia Sorento SXL that I had purchased three months prior. Luckily my four year old daughter, one year old son, and myself were alive. But due to someone completely disregarding a stop sign at an intersection, hitting my car in in the rear passenger side door (where my one year old son sat),my car was totaled. After the initial shock and making sure we were all okay, I then had to start working with the insurance companies. It was a very long, stressful four weeks! ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

All have been very helpful even though it has only been through email. Haven't been able to make it in for a test drive. Planning to very soon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

Truck was excactly as advertised on the internet. During the buying process we mad an agreement that the dealer would take care of a couple of repairs. Even though one of the repairs turned out to be a lot more involved than originally thought the dealer took care of everything and even provided a rental car when they needed to order parts. Roy the salesman and Grant the Service technician were very upfront and kept their word.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the past year. Thus far, we haven’t had any problems, and our sales person, Bobby Horton was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

We ended up buying two Mazda CX-9 vehicles from Roy on two separate occasions. He was very helpful and helped us feel relaxed about putting up a lot of money for SUVs by not being high pressure and helping us along as needed. Will be looking again soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Our first oil change in our new KIA Optima was a very positive experience. Bobby was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We ended up getting the windshield chip filed also, and the entire experience was about 45 minutes, exactly as he promised. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Kia and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Though i did not end up buying a car from this dealership, I had a great experience. Todd Meyers was incredible. Super personable and answered every question I had. It’s hard to come across honest & transparent people when car searching. I felt at ease and confident. I will be coming back to see Todd for my next car purchase. All thanks to Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I had the most awesome experience. Bobby was great! I will refer you to all my friends! Dennis Dillon you ROCK Thank You Dawn P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Drove up from Utah to buy a car I saw online .Robin made it so easy and I was back on the road in my new car within no time . I’ve bought lots of cars but I’m not sure any of them went as smooth as this did. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon GMC and especially Robin !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I worked with Robin at Dennis Dillon GMC on a Chevrolet that they had on the used car lot. She was very good with me and got me the information I needed. It was a nice experience there and would definitely go back again. I also will recommend these fine people to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I just got a used 2015 GMC from this dealer i was working with Robin, things went a bit slower than what I am use to with a car deal but I in the end she work hard to get me what i was wanting I would work with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

My Fiance and I are from Boise so we headed to Dennis Dillon to just test drive a car, and then drive out to Team Mazda to actually buy it. After talking to the dealership at Dennis Dillon, and the staff ( our salesman was Rick), we felt really comfortable due to them not being pushy and being very honest. We spotted a 2015 Mazda3 with a “Best Price offer” that seemed incredible, so we set our sights on that. We still wanted a second opinion from Team Mazda, so we drove out there looking for similar cars that we had test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

All I can say is Josh is wonderful. He is such a professional. I had an issue after the sale of my car was complete and he was prompt and thorough in getting my questions answered and resolving the situation to my satisfaction. Seriously, if you need to buy a car, you can trust Josh. Such honesty is a rare thing indeed in the world of car salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

We purchased a Mazda 2 from this dealer and negotiated the deal via email, telephone and fedEx'd contracts-- then flew in and picked up the car and drove back to Oakland, California. They made every step as easy as it could be-- and their price was the lowest in the country (per AutoTrader search)!! Their new Mazda was the same price as a Hertz rental sales two year old Mazda in Oakland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2013

Thank you so much John you gave us a deal we couldn't refuse!! We have been looking for a Chevy Silverado and it was the first truck we looked at! You gave us a car fax with history/owner of the vehicle without me asking. You were honest with us showing your dealership had nothing to hide on the deal for the truck. This truck so far is the best vehicle we have!!! Thanks so much John for a wonderful deal. Merry Xmas with ur family! From the Barraza family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2011

I have had great relationship with their service department. They truly listen and try to help solve the problems with my car. they also helped me repair my 04 sebring at a very trying time in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2011

We had the great opportunity to meet TIM WURTZ at Dennis Dillon car dealership. We bought a 2007 Honda Odyssey and it is exactly what we had been looking for. We had gone to other dealerships and we were so impressed with Tim. He was such a pleasure to talk with and did everything he could to make our car buying experience the best! He was very patient with us, and at no time did we feel pressured or uncomfortable when talking with Tim. He knew we had a certain budget we needed to stay in and he knew what car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2010

Bob made the experience very simple and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We had looked on Auto Trader and knew which car we were interested in. Bob took us to the car and showed us the car fax. He was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2010

This was my first vehicle purchase and after a horrible experience at Lithia Ford I was pleased to meet Jakob Jones. I was honest with him and he was honest with me. He respected my wishes, he knew when to be pushy and when enough was enough. I appreciated his kindness, patience, and he answered all my questions. I highly recommend him for any future purchases with Dennis Dillon. When he showed me the Nissan Altima I fell in love and am so happy with my purchase. Thanks Jakob! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2010

I was in the market for a new Nissan Murano and went to Dennis Dillon Nissan because a friend told me that they had the best price in town. I had a great experience from start to finish. I was greeted promptly and was treated professionally. My salesmen, Scott, knew the Nissan product very well and showed me the PERFECT Nissan Murano I was looking for. The negotiation process was very easy as they had a great price. I feel I got a very fair value for my trade and great financing also. One of the managers, Bruce, came down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2010

Salesperson(Arron) followed up and kept in contact with me during the process,he is friendly easy to talk to good customer svc skills. I am pleased with the deal, and how fast it went once I decided. No games played with numbers straight forward and honest that was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2009

This is the 6th vehicle that I have bought over the years from Dennis Dillon. I have many options to go and buy a car and I choose Dennis Dillon because the are the best to deal with. I will be back in a couple of years for a 7th vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Dorothy she will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2009

My wife and I have always been told no we cant get this cause of our credit. They gave us a chance and now my family has the best vechicle we have ever owned. thank you bob and the whole sales team at Dennis Dillon. i would highly recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2009

Thank you for making my car buying experience a refreshingly good one. Everyone that participated in the transaction was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dennis Dillon and Mike Shields to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

My thanks to Shawn for helping me track down a new Frontier. He was great to work with, and provided excellent communication. Ben in finance was also a great help finding a great rate on a loan. Thanks team!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

i would recommend Dennis Dillon and Shawn was great to buy a car from. i went in inquiring about a Nissan Pathfinder. but none in stock. i was willing to wait for one but it was taking a while. Shawn kept in touch and kept me updated. he told me their was a different one that came in and i said i’d be right over. I love the car. thank you Shawn

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I would recommend this dealership, I was treated very well, I walked in to inquire on a possible purchase & see what my trade I. Would be,, just inquiring. Then Shawn made it possible for me to get into a brand new vehicle! I was not expecting this! I’m so elated with this & my payments were where I wanted it to be!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I would come again, always fast and friendly staff and great service. Jim is always ready to take care of you and your vehicle with excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Dennis Dillon Nissan has provided me with outstanding service for my Nissan Versa over the past five years, and I trust their integrity 100 percent. Their prices are reasonable, their service is expedient and friendly, and they often throw in complimentary services. In addition, they are involved in the community and give back a great deal of time and money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Traveling from east coast we stopped here to have oil changed and tires rotated. The service person was excellent, extremely professional and helpful. Thank you for such excellent service! We will certainly stop here again during any future travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I would like to thank michael pullen for such outstanding service ,fred, they went out of their way to make sure that we got our truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

It was done a good work by service people at Denny’s Dillon dealership. They have ordered a new tire, replace and balance all four in a reasonable short time. Highly recommend this service to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had been researching 2021 automobiles and loved the safety features in the new Rogue. Our research started in late August. We honed in on the new Rogue because of the advanced technology. Justin Byers, Internet Manager for Dennis Dillon, became aware of our search and worked with us to obtain the specific Rogue we wanted. (Platinum in Champagne Silver with black). We loved our 2014 Rogue and thought it had excellent safety features. This new Rogue is an amazing vehicle! Justin has been a joy to work with and we feel more than comfortable to call on him for any questions ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Enjoyed our buying experience very much. Thank you for working with us. I feel we both got a fair deal. Ryan and Bryce were very nice.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

The buying process was good, but the salesperson, Sarah, was knowledgeable, patient, helpful. The price on the truck was reasonable, and the dealership worked hard to meet our needs. However, the finance person (at then end of the process) was condescending and a tad pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend family and friends. Stop in and see Lorenzo for all your Nissan needs. Thanks again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Got the perfect car for us. No hassles. Megan was a great help and even helped us save money on our insurance. Everyone we talked with want very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend DENNIS Dillon Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Nice experience helpful caring sales staff. Everyone should have a Rogue. The fairgrounds was a cold place but the staff hurried to get it all done for me as fast as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Great People Fast Service!! Fast oil changes and done right, 24 pt inspection.. no issues yet but if there is i know il be taking care of...thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Stacey was very kind and patient with my family and I. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't looking for, he even stayed late and talked with us the whole time while we were waiting for paperwork to be ready. I'm extremely happy with my first car and would recommend this dealership and Stacey to anyone looking for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Great experience! Helpful and honest salesperson and manager. Would highly recommend Lorenzo & Tim. Car that we purchased was extremely clean and priced at a very good value.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Great experience. Grandson first new vehicle. We had a great time dealing with our sales person (Lorenzo). Thanks so much again definitely enjoy all my nissans

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Sarah was great; found the truck online and they held it for me for a week, valued my trade in from afar via pictures and just an honest process. Not much wiggle room in pricing but it was fair from the start. Relatively quick and painless pickup and financing process. I’d recommend Sarah to anyone looking for a car/truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Sean Rosado was very helpful. He made my dream car happen today. We will be back for a truck! Thank you Sean! You Rocked it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Jeremiah was the best test drive I have ever had. Really knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying process very positive and fun.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

The guy that helped me was very informative and knowledgeable and was very patient with me I had my kids with me his name was Sean if I buy it will definitely be from this guy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018

Meagan was awesome. Took the time to listen and helped me find a car that was perfect for my family! She was very genuine, and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I went in to Nissan and had everything that I asked to be done was done. They did not try to push more fixes on what I asked them to do. They of course pointed out the things that were needing attention in the near future, that's always a good thing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

Traded in my SUV for a used Murano. I was treated very well by Kyle and by Tim. And I am a repeat customer and I’ve always been treated fairly. I would strongly recommend this dealership for a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Our salesman Stefan was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and others we inquired about. He was patient and fun to work with while we made up our minds. I would give him five stars and definitely recommend him for your next purchase. We found everyone so helpful and a very smooth purchase process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018

We walked into Nissan just browsing for a full sized sedan but eventually came out with a Nissan Frontier. My family, along with the majority of the Nissan team, stayed for 3 hours after closing to negotiate a deal. Tensions got high at points, but employees like Jeremiah were very helpful and respectful. Needless to say, it was an experience I’ll never forget. Thank you Jeremiah for getting us a happy deal, to Mitch for being so patient showing us cars in 100 degree weather, and for the rest of the Nissan team for your cooperation.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

Purchased a Frontier. Sarah was wonderful about helping us with our purchase. She helped us with determining the right vehicle for us, which was NOT the mos

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Fred was very helpful right when we pulled in. He took us to see all the cars that we were interested in. Very patient with out 2 kids and took all of us on a test drive to make sure we all loved the car. I would highly recommend Dennis Dillion and also Fred Geils as a salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

I was treated so well here! Fred is a great salesman, he respected my time and my budget, and had every answer I needed. I got a great deal on my van and appreciate sales managers Tim and Jordan for helping me get the deal I needed. I definitely recommend Fred Geils and Dennis Dillon Nissan for your next car purchase!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Fred was great our experiance here was outstanding. Glad we stopped in today. Would recomend to a friend, and family. Thanks Fred for such an enjoyable var shopping experiance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

My husband and I went in for a new car and was instantly greeted by Sarah Valenzuela. She was amazing and helped us every step of the way helping us to get what we wanted. This is our second vehicle with Dennis Dillon and we are very happy with the service they provide.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

We went in knowing which car we wanted to look at because they have great website. They were extremely busy so we had to wait a short time. Joe who isn't a normal salesman took us out for a test drive. He was kind and didn't pressure is in any form. The financing guy was slightly irritating but got the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Love the fact they have the best price in the window and all there new comes with a life time warranty. If you are in the market make sure to give Dennis Dillon a shot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We got an amazing Titan Crew Cab truck. We could not believe how incredible the truck was both in comfort and price. We had no idea that you could get a luxury vehicle in the form of a truck which we needed very much. Our sales person Melissa or Mel for short was so helpful but not pushy. We were shocked at the quality of the inventory and price compared to the other supposedly competitive dealers. They also got us an interest rate 2 points lower than we could get through our bank and we were so pleased to get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I had an excellent experience leasing a new Nissan at Dennis Dillon Nissan. Our salesperson, Sarah, was professional, had great product knowledge and offered excellent service. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Came in to Dennis Dillon and purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. Absolute best price in town and it also included a complimentary lifetime warranty on the power train. I will recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Consistently great Service. Very polite and efficient. They point out things that truly need attention and are ready to take care of them on the spot. They were helpful with a recall and warranty item. I am very comfortable staying with this dealership’s service department. Thank you Harry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

From our First phone contact with Sam our confidence in Dennis Dillon Nissan was cemented. Never before have we ever had the pleasure to visit with such a knowledgable professional, Sam is a true caring individual, and that is saying a lot! Sam is our delightful first in his first possessing and then expressing all his traits of a highly dedicated, deeply educated individual! We also engaged Sam's staff. They spoke highly and respectfully of him as their supervisor. They are also professionally though and knowledgeable. A expensive visit, soothed only through the calming service of your most extraordinary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I've been taking my Nissan for an oil change and they always do a great job. Never try selling me extra stuff. Can't wait to take my GMC there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I was quickly assited by a young lady that took me to exactly what was looking for. We took a test drive and I decided to try and by the vehicle. She kindly foiled out all paper work and we agreed on a deal only took a little under an hour great service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Good experience from beginning to end. Sales associates were knowledgeable, friendly and dealt with me in an upfront manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good and fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Had my Murano serviced a few years ago. I decided then my next purchase would be thru Dennis Dillon Nissan. I’m delighted with the vehicle they picked for me. Best customer service ever! Brandon Otano-Groves was diligent and delightful to teach us all the options. Tim Byers picked a perfect car for us. Heath in the service department is great and getting my Murano in shape for my Grandaughters Birthday. Parts department manager is so great to work with. Dave Dillon Nissan is the best! Thanks for the great new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

JC and his whole team had excellent customer service. Would recommend anyone searching for a car to go give them a visit before you try any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great customer service! Thank you for helping me get into exactly what I was looking for. JC was awesome and answered all my questions and extremely friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Jeremiah was fantastic and helped us get the perfect vehicle! Will be telling everyone Thank you! We couldn't be happier with our experience here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Brandon was very personable and made the experience easy although we spent the whole day in the dealership, but no fault of his! He worked with us and answered most of our questions. He was a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Sarah is a very personable sales lady. She and I had some nice chats. She is quite knowledgeable with the vehicles on the lot. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan and Sarah as a sales lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Tamara was great! She didn't everything possible to help us get a second car and also assured that we weren't going to be strapped from monthly payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
<